Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Masada Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,037 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Masada Backpacker Located at 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley, Kota Kinabalu.
Masada Backpacker
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu 88000 1st Floor, No.9, Jalan Masjid Lama, Mosque Valley
90% 1037
5.9783236 116.0766077
Masada Backpacker
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and only a short walking distance from the centre. Free breakfast served until 1pm and the room and bathroom was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

Best coffee and great staff! Booked it again on my way back and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Convenient, and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel we stayed in throughout all South East Asia. Staff were brilliant. Free towels, breakfast, tea. They cleaned the dorms every day and even dressed our beds. Fab hostel. The only placy to stay in KK.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here and was particularly grateful to be in a nice clean hostel as I was a bit sick during my time here. Clean, spacious rooms, free washer, and fresh fruit at breakfast. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Great location, perfectly clean room, nice staffs, incredibly cheap price.. just perfect guest house ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, clean rooms, good showers and well maintained. In a good location in the city, and staff where really helpful. Free breakfast is always a bonus and we had missed actual tea and coffee so was nice to be able to make a brew wherever we were! Wifi is a bit slow and we were in the very first dorm as you went into the hostel near the reception so was noisy in the morning when people were having breakfast! But one of the cleanest hostels we have stayed in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.4

Spacious rooms, clean and quiet. Free laundry. Breakfast is not special but ok. Not a real chill hang out area. During my stay there was a big student group instead of other travellers. Staff are nice but can smile more :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with everything you need. There isn't much happening in the city, the they have plenty of suggestions available for activity in the surrounding area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

During our time in Borneo we had a few stops in KK. Everytime we stayed in Masada. We found the staff to be really friendly, helpful and informed. The rooms were very clean and had neat touches like a socket, reading light, safety locker for each bed. The breakfast was great and they have tea and coffee available all day. This place has a lovely atmosphere is welcoming and chilled out. They let you use the washing machine for free, there are computers and wifi throughout. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.