Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mary's Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2017
5.7

It was 95 degrees outside when we arrived at the hotel. The room was unbearably hot. We inquired with the front desk if they had a fan or AC available and they informed us "Paris is not usually this warm". That might be the case, but you should have a way to cool down the room either way. We couldn't sleep a single night we were there and woke up sweating many times throughout the night. Completely miserable experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
8.9

Helpfull and kind staff always thinking with you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Petite hôtel bien situé avec une personne présente 24h:24h à l'accueil. Nous avions des chambres avec salles de bain privatives qui étaient petites mais largement suffisante pour un court séjour. A notre disposition il y avait des serviettes et du savon (qui sent très bon). Certaines personnes à l'accueil sont plus souriantes que d'autres, mais nous avons eu à notre départ une personne que nous avions l'impression de déranger car elle était sur son téléphone. hotel calme donc agréable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.0

The man that did our check-in was really nice, but the other staff members were more serious. The wifi wasn't really working well. You had to connect every once in a while. Apart from that, nice room and really good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.6

Nice stay at Mary's hotel. Next to the metro so it's easy to access at any time of the day. Good price/quality ratio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.4

Petite chambre calme. Hôtel très bien situé. En deux jours j'ai croisé 3 réceptionnistes différents tous très sympathiques et aimables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
6.0

During our stay everything was nice. Room was not extremely nice and clean, but fine. We left our baggage at the hotel after check-out (it was secured they said). When arriving home I discovered my shoes were missing out of my bag, as well as my charger. I called and the man told me he found my shoes and he would send it to me. After emailing and calling 100x, I never got my shoes back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.0

I stayed here for two nights. On the positive side, it was quite inexpensive and very close to a decent metro stop (Oberkampf). On the negative, my room had not been cleaned properly. There were ants swarming on the table when I entered, a bug was floating in the toilet, and the floor did not seem to have been swept. The other guests were extremely loud until about 2am. Only stay here if you absolutely cannot afford somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.