Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marmara Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.7

Really lovely guesthouse in a fantastic location. Lovely breakfast with great views was a wonderful way to start the day. Room was very comfy and staff very pleasant and attentive. Perfect base for exploring Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Our stay in Marmara Guesthouse could no be better: nice and delicious traditional breakfast (handmade), kind and polite staff, very clean rooms and perfect location near of the city highlights. Having breakfast in the roof terrace was amazing!! thanks for make our stay unforgetable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, clean, delicious breakfast and fantastic service. I hope to return soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.3

I stayed a whole week at the Marmara Guesthouse and I must say is great value for money - facilities are simple but clean and you have a good included breakfast, my room was comfy and welcoming. The staff is really nice and helpful too. The only problem for me was the noise; the room was not soundproofed AT ALL and it was like having the corridors noisy traffic next to my bed, same with breakfast conversations. But then I am a light sleeper, so it may not be a problem for others!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing place. We were only in town for one night, but this guesthouse was the best of our six-weeks trip. Breakfast was awesome with a great view on top of the building and it was in a prime location in the old city, right next to some big-name sites. Neighborhood seems quiet and calm, though the restaurants a block over can get pushy if you're just walking through and not looking for anywhere to eat. Room was great and the bathroom was pristine. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
10.0

perfekte Unterkunft, sehr romantisch und ehrlich

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent hosts. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

Only a short one night stay, I had a nice double room to myself on the third floor. Clean, comfortable, great staff. I appreciate the extra effort they go to, from the decor (nice canopy on the poster bed), to the very generous breakfast spread. Definitely recommend to anybody looking for something quiet and friendly in Sultanahmet area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
10.0

This guesthouse is ideally situated to see The Blue Mosque, Agia Sophia and the Topkapi Palace as all are,at the most, a 10 minute walk away. The staff are very accommodating and friendly and we booked a boat/bus tour with them that was terrific; we also arranged lifts from and to the airport which are very good value for money. Rooms don't have sea views but as you are out sightseeing that is not a problem and the lovely vine-covered terrace can be accessed until 10p.m. The breakfast is fab!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.