Hostelworld.com

Marmara Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
Marmara Guesthouse Located at 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak, Istanbul.
Marmara Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak
98% 452
41.0058441 28.9811182
Marmara Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing location Adorable and vers efficient staff, always ready to help you Gorgeous view of the Bosphorus while have delicious and very generous breakfast on the great terrasse Super clean and comfortable rooms In one word : AMAZING HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!! Will come back anytime and will recommended to family and friends !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
10.0

The staff was incredibly welcoming. My room was cozy and very clean. They helped me with booking a trip to Cappadocia and other local day tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
10.0

Ich kann das Marmara Gesthouse uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Sehr zentrale Lage, alles war sauber, die Mitarbeiter waren super nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
10.0

Ich fand es echt super im Marmara Guesthouse und würde bei meinem nächsten Istanbul-Trip gern wieder hier einchecken. Vielen Dank, für die schöne Zeit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
9.7

It was a lovely stay at Marmara Guesthouse. It surely gives you the best value for money with warm hospitality that you could ever wish for. The breakfast was lavish.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2016
9.4

Even though our flight was delayed from Paris and we arrived very late in Instanbul, the staff was on hand and very accommodating. The room itself was comfortable, with a quaint little couryard and the breakfast was excellent, though it was a bit too windy to enjoy eating it on the terrace. The staff were also quite knowledgable about nearby tourist sites and how to use the public transit system. Wish we could have spent a few more nights at Marmara Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
10.0

This is a 5 minute walk from Aya Sofia and the Blue Mosque. I was not prepared for the gorgeous, spotless rooms in this place. Four-poster bed, brocaded bedding, large bathroom. Then there's the marvelous patio area that looks out over the Mediterranean. The breakfast was stellar with freshly squeezed juices and a large buffet of dishes. The staff was so kind particularly the morning crew.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2015
9.4

We loved staying there. It was good value: we had everything we needed and the location was very close to the main places we wanted to visit. We enjoyed chatting with other guests and staff over breakfast. It was quiet at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.