Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Marmara Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Marmara Guesthouse Located at 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak, Istanbul.
Marmara Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 15 / 2 Sultanahmet, Akbiyik Caddesi Terbiyik Sokak
99% 456
41.0058441 28.9811182
Marmara Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic place with fantastic, helpful staff. We just loved staying here- and the location is tops! Thanks for everything. If we return, we will definitely be booking again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
9.7

Our stay at the Marmara hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. This place is extremely secure, the rooms are clean, and the amenities are great. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone who visits Istanbul. The hotel is in the Sultahahmet area near the blue mosque so the location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Hermoso hotel en el corazon de Sultanahmet. A 200m de la mezquita azul y agia sophia. El desayuno en la terraza con vista al Bosforo y la parte asiatica de Estambul es buenisimo. Me sorprendio la gran calidad de las habitaciones y el desayuno, teniendo en cuenta lo barato por cada noche. Volveria sin dudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing location Adorable and vers efficient staff, always ready to help you Gorgeous view of the Bosphorus while have delicious and very generous breakfast on the great terrasse Super clean and comfortable rooms In one word : AMAZING HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!! Will come back anytime and will recommended to family and friends !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
10.0

The staff was incredibly welcoming. My room was cozy and very clean. They helped me with booking a trip to Cappadocia and other local day tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
10.0

Ich kann das Marmara Gesthouse uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Sehr zentrale Lage, alles war sauber, die Mitarbeiter waren super nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
10.0

Ich fand es echt super im Marmara Guesthouse und würde bei meinem nächsten Istanbul-Trip gern wieder hier einchecken. Vielen Dank, für die schöne Zeit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
9.7

It was a lovely stay at Marmara Guesthouse. It surely gives you the best value for money with warm hospitality that you could ever wish for. The breakfast was lavish.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.