Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marko Polo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Marko Polo Located at Nika Kulisica 20, , Dubrovnik.
Marko Polo
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Nika Kulisica 20
86% 387
42.6472809 18.1044602
Marko Polo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
7.1

Hostel is basic but adequate for what we needed in Dubrovnik. A good base. It's a nice walk down to the city, but it's a bit of a climb up! Lack of air con made room very warm!! Staff very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

Everything was fantastic. The building as very cosy, and the kitchen was good too. The bathrooms were quite nice, and there was a terrace with beautiful views of the sea. There also was like a garden inside very nice where you can eat or soend time, or whatever. The only thing that wasn't so good is that there are about 350 stairs between the centre of the city and the apartment, otherwise, there is a bus stop very near. Petra was very very kind and she always was available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

This was the best place we stayed in our trip around Europe and we stayed in 7 different places. We really liked because we had our privacy in a big room with bathroom inside so for couples it`s excellent, was very comfortable. We recommend it and if we have a chance to go to Dubrovnik again we definitely would stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.7

Staff were wonderful and so helpful! Above and beyond what you would expect! Super clean and not too far into the centre! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel and Petra was super friendly. She arranged our transfer to the airport for a fraction of the cost of a taxi. Location is pretty good - very steep hike up the hill from the old town but unless you want to pay a lot more that's to be expected. Overall terrific stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.4

Definitely the most reasonably priced for summer in Dubrovnik and a private room! The location has a beautiful view which obviously means a lot of stairs, no problem going down and the bus takes you practically to the front door if you're tired for like €2. Everything was clean although the showers don't drain so it can be a little unpleasant if you don't get out quick! The family running the place is really nice and helpful. Overall we had a nice stay and would return! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.9

The hostel is located in the hill. It take 10-15 minutes to come to city center but so it is not easy for the way back (many stairs). In addtion, there is the only the bus that passes by but it is rarely and always late.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.6

Some of the most welcoming and friendly staff of any hostel I have stayed in - Petra made sure I knew how to get around, and even helped me book some tours around the area. Only minor criticism of the place was that it was a little hard to find when not arriving by bus. If staying here, definitely take the bus - only 15kn - I made the mistake of walking from the old town on a hot afternoon with all my luggage. Live and learn.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
7.7

The family who run this place are very kind and helpful! Always checking to see if you need anything. The location is ok if you like to hike up and down very big hills everyday...about 15minutes on the way down to the old town. Kitchen facilities are good, great views! Some rooms don't have air con. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.0

A beautiful hostel at a 20 minutes walking distance from the old town of Dubrovnik. It is 472 steps, but bus 3 is going up the hill till 1 o'clock in the evening. The hosts are allways there to answer all your questions. The price is conform the high prices in Dubrovnik. The decor is quite old fashioned and some things need a renovation, but everything is very clean. There is a kitchen, a beautiful terrace and 2 bathrooms for 4 rooms which is more than enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.