Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Marko Polo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Marko Polo Located at Nika Kulisica 20, , Dubrovnik.
Marko Polo
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Nika Kulisica 20
91% 371
42.6472809 18.1044602
Marko Polo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
7.7

Poorly signposted. No name. Difficult to locate. Once there very welcoming. 20 minute walk up steep steps from old town. Staff gave out inaccurate information about local bus so nearly missed plane. Kitchen not resourced enough. By main road so noisy unless shut windows. Friendly staff. Very good rooms and bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.3

Great little stay in Dubrovnik, it's out of Old Town but is high on a hill so has a great view of old town and only takes 10-15 mins to get to old town. Staff were lovely and were kind enough to give us a lift to the airport for 200kunas. Basic clean room, pretty good stay overall. But make sure you take the local bus to the hostel, there are too many stairs to climb!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.3

Petra was a lovely host, providing us with cold drinks on arrival. The location is good, can be a bit of a hike to get back from old town, but close to the walk up to the fort which I wouldn't have thought about if we were closer to town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.4

Only a short walk from the old town. Really nice host organising tours and recommending really good restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Petra and her mom Maryam were wonderful hosts! I've never felt as cared after at any hostel. Definitely make it a top hostel spot if you're looking in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

Marko Polo is a great Hostel! Very nice rooms and awesome view. Petra and her mom are wonderful hosts! Location is good, a bit far from old town though. It is indeed a bit hard to find on first arrival, I think more signs could help. If you're looking for a top Hostel stop in Dubrovnik, this is the place. We would definitely stay at Marko Polo again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.4

Wonderful stay at Marko Polo! Definitely a bit of exercising getting back from the old city, but the host was very accommodating and the facilities were nice. Petra gave us some great recommendations and was very helpful throughout our stay. Just know that some rooms have A/C and some do not, so know what you are getting into before you book. Overall, I'd recommend this in a second to anybody with the least bit of physical fitness, or if they'd like to start :p

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.0

Lovely rooms and decent location (10 minutes walk down to old town and the bus up to the house). Kitchen is awesome, but doesn't open until 8. Wifi is decent and the view is excellent. The owner doesn't speak much English so you won't get many recommendations and the day that we were checking out (at 10am) she forgot to open the kitchen until 9 and was rude about us leaving 15 minutes late since we had had to eat breakfast and couldn't have done so earlier. Good place for the price though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
10.0

Marco Polo was a great hostel. The view was incredible and Petra, Anna and Maria all made our stay very comfortable. We appreciated the freshly baked cake and juice on arrival. We would definitely stay at Marcos Polo again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
9.1

Lovely place with a very nice owner. A bit hard to find and had to walk a lot of stairs to get anywhere. But really close to the old town which is lovely place and the view was amazing from the balcony. The only Real downside was that there was a big road right next to the place and at night the sounds from the road can ne really annoying for someone. But otherwise (of you are an easy sleeper or own a pait of earbuds) the place is lovely and we reallt recommed it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.