Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marko Polo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Marko Polo Located at Nika Kulisica 20, , Dubrovnik.
Marko Polo
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Nika Kulisica 20
85% 394
42.6472809 18.1044602
Marko Polo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
7.4

We had a really nice stay here, we had a large private room with a shared bathroom which felt more like our own - not sure if we were staying at a quiet time. The hostel is really hard to find and has no sign anywhere, look for the street name and number 20. The family were really lovely and we called them and they came to find us to show us where to go. Be prepared for lots of stairs to walk to and from the hostel to old town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.3

A lovely place to stay, as long as you're happy with the steep uphill walk (about 15 min) from Old Town, the bus takes about 20 min and in my opinion, is a bit confusing. It's also very close to the hiking path up to the viewpoint, so great if you're an active person. The room I stayed in was clean and spacious but had very little natural light, the wifi is excellent because there's a box in each room. A bit difficult to find, but a treasure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Perfect place to stay! Lovely host, great facilities, location as good as you can hope for in Dubrovnik at this price. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
10.0

My two friends and I really enjoyed staying here! Our room was perfect and had a beautiful view of the town and the ocean. Petra was an excellent host and she was always happy to help and organised a day trip to Montenegro for us. We would 100% come and stay again, it was a lovely end to our adventure around Croatia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
7.1

Hostel is basic but adequate for what we needed in Dubrovnik. A good base. It's a nice walk down to the city, but it's a bit of a climb up! Lack of air con made room very warm!! Staff very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

Everything was fantastic. The building as very cosy, and the kitchen was good too. The bathrooms were quite nice, and there was a terrace with beautiful views of the sea. There also was like a garden inside very nice where you can eat or soend time, or whatever. The only thing that wasn't so good is that there are about 350 stairs between the centre of the city and the apartment, otherwise, there is a bus stop very near. Petra was very very kind and she always was available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

This was the best place we stayed in our trip around Europe and we stayed in 7 different places. We really liked because we had our privacy in a big room with bathroom inside so for couples it`s excellent, was very comfortable. We recommend it and if we have a chance to go to Dubrovnik again we definitely would stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.7

Staff were wonderful and so helpful! Above and beyond what you would expect! Super clean and not too far into the centre! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel and Petra was super friendly. She arranged our transfer to the airport for a fraction of the cost of a taxi. Location is pretty good - very steep hike up the hill from the old town but unless you want to pay a lot more that's to be expected. Overall terrific stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.4

Definitely the most reasonably priced for summer in Dubrovnik and a private room! The location has a beautiful view which obviously means a lot of stairs, no problem going down and the bus takes you practically to the front door if you're tired for like €2. Everything was clean although the showers don't drain so it can be a little unpleasant if you don't get out quick! The family running the place is really nice and helpful. Overall we had a nice stay and would return! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.