Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marisa Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
9.7

le personnel est très accueillant, l hôtesse parle français et a répondu à toutes nos questions. L hotel est très joli, les chambres propres, confortables et bien décorées. Le petit bémol c'est qu'on était un peu près de la route principale donc un peu de bruit de circulation...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • georgiaecrawford4870
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
9.4

Was very happy with our stay at Marissa's Rooms. It was in a perfect location and the rooms were good for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Georgia!!!I m so glad you had a good time here!!Even though we are a small family business we are trying to give our best for our clients!Looking forward to seeing you again!

4 sep 2017
10.0

10/10 I am completely satisfied with my stay at Marisa Rooms. So far, the best hotel I've ever been to. The family running this hotel is very nice and friendly, the facilities are in very good condition, the location is somewhere between the old town and the main beach, making everything around easily reachable on foot, and the feeling is nice and cozy inside the room. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words!I m very pleased that we did a good job for you and you had a good time in our island!Of course, they cannot be all of our customers satisfied but if we can please more of 80% of our clients we'll definitely continue to make even better job!Thank you again and hope to see you again!

28 aug 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Lovely staff, clean, cute balcony with a lovely view of the street and very close to waterfront. Short walk to beach and Paros town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
9.7

Marisa and her team are wonderful, quiet, respectful and the rooms are great. It is clean, well located in parikia, at 5min by walk to the old city and 5min by walk to the Beach. Perfect stay in marisa rooms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What can i say!!!Thank you for your kind words and the time your spent in reviewing us!!We ll continue to give our best for all of our customers and we ll be glad to visit us again!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
9.4

Marisa's rooms was a very nice bnb to stay at. It is about a 10 minute walk from the port and it's definitely a quiet place to stay so it was perfect for us. Marisa and her mom were very kind and helpful during our stay. The room itself was very basic with a fridge and a coffee maker but that's all that we needed. The room was clean and was cleaned everyday. If you hear someone trying to open your door at night don't fear! It's likely the cleaning lady coming to drop off homemade cookies!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Suzanna for the time you spent in reviewing us!I m so glad you had a good time here!We are doing everything we can to offer you good and quality holidays !i hope you visit us again!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
10.0

Excellente adresse pour un séjour à Paros ! Marisa est très agréable disponible et de très bons conseils pour ce qui est des endroits à voir et ou pour manger. La localisation est parfaite calme et proche du port, de la station de bus, des commerces et de la plage ! La chambre est très confortable, propre et la terrasse est un vrai plus. Je recommande à toute personne voulant passer un agréable séjour sur cette belle île!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Μerci pour le temps a donner vos commentaires!Nous essayons toujours pour le meilleur!J'espère que vous avez eu d une belle sejour ici!A bientot peut-etre!!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay, quiet, clean and pretty, our hosts were adorable. The only thing we disliked was the bed, the mattress was way too firm for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hello from paros and thank you for your time in reviewing us!We will take a note of your remarks and we will give our best to resolve the issue you have mentioned!the matresses are brand new but we will change them again, we will order from another supplier!Thank you again for your kind words!it was my pleasure to host you!

17 aug 2017
7.1

Clean, great location close to the port and beach. Beds were not comfortable, and we did not have a balcony like the pictures. Would've liked a better view for the price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Paige!thank you for your nice review!i d like to inform you that the matresses are new so for some clients might be a little bit hard!also, in the website you ll see photosof all the rooms and the extrernal area of both of the buildings!i dont write somewhere that i have sea view!in the middle of high season i think i was on of the cheapest the room you have booked!i ll be glad to host you again july or june or september where the prices are less expensive!

16 aug 2017
8.6

Muy buena orientación y personal muy atento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×