Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Marguerite House Located at 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin, Dublin.
Marguerite House
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 9 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin
96% 116
53.3661235 -6.2546539
Marguerite House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent B&B. Close to town. Eilish very helpful. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Glasnevin ist ein toller, ruhigerer stadtteil: gravediggers-pub, cemetery, botanischer garten, Griffith-Park ... und dennoch ist man per bus schnell im town-centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.6

Very friendly welcome, great breakfast (with a last-minute dietary requirement accommodated) and comfy beds. Really quick and easy to get to central Dublin by bus, and free parking on the street. Would be nice to have tea and coffee in rooms, and was a bit noisy in the ground floor room early in the morning when the owner was making preparations for the day (avoid using washing machine before 7am!). Overall great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

This place is clean, and located close to the Botanic Gardens. We walked to many bars and restaurants. The owner is friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.1

La casa y sus propietarios son muy acogedores, te ayudarán siempre que puedan. La zona es tranquila, limpia y parece segura. Lo malo es que el centro de Dublín está algo lejos, al menos para ir andando con niños, y el autobús al centro es caro si compras cada billete por separado, además que el conductor sólo acepta monedas y no devuelve cambio. Preguntad en la oficina de turismo sobre bonos diarios. Cerca del B&B están el jardín botánico y el cementerio de Glasnevin, ¡recomendados!.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.6

Friendly hostess, great breakfast, clean and comfortable room. Tea, coffee, fruit and biscuits available during the day, which was a nice touch. Easy bus trip to Dublin city centre, but out of the noise and crowds once there. This suited me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.1

Excellent accueil. Très propre. Petit-déjeuner complet. Rue très calme. Bonne situation géographique par rapport à l'aéroport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

I am very happy with my stay at the Marguerite House. Our room, and the entire building, was extremely neat and clean. The hotel was located near the botanical gardens which made for a lovely afternoon outing. The owner was very kind and makes a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Beautiful b&b conveniently located near Dublin. My room was beautiful and clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and more food than I could eat. The owner was very hospitable, staying up late to let me in when I arrived and very helpful with advice. The location is close enough to Dublin you can walk in to downtown but removed from all the chaos and crowding of city center. Stayed at a more expensive place downtown later in my trip and greatly preferred marguerite house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean, quiet, and wonderful breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.