Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
Marguerite House Located at 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin, Dublin.
Marguerite House
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 9 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin
95% 105
53.3661235 -6.2546539
Marguerite House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean, quiet, and wonderful breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.7

Stayed here for one night. Lovely room and service. Home cooked breakfast in the morning. Bus stop and botanical gardens right around the corner. Clean and homey environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
9.7

We stayed here only for a night, but the room and hospitality were absolutely lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.4

Really nice individualistic place with an athmosphere like at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.7

Very good Wlecome. The owner is very kind and considerate. Marguerite Road, and so Marguerite house, are very quiet. You can take the bus at the corner of the street to go quite quickly to city center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.9

Eilish was a very welcoming and pleasant host. She was very attentive and helpful. Room and bathroom spotless. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Personne très accueillante! Aux petits soins pour ses hôtes. Bon emplacement, dans une rue calme, à 10min du centre ville en bus (arrête tout près du logement). Logement très propre et confortable. L'accueil chaleureux fait que l'on s'y sent comme chez soi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

I have now stayed at Marguerite House twice. The breakfast is awesome! O'Connell St is a short bus trip away, I have also walked it in less than 30 mins. You get a key to the door and a code so it's perfectly safe. Eilish is lovely and will help with directions and suggestions for what to do, if required. This will be the only place that I stay when I return to Dublin in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
10.0

Everything you want in a B and B and more. Very friendly welcome, upon arrival there was no space to park our hire car so the proprietor moved theirs round to the garage so that we could park directly outside the house. Lovely breakfast and only a 20 minute stroll into Dublin. Would stay again in a heartbeat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
9.1

Merece la pena distanciarse un poco del centro ya que el trato es genial. Y la señora te ayuda en todo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.