Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
10.0

Above expectations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here. While it was a bus ride to the downtown core, we didn't mind as our experience was so wonderful. The house is spotless, Eilish is lovely, comfy beds, and yummy breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
9.7

All the reviews are true! This place is a hidden gem and the Breakfast is the best in Ireland.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

We went to the all-ireland hurling semi final and it was perfect only about 15 minute walk, buses go from nearby to go to town and it is not far, I had a car so howth was easy to get to from the accomodation and the same for phoenix park, the botanical gardens are only down the road as well, the breakfast was top notch and the owners were 100%, I couldn't have asked for more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful place to stay when visiting Dublin. It is immaculate, convenient to the bus stop, and a wonderful breakfast is served. My luggage was 24 hrs late in arriving and the owner kindly lent me a jacket and waited for the airline to deliver my suitcase the next day so that we could tour the city. Marguerite House is superb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
10.0

What a find! This is a lovely quiet b&b with easy transport to the centre and walking distance from Croke Park and the botanical gardens. We had a warm welcome and a great Irish breakfast - would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

We have no complaints, absolutely lovely place. Calm area. Very spacious rooms with private bathrooms, very clean and comfortable. Towels included. Tea & cookies at free disposal. Delicious rich irish and continental breakfast available. Freshly cooked irish breakfast. Very caring, helpful, friendly owner. Restaurants and bus stop to get to city center just around the corner. Bus needs only about 12 minutes to city center. We can recommend booking. We had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.7

Super accueil et gentillesse de la propriétaire. Une chambre spacieuse et très agréable. A quelques pas pour des arrêts de bus pour rejoindre le centre de Dublin. Le jardin botanique à côté du cimetière de Glasnevin est à visiter. Un séjour vraiment marquant dans ce B & B. Nous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.4

Booked for concert at Crooke Park. Free parking just outside on street. Location was within easy walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. Great stay and lovely cooked breakfast. Warm and welcoming staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
10.0

Es la cuarta vez que voy a Dublin y tuve la suerte de Ir a Marguerite House la primera y desde entonces vuelvo y espero volver. La casa esta impecable y Eilish es una delicia de anfitriona. Esta muy bien comunicado con el centro y el jardín botánico, de acceso gratuito , se encuentra a tan solo cinco minutos. Muy recomendable. Idoia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×