Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2017
10.0

We have no complaints, absolutely lovely place. Calm area. Very spacious rooms with private bathrooms, very clean and comfortable. Towels included. Tea & cookies at free disposal. Delicious rich irish and continental breakfast available. Freshly cooked irish breakfast. Very caring, helpful, friendly owner. Restaurants and bus stop to get to city center just around the corner. Bus needs only about 12 minutes to city center. We can recommend booking. We had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.7

Super accueil et gentillesse de la propriétaire. Une chambre spacieuse et très agréable. A quelques pas pour des arrêts de bus pour rejoindre le centre de Dublin. Le jardin botanique à côté du cimetière de Glasnevin est à visiter. Un séjour vraiment marquant dans ce B & B. Nous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.4

Booked for concert at Crooke Park. Free parking just outside on street. Location was within easy walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. Great stay and lovely cooked breakfast. Warm and welcoming staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
10.0

Es la cuarta vez que voy a Dublin y tuve la suerte de Ir a Marguerite House la primera y desde entonces vuelvo y espero volver. La casa esta impecable y Eilish es una delicia de anfitriona. Esta muy bien comunicado con el centro y el jardín botánico, de acceso gratuito , se encuentra a tan solo cinco minutos. Muy recomendable. Idoia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

Very clean, pleasant place to stay with an excellent breakfast, thanks to Eilish!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.1

Pleaant stay with all the amenities you would need. Accommodation host's is accommodating where little is too much trouble. Wonderful cooked breakfast! Easily accessable bus routes 9, 4 and 83 from O'Connall Street. And every ten mins. Though the bus service ends at 11:30am. The venue of the cemetery and museum is a short walk from the property as is the Botanical Gardens.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

Lovely neighborhood, friendly atmosphere, we had a lovely quiet and spacious room. Breakfast was terrific and we were able to walk into Dublin so we didn't have to worry about parking in the busier sections. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay with the best of Irish hospitality! Eilish prepared lovely full Irish breakfasts and helped us navigate the bus system even helping us out when we needed change for the fare! Would definitely recommend Marguerite House.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

Wir waren zu viert für vier Nächte im Marguerite House. Sehr schön ruhig gelegen, schnelle Verbindung zur Innenstadt, gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück, sehr sauber und sehr freundliche Bedienung. Beim nächsten Besuch würden wir es nochmal buchen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
10.0

Everything was great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.