Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
Marguerite House Located at 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin, Dublin.
Marguerite House
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 9 22 Marguerite Rd, Glasnevin
95% 124
53.3661235 -6.2546539
Marguerite House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.6

Marguerites BnB is a lovely place to stay. Marguerite was very friendly and helpful, a wonderful host. Our room was very clean, every 3 of us had their own bed, which was great. The bathroom was a bit small, but ok for the two nights. The BnB is around 3km far from city centre, there is a bus stop close to the place, where 3 busses are going to city centre regularly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

I was there with a friend and it was absolutely perfect. The location was nice since it's near the botanical garden. Everything was very clean and the room was pretty spacy. For breakfast we got a fresh made irish breakfast which was delicious. We just felt at home there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.6

Nice and calm place out of the city center, near the botanical gardens. Bus stop around the corner. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.7

This was an awesome place to stay. If felt like our home away from home. When we're back in Dublin we will be back to stay a Marguerite house. The owner is warm and friendly and very helpful when you are trying to plan your time in Dublin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.7

Señora muy atenta. Desayuno muy bueno. Habitación confortable. Ubicación a unos 40 min a pie, pero con parada de autobuses muy cerca. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.7

The place was amazing. The host was very helpful and the place was very clean. The location was slightly out of town, but on a quiet street, only a 10 minute bus ride from O'Connell Street. If I am in Dublin again, I am staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent B&B. Close to town. Eilish very helpful. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Glasnevin ist ein toller, ruhigerer stadtteil: gravediggers-pub, cemetery, botanischer garten, Griffith-Park ... und dennoch ist man per bus schnell im town-centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.6

Very friendly welcome, great breakfast (with a last-minute dietary requirement accommodated) and comfy beds. Really quick and easy to get to central Dublin by bus, and free parking on the street. Would be nice to have tea and coffee in rooms, and was a bit noisy in the ground floor room early in the morning when the owner was making preparations for the day (avoid using washing machine before 7am!). Overall great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

This place is clean, and located close to the Botanic Gardens. We walked to many bars and restaurants. The owner is friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.