Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marguerite House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

Staying here made our experience in Dublin unforgettable. The property itself is so beautiful and authentic. Eilish is absolutely wonderful - her breakfast is amazing, she has great recommendations of things to do, and made us feel so welcomed and at home. The location is just a quick bus ride away from the city center which is extremely convenient - it was also nice to see what a Dublin suburb looks like (a much more immersive experience). Cannot recommend enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Nous recommandons ce b&b. Notre première expérience fut des plus agréables. L'hôte est d'une extrême gentillesse, toujours disponible et discrète. Propreté irréprochable (serviette changé tous les jours et lit refait). Sans oublier le délicieux irish breakfast. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Marguerite House. We were made to feel so welcome as soon as we arrived and everyone there was extremely helpful in giving us advice on what to visit and how to get to places across Dublin. It is only a short bus journey to the city center and the buses are very regular so it really is great value for your money. Plus the Irish Breakfasts are very tasty. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.6

Marguerites BnB is a lovely place to stay. Marguerite was very friendly and helpful, a wonderful host. Our room was very clean, every 3 of us had their own bed, which was great. The bathroom was a bit small, but ok for the two nights. The BnB is around 3km far from city centre, there is a bus stop close to the place, where 3 busses are going to city centre regularly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

I was there with a friend and it was absolutely perfect. The location was nice since it's near the botanical garden. Everything was very clean and the room was pretty spacy. For breakfast we got a fresh made irish breakfast which was delicious. We just felt at home there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.6

Nice and calm place out of the city center, near the botanical gardens. Bus stop around the corner. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.7

This was an awesome place to stay. If felt like our home away from home. When we're back in Dublin we will be back to stay a Marguerite house. The owner is warm and friendly and very helpful when you are trying to plan your time in Dublin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.7

Señora muy atenta. Desayuno muy bueno. Habitación confortable. Ubicación a unos 40 min a pie, pero con parada de autobuses muy cerca. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.7

The place was amazing. The host was very helpful and the place was very clean. The location was slightly out of town, but on a quiet street, only a 10 minute bus ride from O'Connell Street. If I am in Dublin again, I am staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.