Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marcopolo Inn Calafate

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.0
Betyg 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 5.2
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.6
BOKA NU
5.0
Betyg 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 5.2
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.6
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.6
Marcopolo Inn Calafate Located at Calle 405 N 82, , El Calafate.
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz 9405 Calle 405 N� 82
50% 415
-50.3320664 -72.2549343
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
2.6

When I arrived Marcopolo Inn a staff member told me they had no beds and it didn't matter that I had a reservation and had paid a deposit. They were overbooked had 5 people staying in the common area. After much deliberation it was decided that I could stay for free in the common area with my own pad and sleeping bag as long as I was out by 7am. The space was dirty and loud. I tried to get settled anyway. She then decided I would still have to pay for staying in the common area on my own gear.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
6.3

O lugar e muito limpo, tem um banheiro espacoso, boa calefacao e bastante agua quente para o banho. Mas NAO ACEITA cartoes de credito nem a carteira do Hosteling International apesar de ter cartazes do HI por todo lado. Cobra o desjejum a parte e nao permite aos usuarios dos quartos privados usarem a cozinha. Pode se tornar um otimo destino se corrigirem esses detalhes, mas, por ora, e mais ou menos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
2.9

Very disappointed! Got to the hostel and they had over booked us. Luckily we didn't have to move but they moved the others. Didn't get sheets until asked for. Place was so run down, the lockers were rickety, kitchen absolutely filthy. Was under the impression a family ran the business, no one attntentive at reception, place was dusty and unclean. Their young teenage kids seemed to be doing the house keeping! (literally) Wifi rubbish. Overall worst hostel I've ever stayed in patagonia so far!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
2.0

Worst place in the world, don't go there

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

Un lugar muy cómodo, aunque muy alejado del centro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
5.1

The hostel was not what we expected. We got there late at night and we had a hard time finding the place. It's in a part of town were the streets names are not displayed on the corner. While walking there, we had to stop three times to ask for directions. The dorm was in a small cabaña in the yard, we could'nt lock the door and there was no wifi. We changed for a private room (that was really expansive), the bathroom was clean but de sheets on the beds lacked cleanliness...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
2.0

STAY AWAY! Worst hostel ever and Fabiana, the owner tops beeing rude. Booked a single rm ensuite, got a 3 br, no TV mentioned on web, it was removed, the frame still there. Website said, b/f included, but owner said, not to my rate, should pay 120ARS for b/f. No rm cleaning in 6 days. Kitchen in other building, dishes, sink, floor all dirty,fridge had broken door. 2 kids made noise every night late. Owner cares for family only, not guest. No publ. computer pics on web all wrong. Stay away!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.9

Only one person in the property spoke English and she was only around in the evenings. I was there three nights and it was supposed to include breakfast. Each day I asked and the older woman who lived there (in Spanish) and she looked confused. I did notice one morning though a table was set up with a blanket over it for 2 couples who had gotten a room. She prepared breakfast for them! Rooms were not cleaned, and left unlocked with doors to the outside...lovely people, but I would not reccd

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
4.0

I definitely can not recommend this hostel. I would never go there again really dirty rooms without wifi and even no breakfast as it is said on the booking. Better look for another Hostel in el calafate!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
4.3

There was standing breakfast included til december; 20 and 21 november there wasn't any breakfast.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.