Hostelworld.com

Marcopolo Inn Calafate

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.4
Betyg 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.3
  • Säkerhet 5.0
  • Plats 4.8
  • Personal 4.0
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.3
  • Utrustning 4.3
BOKA NU
4.4
Betyg 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.3
  • Säkerhet 5.0
  • Plats 4.8
  • Personal 4.0
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.3
  • Utrustning 4.3
Marcopolo Inn Calafate Located at Calle 405 N 82, , El Calafate.
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz 9405 Calle 405 N� 82
44% 396
-50.3320664 -72.2549343
Marcopolo Inn Calafate
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 apr 2016
5.1

We did not enjoy our stay here. The family are nice but their family is obviously their priority not the hostel. The children were very loud. Breakfast was meagre, it consists of coffee and toast, no butter! and is not provided in the dorm rooms. The hostel is located the next street over from the America del sur hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
3.1

Compreendo que o preço pode ser barato. O que não compreendo é que se cobrem 40 pesos a mais pela roupa de cama e o pior me entreguem ela e só depois me avisam que teria custo. A cozinha e banheiro da habitação são simplesmente PORCOS, não viam uma boa limpeza a um bom tempo. Além de que quando fui comunicar que a pia da cozinha estava entupida, simplesmente me deram um desentupidor e disseram vá la e faça vc mesma. Péssima experiência, não recomendo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

Don't listen to the negative comments!! This was an AMAZING PLACE with the most amazing family of staff!! It was 4 of us girls & we had our own cozy dorm room, 4 beds with a private bathroom for the cheapest in town! We took a tour to the glacier (cheapest & best option) with the husband owner and it was PERFECT! No waiting on a big bus, little stops for extra photos of scenery & good company! The wife owner was the sweetest woman ever & made sure we were at home! Please stay here!! 10 stars :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

We were 3 guys packpaking (two swedish, one swiss) and looking for the cheapest place to sleep in El Calafate. We found alot of expensive hostels but then there was this one : Marcopolo Inn Hostel. Really cheap but with low average ratings and bad comments. We had low expectations but were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Despite what the other comments said, the family and staff was extremly nice, helpfull and sweet ! We think it probably is the best and cheapest place to stay in El Calafate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
4.6

We booked a double and got 4 twin beds some with sagging mattresses. Their credit card machine was broken and espite our 4 night reservation, the late hour at night after traveling 11 hours, the manager insisted we make a 30-40 minute trip to the ATM to pay in cash. Breakfast was skimpy and of no nutritional value. Despite a sign saying QUIET after midnight, kids were yelling until 1:30. I do not recommend this hostel. .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2016
2.9

Lage ist weit vom Zentrum. Das Frühstück ist ein Witz, hartes Brot und Butter mehr gabs nicht zu essen. Zimmer sind sehr abgewohnt und vieles vom Mobiliar ist kapput. Personal ist unmotiviert und unfreundlich. Bisher das schlechteste Hostel auf unserer 6 Monatigen Reise. Würde ich auf keinen Fall jemandem empfehlen!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 dec 2015
2.6

Staffs really rude, bad localizated.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 nov 2015
3.4

Absoluut geen aanrader!! We zijn in dit hostel letterlijk opgelicht toen wij onze US dollars omwisselden in Arg Pesos. De eigenares gaf aan dat er geen wisselkantoor in de stad is maar dat we het daar om konden wisselen en gaf ze ons met het idee dat het een goede rate was juist een hele slechte rate. We hadden geen andere optie omdat we geen Pesos meer hadden. Daarnaast probeerden ze overal geld uit te slaan bij hun klanten. De kamer zelf was vies en de keuken ook erg vies en weinig keukengerei

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 nov 2015
2.0

It is till now the worst hostel I been since I'm travelling. Sehr unfreundliches personal morgens. They forgot 2 to put the bedsheets on. The breakfast was a joke. No point to woke up for that

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 nov 2015
2.0

Das hostel War eine einzige Katastrophe. Man kommt an und wird mir einer aufgestzten Freundlichkeit empfangen. Die Bettlaken mussten erst noch gewaschen werden. Man bekommt nicht zugeteilt da die Pächter selbst keine Ahnung haben. Die Zimmer sind super dreckig. Das "Frühstück" besteht aus zwei randscheiben Brot da der innere Teil für die Einzelzimmer reserviert ist. Mein Fazit: das schlechteste hostel in dem ich bisher war. Internet funktioniert auch nicht.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.