Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Marcia Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 22 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 22 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Marcia Bed and Breakfast Located at Rua Raimundo Correia, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro, , , Rio de Janeiro.
Marcia Bed and Breakfast
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22040-0401 Rua Raimundo Correia, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro,
89% 22
-22.9709538 -43.1894059
Marcia Bed and Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
9.7

Marcia and the entire experience was amazing. Everything a person could want. And I hope Marcia will remember me next time! She helped me with my Portuguese, was flexible with my needs, and made me feel at home! NOT a place to party... DEFINITELY a place to relax and have an amazing, positive, memorable time in Copacabana! THANK YOU MARCIA!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien. Marcia es muy atenta y también ofrece mucha información de que visitar, como llegar, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • schmidsi
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2016
10.0

Marcias B&B is a wonderful apartment right in the center of Copacabana. It is an older building, but with all the beauty that those buildings have and in a good condition. One could have missed an AC, but I prefer to not sleep with AC anyways, so that wasn't an issue for me. Marcia was really helpful, organised tours and gave good advise for everything I asked. She really knows Copacabana and Rio because she lives there since more than 30 years.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
8.3

Very clean and tidy but is not good for fun. Rooms are very big and confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
9.1

Marcia was a fantastic host. She let us feel at home during carnaval and even took the time to help us look for block parties online, book taxis and help our friend who was under the weather. When we first arrived she walked us down copacabana and ipanema beaches and gave us a quick introduction to the city. I would recommend others to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
10.0

Excelente opción! Marcia es excelente "anfitriona" y con excelente trato, siempre busca ayudarte en todo lo que requieras, tips, información de lugares, etc. Es importante señalar que al llegar dude un poco, ya que en realidad no hay anuncios ni nada..al ser un departamento..pero no se asusten! Todo esta perfectametne en orden y seguro! =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
4.9

Bed & Breakfast without breakfast. The single ensuite have the bathroom outside the room since it's a super little service room in someone's flat. It's more like a room in airbnb than a B&B. Marcia was interesting to talk with, even when she hates Brazil. Still very far from an business & close to her house. Hahaha may be what you are looking for...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2015
10.0

Un lugar hermoso con una atmósfera muy amigable. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.