Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
89% 797
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
4.9

Bonjour, Nous sommes déçus de notre chambre que nous avons reçu par rapport au prix payé. Nous avons dû passé notre séjour dans une petite cellule sans fenêtre. On est loin des photos sur votre site. L'hotel était plein, impossible de changer. Nous avons eu une geste de 10% mais le prix reste scandaleux. Je ne comprends pas comme votre site peut être aussi mensongé. Bien à vous. Pietro.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
8.6

Les chambres sont simples mais sympa à l exception d'une sans fenêtre. Mes amis qui ont du s y installer ont du discuter pour avoir un prix moins cher que les autres qui ont toutes un balcon. C est le seul point noir de notre voyage. Jandro et les autres employés que nous avons croisé sont adorables. L emplacement est idéal pour ceux qui veulent profiter des bars aux alentours. C'est évidemment un peu bruyant la nuit mais rien d invivable. Idéal pour les voyageurs qui aiment le style backpacker

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
7.7

Es ist einfach eingerichtet, aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt völlig ausreichend. Was leider etwas nervig war, es gab für 4 Doppelzimmer nur ein einziges Bad in dem die Dusche und die Toilette drin war. Somit gab es dort leider des öfteren Wartezeiten. Aber ansonsten hat alles gepasst.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
8.6

Location was perfect, we walked everywhere. Staff was really nice, bathroom was clean. Our room was tiny and hot but the location was worth it. We didn't see any other guests in the hostel so if you want to party, there's a couple bars outside or you have to walk 4 minutes placa reial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.9

Brilliant location and excellent for the price -- Mapamundo is cheap and cheerful and Jandro the owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home and comfortable. The location is incredibly central and walkable to all the key places to see, but the downside to this is the noisy nightlife which goes on all night! The only other downside to the hostel is that the bathroom is a bit damp & smells of mould, but it is cleaned daily and shared between a max of 8 people. A perfect hostel on a budget!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
2.0

Brud, smród i ubóstwo. Zdjęcia oszukane, hostel brudny, pokoje jak u Fritzla w piwnicy, brakuje tylko karaluchów do kompletu. Pokój brudny, śmierdzący, jak z horroru, kołdra orzygana i oszczana, wszystko się sypie i nadaje jedynie do spalenia. Za oknem wrzask hołoty do 5 rano. ODRADZAM SZCZERZE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.1

Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. La camera è grande, cucina a disposizione, bagno pulito, piccolo soggiorno con alcuni libri a disposizione, armadio con lucchetto per lasciare i bagagli l'ultimo giorno. Il palazzo, senza ascensore, è nel cuore del Barrio Gotico. Per raggiungerlo consiglio di arrivare da Passeig de Colom e prendere la strada che costeggia a destra la Capitania General. Troverete Carrer de Milans sulla destra.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.7

Ideal location and extremely reasonably priced. I stayed here with my mother and sister. Jandro was waiting at the hostel on our arrival and gave us a fantastic crash course about the accommodation and the city when we checked in. He was very communicative and was at the other end of the phone if we needed him. Would happily return here next time I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.3

Right in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona this hostel's location is on the money. A 15 minute walk to the beach and close to the lively El Born section of the city. The main staffer is also a friendly and helpful person while you stay. However, during my stay the facilities of the hostel were subpar at best. There was no hot water one day and the bathroom itself was somewhat decrepit - ie ceiling plaster fell to the floor 2-3 times creating a mess. I would recommend for local, mainly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Mapamundo es un sitio muy acogedor, con una localización perfecta y en donde te hacen sentir como en casa :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.