Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
87% 820
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

Bon rapport qualité/prix. C'est propre, mignon, dans le coeur de Barcelone, pas loin de la plage, dans un quartier qui bouge beaucoup. Par contre, forcément, il y a du bruit la nuit mais ca c'est normal vu l'emplacement! C'est dans une petite rue typique qui a beaucoup de charme. On a beaucoup aimé! Le personnel est sympathique.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.4

I personally loved it! If you're looking for luxury, I don't recommend this place for you. I would say Mapa Mundo is like visiting your aunt. It's very home welcoming. The staff was very great, and helpful at all times. The location is perfect!!! Close to pretty much everything. It's perfect for youngsters like myself and my roommate. Highly recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.7

Mapamundo is an old-styled flat in the middle of the beatiful barrio gótico. Its position is quisite for walking around at night and day and reach the most famous touristic stops such as casa Batllo, la Sagrada familia, la Rambla, Barceloneta, etc. Staff helped us with whatever we needed and showed us the best spots in town. The flat is quite old and dusty but the bathroom was cleaned every morning. Carrer de Milans is a crowded street that gets noisy at night, not suggested if looking for peace

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay, great location, really friendly and helpful staff, it can be a little bit noisy at night and in the early morning with the noise from outside but ear-plugs were provided which really helped. Shower, bathroom and bedroom were all basic but very good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
7.7

Reste cher pour les prestations basiques offertes : salle de bains un peu limite ( minuscule, décrépie, sous dimensionnée pour le nbre de personnes, avec les toilettes incluses).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location. It was right by supermarkets, bars, the beach, and the metro. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It felt more like you are renting a room in a bigger house than your typical "party hostel". The major downfall is that there is no air conditioning, so you have to keep the window/door open. It can get loud at night because of the bar right across the street and there is a yappy dog. The owner does give you earplugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.4

Hola! Chambre parfaite appartement bien situé près du quartier Gothique à 20/25min de la plage ,à 10 min du Port et à 15/10min de Las ramblas. Pour ceux qui aime sortir Port Olímpic n'est pas loin aussi. Avec des restaurant tout autour,commerçant . Aucun regret sur cette réservation . Au top😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at mapamundo, lovely hostel and atmosphere, the owner was very welcoming and accommodating. Location was great close to the beach and la ramblas in the gothic quarter. Our apartment had a lovely balcony overlooking the street. One of our favourite hostels, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.1

Excellent location, right next to lots of bars and shops, ~10 minute walk to the beach and the metro. Staff were lovely and helpful, common area with a balcony, kitchen and water cooler is really nice. Our room had no window, and although it did have a fan, it was quite hot and dark. There is only one toilet and shower room between four rooms, so sometimes we had to wait to use it. Also, we saw a cockroach in the bathroom, although I hear this is relatively normal for this area of Barcelona!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.