Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
89% 848
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I have ever stayed. Special thank to the excellent staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.4

We had a great time here. It's a very simple, secure guest house in the best location. Jandro and the staff are very friendly and helpful, providing you with maps and recommendations, available if you have questions, but have set it up so you can come and go as you like. Perfect place if you're ok with a really simple place to sleep, shower and make some tea or coffee before a day of exploring:) great neighbourhood. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, in a great location. Had the whole place for our self,.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

Alexandro was an amazing Host . Clean rooms & bathrooms . Couldn't ask for a better location . Rooms were cozy . Even gave me a bigger room then what I reserved .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located near las ramblas. The staff is great but the facilities are really poor. The lee was only one bathroom for the whole floor and it was just beside our room so it was inconvenient. The area is really noisy so they give you ear plugs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

Great place where you feel like home! I recommend strongly! Plus we were lucky enough to get a room with balcony, mattresses super confortable, that was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.1

Amazing location, 3 'knifes away from the centre of the night life of Barcelona. 4 minutes from las ramblas and surrounded by plenty of nice cafes and restaurants! Had a lovely spacious room and the staff were so helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
7.7

Good low key, small hostel. GREAT location, not a place to hang out or meet others necessarily. Staff only present 10-12 but will ensure they are there to meet you on arrival

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

My bf and I loved staying here so much the first time that we booked it for another 6 nights a month later. Awesome location, awesome staff, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.4

Lovely stay at Mapamundo - feels like a family home. Very welcoming and comfortable with all the facilities available if required.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.