Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
8.0

Great location. Nice apartment with good kitchen. Good WiFi. Drinking water. Friendly staff. Very noisy due to location (could here people talking, bins getting emptied late at night in the street). Place cleaned every day. Would recommend unless you want piece and quiet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • marc_sans_25322
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
6.3

Although Mapamundo guesthouse is centric and its staff is super friendly, after our one day stay, we were not quite happy with the experience. Our room was not really clean, the internet Wi-Fi signal did not work at all and the neighbourhood was supper noisy. Definitely a good place to go cheap and have some rest after a party, but totally not recommended if you go on a relax mode. However thanks to the stuff, for all the touristic information provided about Barcelona.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.6

Perfekt für einen Kurztrip, sehr familiäre Atmosphäre Das Hostel liegt super zentral im Gotischen Viertel, von dort aus kann man alles Wichtige zu Fuß erreichen. Nachts kann es etwas lauter werden, da in der Straße ein paar Bars sind, aber es werden kostenlos Ohrstöpsel zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Inhaber Jandro ist sehr nett und hat uns bei unserer Ankunft viele Tips gegeben. Das Hostel ist eher eine große Wohnung und fühlt sich an wie eine WG, es gibt alles was man braucht, Föhn, Küche, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.6

Bien, estuvimos bien, adecuada relación calidad precio. La situación es muy buena y aunque en zona de bares, no hay molestias para descansar. El trato fue correcto. Se puede volver.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I have ever stayed. Special thank to the excellent staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.4

We had a great time here. It's a very simple, secure guest house in the best location. Jandro and the staff are very friendly and helpful, providing you with maps and recommendations, available if you have questions, but have set it up so you can come and go as you like. Perfect place if you're ok with a really simple place to sleep, shower and make some tea or coffee before a day of exploring:) great neighbourhood. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, in a great location. Had the whole place for our self,.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

Alexandro was an amazing Host . Clean rooms & bathrooms . Couldn't ask for a better location . Rooms were cozy . Even gave me a bigger room then what I reserved .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located near las ramblas. The staff is great but the facilities are really poor. The lee was only one bathroom for the whole floor and it was just beside our room so it was inconvenient. The area is really noisy so they give you ear plugs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

Great place where you feel like home! I recommend strongly! Plus we were lucky enough to get a room with balcony, mattresses super confortable, that was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.