Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 766 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 766 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
92% 766
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.1

Mapamundo was an excellent place to call home for the time we spent in Barcelona; for both its location and value for money. It is 10 minutes walk from many local attractions. Jandro was an excellent host, he was extremely welcoming and was willing to help, he is onsite every day should you have any issues. The hostel itself was very clean, it could use a coat of paint, and some minor repairs; however these are minor complaints for the price we paid to stay here. An excellent stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was Perfect i will do it every time again ... But I have to say it's a little hard to find so ...information is in the email I think :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in the center of Barcelona. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. We had a room for 3 with a balcony. We recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.6

Por el precio se debe poder encontrar otro hostal en donde se tenga acceso a mínimo 2 baños para 4 habitaciones. Aquí solo hay uno y se pone difícil cuando hay casa llena. La cocina está bien equipada aunque casi no la usamos. Otra situación es el ruido. Aún entre semana pasan borrachos gritando por la calle a las 3 de la mañana. Si bien es cierto que es una buena locación y de ahí se puede caminar a todos lados, para algunos será más importante dormir bien.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Great position, great atmosphere and great staff! This is the perfect spot where to stay in Barcelona if you don't want to take taxis/metro/buses, but just lose yourself in the city centre and wander. The rooms are very nice and clean and Jandro is a perfect host. Thank you for all the suggestions and for taking care of us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.9

L'ostello si trova in una posizione comodissima al centro, nel Barrio Gotico. Facile da raggiungere. Il proprietario molto gentile e disponibile. Piccola nota negativa: il bagno potrebbe essere rimodernato. Ottimo ostello per chi cerca un posto comodo al centro per dormire.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

We stayed in this hostel for 3 days. You feel there like in your own home. The host - Jandro is very helpfull, he explains everything about location, supermarkets, atractions. Hostel is very clean, there are all facilities, strong wi-fi and good environment. There are many supermarket, you can buy food and eat in the kitchen. Toilet and shower are in very good condition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

A friend and I had a great stay @ Mapamundo! With a limited amount of rooms, and location in the old gothic area, this is a very cozy and calm hostel. There are bars on the street below, but the host had supplied us with earplugs, so we could have a good night's sleep. All in all the host was very helpful! I can definitely recommend staying at Mapamundo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.7

Unos días perfectos al Mapamundo. Ubicación genial en el Barrio Gótico, no se puede preguntar más. Staff brillante, simpático, me han ayudado muchísimo enseñándome perfectamente la ciudad y todo lo interesante. Atmósfera súper guay! Aconsejado para los jóvenes :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
10.0

Everything was amazing. The location is so good you don't need to use the tube much. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.