Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Mapamundo Located at Calle Milans, , Barcelona.
Mapamundo
Spain
Barcelona Calle Milans
91% 783
41.3805761 2.1791982
Mapamundo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Mapamundo es un sitio muy acogedor, con una localización perfecta y en donde te hacen sentir como en casa :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

Parfait pour quelques jours! Idéalement placée le quartier est super. Le bruits peut dérangé mais vous plonger au coeur de l espagne. Prendre de bonne boule quies et c est top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.0

Mapamundo is in the perfect location right in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona which is probably why it's a little pricey. It wasn't the cleanest because you share one bathroom (shower/toilet/sink) with 4 or 5 other rooms. If you're a light sleeper, it's pretty difficult to get sleep because you can hear everything out on the street below you because there are a few bars in the area. Would recommend because of the location but not entirely sure it was worth the money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.7

Jandro is quite helpful & friendly. Location is great. I almost had no problems during my 5 day stay. Only problem is that the shared bathroom is only one space, so if someone is taking a shower, others don't have access to toilets and need to wait. Internet is fast, no security issues at all, the kitchen & bathrooms are being cleaned every day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Mapamundo, lovely guest house and a great kitchen which had everything you needed in it! The appartment was really well located and we weren't disturbed at all by noise overnight although I'm sure it's a bit different at weekends! One little thing - the bathroom door is quite stiff and you have to slam it shut which can be quite disturbing for others.. I'm sure we will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fantastic location. The staff were amazing and on arrival gave is a run through of the city, a map and where and how to do everything and what we should see. It was a really good experience over all, could not recommend Mapamundo enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.0

L'ostello è nel cuore del barrio Gotico, posizione strategica. L'edificio è ovviamente vecchio e l'appartamento ne risente un po', ma la stanza è pulita e abbastanza confortevole. I letti sono comodi. Viene fornito un asciugamano e dei tappi per le orecchie (anche se devo dire che non sono serviti). Il bagno è in comune e pulito. Viene fornita una buona wifi. Il personale è disponibile e cortese, prima della partenza viene inviata una mail con informazioni utili per raggiungere l'ostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.7

Amazing value for the location! We had a wonderful time and were in the middle of everything. Upon arriving, we were greeted and given a breakdown of the city and what to do. I 100% recommend Mapamundo and I will be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay and I will definitely look to stay here again when I visit Barcelona in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.6

Jandro was very hospitable and helped us with good tips for see-sighting and exploring Barcelona. Accommodation is very well positioned.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.