Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.4

Un peu vétuste et une douche qui mériterait d'être rénovée. Mais bon accueil et emplacement idéal au coeur de la ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
7.1

The owner was very friendly and helpful at our arrival. The room itself was very minimal, as you would expect for the low price. However, the shower wasn't in good condition and the room could only be locked with a shabby little key lock (However, the front door of the building and the apartment could also be locked). The hostel is located in the middle of the old Gothic centre with La Rambla, cathedrals, bars, and the beach at walking distances. Overall, pretty good value for money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Davide94
  • Italien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.4

Spezzo una lancia a favore di questo ostello. Inizialmente all'arrivo nello stabile ero molto deluso da come si presentava in quanto privo di insegna. Nel complesso poi si è rilevato veramente confortevole e comodo. Anche il punto nel quale è situato è perfetto per spostarsi ovunque. Ci vuole spirito di adattamento ;-) alla prossima !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Perfect location. Would defiantly recommend it to a friend and stay there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.3

Alquilé una habitación doble y todo muy bien, la cama muy cómoda, el baño limpio y el chico que me atendió fue muy amable. Solo cambiaría la puerta de la habitación porque al estar al lado de la cocina y comedor se escuchaba todo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Smooth check-in, friendly travelers, and excellent facilities. Jandro was very helpful in orienting us to explore Barcelona since we only had a day. He was really easy to reach as well with any last minute questions after checking in. There's even a locker to leave your stuff in case you're leaving the city later in the day. We'd stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Wir haben 2 Nächte dort verbracht, das Hostel (eher eine Wohnung) ist in einer schönen Lage. Die Ausstattung war vollkommen in Ordnung. Alles was man in einer Wohnung hat und braucht. Toll fand ich auch das Regal, auf dem man Sachen finden konnte, die andere Leute zurück gelassen hatten. Von Sportsachen bis Kosmetik. Ja, man hört in der Nacht den Lärm von den Bars. Wir haben vorsorglich beim Einchecken Ohrstöpsel bekommen. Wir haben sie aber nicht gebraucht. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
2.3

La habitación estaba bastante sucia y necesaria de una importante reforma. Las paredes negras, el nórdico que no se había limpiado desde hacia siglos...y a parte de sucio, muy viejo, daba bastante manía. El baño compartido entre 4 habitaciones tenía una ducha que a fondo no se había limpiado desde hace bastante, no basta solo con pasar una fregona. El edificio daba bastante asco, e inseguridad a parte de que enfrente hay varios bares por lo que descansar es imposible. Cero recomendado.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
5.4

Hola. No volvería a elegir mapamundo. No habia dirección en la puerta de entrada ni registro en el timbre. Al ser extranjeros y no tener 3g, me resultó dificil el acceso al hostel. Además se demoró en respondernos el correo de aviso de llegada. El resto, ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Siempre nos ponemos en contacto una semana antes por e-mail, con indicaciones para llegar sin problemas ya que estamos en el centro del Barrio Gótico. Nunca lo respondieron y admitieron que como estaban viajando no miraban el correo.

27 mar 2017
6.9

Overall the place was very centrally located and walkable to almost everything we wanted to see. A little louder but that's more due to the fact that we were there on a weekend and we were facing a street where there was a festival going on until late at night. Facilities were okay. It was the cheapest spot in Barcelona that had a good location and felt it a bit. The staff are also only really there when someone needs them ahead of time (check-in or check-out).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.