Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Manyatta Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 38 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 38 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
Manyatta Backpackers Located at Milimani Road, PO box 24943, Nairobi.
Manyatta Backpackers
Kenya
Nairobi Nairobi 00502 Milimani Road, PO box 24943
76% 38
-1.2888965 36.8020748
Manyatta Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.1

I am glad that I chose Manyatta Backpackers Hostel as my first accommodation at Nairobi. The staffs are nice and kind, the guests and roomies are cute and helpful. Foods and beer here awwww, fresh, delicious and cheap. Last night was chatting and playing time around the bonfire, our team won twice aha!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.4

good good good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.0

Leider kann ich für dieses Hostel keine gute Bewertung abgeben: Das Personal war nicht sehr freundlich zu uns - man hatte das Gefühl zu stören wenn man eine Frage hatte. Der Preis für das Doppelzimmer ist meiner Meinung nach viel zu hoch, da das Zimmer im Vergleich zu den Dorms wirklich nicht ansprechend war. Die Rezeption war nie besetzt und so konnten wir keine Informationen über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel bekommen - so konnte das Hosteltaxi dann 1800 ksh für 4km verdienen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
8.9

A nice hostel! Slightly out of the city centre, and the walk there involves bumps and disappearing pavements, so I'd recommend using a taxi if you are carrying lots of luggage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
2.6

A pit with an unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Expect no security.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
7.7

Good place to stay. Nice ambiente with a big garden, and amazingly kind and helpful staff. Suggestion for improvement: Get better shower heads, the current ones barely make the water warm! (Not a disaster in such a tropical place, but not super relaxing either)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Nairobi! I stayed over 2 weeks while I was searching for a job. Wouldn't stay anywhere else if I come back. Clean, great atmosphere, cheap food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
8.6

Thank you for being so accommodating and welcoming, especially waking up in the middle of the night to let me in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.