Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manyatta Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
6.6

Lacks a lot of the basics from European or even Asian hostels but gets the job done. Staff are a bit lacklustre and will give you a hard sell of safari/tours which we went for (David Sheldrick $90) if we realised how easy it was to get there and how ridiculously overpriced this was we wouldn't have dreamed of taking it from the hostel, who then took us to a go to giraffe centre also, but asked for $20 more unexpectedly. A member of staff also sent us into the slum behind the hostel for lunch!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.3

Manyatta is located in a nice neighbourhood that is still walking distance from town, which is ideal. The fire pit outside was great for bringing people together. They rooms were fine, a bit cramped though. The staff were nice enough, and helpful, which is really all you need. I understand the mixed reviews of this place, but I really enjoyed it and I would stay again. Bring a sweater! It gets quite chilly at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.6

Its got everything you are looking for in a hostel, they could invest a little more on the facilities. I will stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
9.1

Friendly helpful staff. Everything you need in a Hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
2.6

They are always trying to do business with every little thing you need, really expensive and not nice.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

Seems run and operated by locals which is nice. Very friendly staff. Meals are cheap, easy to walk to town, seems to be on the safe side of Nairobi in the suburbs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.1

This hostel gets a lot of bad press on the reviews which I don't think is fair. The hostel is in an ideal location -close enough to the city centre but far enough away to not feel the pressure. The breakfast is good and the food for dinner is lovely and traditional and very cheap! (You can also get western food). The wifi is some of the best I had in Africa and the staff are so friendly! The place isn't the freshest but that due to its age more than dirt. Don't be put of by the reviews

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
6.3

This hostel really need some refurbishment...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.