Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio Located at Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ, , Rio de Janeiro.
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230-070 Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ
84% 218
-22.9124679 -43.1821059
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
4.3

Claro. Embora Ryan me recebeu com simpatia observei questões que para mim foram problemáticas. 1) A suíte Pontal onde fiquei por algumas horas está com mofo no teto do banheiro, ao lado do ar condicionado e acima da televisão, afetando meus olhos e nariz cujo efeito está forte até o presente momento. 2) O rejunte do banheiro estava muito sujo, O chuveiro cai pouca água. No café tinha cabelo no melão. Avisei a jovem da cozinha e ela tirou o cabelo, deixando o melão. Sai a tarde. Não aguentei.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

Every thing is very good, the staff is nice always and the breakfast is delicious

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
8.6

Great location in Lapa, right on the main street near many bars. Staff was very welcoming and helpful in what to do. Hostel was clean, beds where OK and the locker was big enough to fit your entire backpack. No wifi in the room tho. And for some reason lots of mosquitos, take a repellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is located in the very heart of Lapa, excellent location. Staff was very welcoming and helpful in what to do. Beds where OK and the locker was big enough to fit your entire backpack. Even though I stayed on a weekend there wasn't much going on at the hostel, only brazilians travelling in groups and pretty much kept to themselves (the party on the street was on fire though). I guess that was just bad luck. The air conditioner was way too strong at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

EXCELENTE HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
7.1

Je suis déçue par la propreté des toilettes et des chambres. D'autre part, la presente importante de moustiques dans les chambres et les toilettes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.6

O Hotel entrega o que promete. Localização não poderia se melhor. Ótimos funcionários. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

The staff at Manga house were incredibly helpful anytime we asked for directions somewhere or the best way to get to all of the attractions. If you are wanting to enjoy amazing food, and exciting, rad, night life this location is ideal. Overall an unreal experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.9

The staff and atmosphere where amazing! The hostel was clean but I would recommend to clean the toilets more often but where good enough.. I really recommend it if you want to meet people and feel like home

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

Ótimo lugar, bom pra curtir a noite na Lapa. Tem ônibus e metrô perto, da pra ir onde quiser com facilidade. O local é organizado e animado. Apenas o café da manhã pareceu simples, mas o suficiente para a realidade dos brasileiros. Gostei bastante e pretendo voltar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.