Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio Located at Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ, , Rio de Janeiro.
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230-070 Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ
85% 208
-22.9124679 -43.1821059
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is located in the very heart of Lapa, excellent location. Staff was very welcoming and helpful in what to do. Beds where OK and the locker was big enough to fit your entire backpack. Even though I stayed on a weekend there wasn't much going on at the hostel, only brazilians travelling in groups and pretty much kept to themselves (the party on the street was on fire though). I guess that was just bad luck. The air conditioner was way too strong at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

EXCELENTE HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
7.1

Je suis déçue par la propreté des toilettes et des chambres. D'autre part, la presente importante de moustiques dans les chambres et les toilettes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.6

O Hotel entrega o que promete. Localização não poderia se melhor. Ótimos funcionários. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

The staff at Manga house were incredibly helpful anytime we asked for directions somewhere or the best way to get to all of the attractions. If you are wanting to enjoy amazing food, and exciting, rad, night life this location is ideal. Overall an unreal experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.9

The staff and atmosphere where amazing! The hostel was clean but I would recommend to clean the toilets more often but where good enough.. I really recommend it if you want to meet people and feel like home

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

Ótimo lugar, bom pra curtir a noite na Lapa. Tem ônibus e metrô perto, da pra ir onde quiser com facilidade. O local é organizado e animado. Apenas o café da manhã pareceu simples, mas o suficiente para a realidade dos brasileiros. Gostei bastante e pretendo voltar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.4

The hostel was clean and ambience was great at the common area. But the rooms were really cramped and there were too many beds in one room. It would've been favorable if the dorms had a few lesser beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.4

Lugar súper recomendable, muy cerca de todo! La atención muy buena :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

Just stayed there for one night but everything was fine...nice staff, great location with a lot of bars and restaurants nearby...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.