Hostelworld.com

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.9

Muy buena onda los chicos de la recepcion, muy amplios los baños y limpios

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.7

Nice little hostel close to the center of Rio. I was well received and let into my room early. I got friendly help in ordering a taxi to the airport too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
4.3

Claro. Embora Ryan me recebeu com simpatia observei questões que para mim foram problemáticas. 1) A suíte Pontal onde fiquei por algumas horas está com mofo no teto do banheiro, ao lado do ar condicionado e acima da televisão, afetando meus olhos e nariz cujo efeito está forte até o presente momento. 2) O rejunte do banheiro estava muito sujo, O chuveiro cai pouca água. No café tinha cabelo no melão. Avisei a jovem da cozinha e ela tirou o cabelo, deixando o melão. Sai a tarde. Não aguentei.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

Every thing is very good, the staff is nice always and the breakfast is delicious

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
8.6

Great location in Lapa, right on the main street near many bars. Staff was very welcoming and helpful in what to do. Hostel was clean, beds where OK and the locker was big enough to fit your entire backpack. No wifi in the room tho. And for some reason lots of mosquitos, take a repellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is located in the very heart of Lapa, excellent location. Staff was very welcoming and helpful in what to do. Beds where OK and the locker was big enough to fit your entire backpack. Even though I stayed on a weekend there wasn't much going on at the hostel, only brazilians travelling in groups and pretty much kept to themselves (the party on the street was on fire though). I guess that was just bad luck. The air conditioner was way too strong at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Great location in the middle of the heart of Lapa nightlife. Clean and comfortable facilities. There are some truly awful hostels in and around this area in Rio, so this is definitely worth the extra few dollars per night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

EXCELENTE HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
7.1

Je suis déçue par la propreté des toilettes et des chambres. D'autre part, la presente importante de moustiques dans les chambres et les toilettes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.