Hostelworld.com

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio Located at Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ, , Rio de Janeiro.
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230-070 Rua do Lavradio 186, Lapa, RJ
84% 190
-22.9124679 -43.1821059
Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.1

No wifi in bedroom but other than that was a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.7

My 2nd time in this hostel. This is the place to stay if you've already stayed in the beach area (either Copacabana, Ipanema or Barra) and want to visit the more cultural spots of the city. It's considerably cheaper than Ipanema and it's right in the middle bar scene in Lapa. Breakfast was a bit underwhelming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.1

Perfect location for night out, but a bit noisy for sleep. Employees are nice and helpful. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
7.7

Great location in the middle of Lapa, only a few meters walk from where all the action is on weekend nights. I loved that the lockers in the rooms were big enough to store my whole bag. Breakfast was great and staff really friendly. I thought the showers were quite dirty and didn't have any hot water. But all in all I would recommend to stay here, especially if you're planning to party in Lapa while you're in Rio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.6

Only stayed the one night but it was a cool hostel. Right in the mix of the street night life of a Friday and only 10 min walk to the steps

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.7

Meiner Meinung nach hätten wir ein besseres Hostel in Rio nicht finden können. Sehr individuell ausgerichtet, mit Liebe zum Detail und außergewöhnlich. Trotz der sehr zentralen Lage (Partymeile nur 100m um die Ecke) finde ich das Hostel ruhig und hört keine Geräuschkulisse im Schlafsaal. Für das Damenzimmer gibt es ein extra Bad (Toll). Einziger Mankell: hätte sauberer sein können und bräuchte mal ne Sanierung (etwas schimmelig, aber noch echt ok und nicht abschrecken lassen)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.3

Nice location in the nightlife district. The bed was comfortable and the room had aircon. The hostel was pretty quiet when I was there - not sure what it is like in busier periods.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.4

Muy buena estadia en general. La habitación LEME tiene mucha humedad, no la recomendaria.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
8.0

Fantastic location right next to all the bars/clubs in lapa. 20/30min bus ride to copacabana. Really cool decor and cleanish rooms. Not a particularly social hostel but perhaps that was just our experience of it. Staff are helpful but don't speak English that well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2016
8.3

Great location in a not-so-touristy part of town with lots of night life!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.