Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 aug 2017
8.6

Only stayed there for a night, but it was good for the price I paid. only recommendation would be giving thicker or extra blankets, as the air con in the room was on max, and there was no way to turn it off during the evening. Breakfast included would also be great. Other than that, no complaints at all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
18 jul 2017
6.3

Not everyone of the staff was able to speak English. They were all nice but it was hard to communicate sometimes. The rooms and kitchen were fine. The common room felt more like a tattoo shop since people got tattoos in the middle of the room while we were eating. This was strange.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Great place ! Clean, carefull staff, very well located, few steps from lapa main street. Id say is the best from lapa region.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.7

El hostal está situado en medio de la movida de Rio de Janeiro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • criscito
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
6.3

A localizaçao é excelente mas cobram pelo uso de tolhas(10 reais) e o café tb n está incluido oq faz grande diferença se a intenção é economizar cm hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

Super central location, 50 meters away from the main street in Lapa. The 4 bed bedroom is simple but god enough. Very fair money for value. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Atmosphere wasn't great in the hostel but maybe we were just there at a quiet time. No free breakfast which was disappointing. But clean and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
8.6

Amazing location and lovely staff! Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience lapa nightlife the proper way

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×