Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manga Hostel Lapa – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jul 2017
10.0

Great place ! Clean, carefull staff, very well located, few steps from lapa main street. Id say is the best from lapa region.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.7

El hostal está situado en medio de la movida de Rio de Janeiro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • criscito
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
6.3

A localizaçao é excelente mas cobram pelo uso de tolhas(10 reais) e o café tb n está incluido oq faz grande diferença se a intenção é economizar cm hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

Super central location, 50 meters away from the main street in Lapa. The 4 bed bedroom is simple but god enough. Very fair money for value. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Atmosphere wasn't great in the hostel but maybe we were just there at a quiet time. No free breakfast which was disappointing. But clean and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
8.6

Amazing location and lovely staff! Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience lapa nightlife the proper way

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
5.4

The 14 bed dorm was the most miserable, cramped, hot, loud little room we've ever seen. They turned off aircon early in the morning so the rest of the day the room was a smelly mess. Bathrooms were ALWAYS dirty, toilets often blocked. Tiiny common area, also very hot. The location is alright, even though not where you want to spend your time in Rio. Breakfast was the only good thing about this place. We stayed for Carnival and the prices they asked were ridiculous for what they offered. NO GO!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.7

Vi var der under karneval. Hostlet ligger helt fantastisk, tæt på hvor det sker men stadig så man kan sove om natten. Personalet er venligt. Det eneste negative er at køkkenet er meget lille, og når det så bliver brugt af kokken, hvor man kan købe maden, er det svært at komme til selv at lave noget. Og så er morgenmaden meget kedelig. Ellers et rigtig godt ophold

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.6

The staff could not have been better. I was jumped by 5 people my first night around the corner. One of the people bite my face too. Had to get 100 stitches in my face. The staff was amazing with all the help they provided! Now, the hostel. I was there during carinval. They had me book 6 days minimum at 86 dollars a night. My last night. I didn't even stay there and booked a 4 star hotel for 77 dollars. The bathroom is terrible. It's unisex and like a locker room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.