Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
90% 785
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 sep 2016
8.9

Precisam melhorar as camas, elas não são cômodas para dormir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel with a nice staf!!! All services are so good!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.4

¡Excelente atención! Recomendadísimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.1

This hostel is amazing. I love the theme of the hostel and the colors and concept in the dorms. It was well maintained as for the cleanliness of the place. I really like the idea of writing my name on the wall of the bed. It gives a very homely feeling. The receptionist was very helpful as well. The kitchen is pretty equipped and the hostel creates a good environment to meet some people and have a good conversation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.1

Super zentrales Hostel, direkt in der Fußgängerzone von Genua. Mit dem Auto erschwerte und nur kostenpflichtige Parkplätze. Voll ausgestatte Küche und Bäder, wie ein großes Appartment. Der Host war sehr nett und zuvorkommend, das Klima im Hostel sehr heimelig. Man fühlt sich gleich wohl. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

This is a really good hostel. Very clean, kitchen well stocked, and management enforces the rules so all are respected. Didn't get a chance to do the walking tour due to rain. Area has prostitution, so that's a bit off putting for feeling safe in the neighbourhood. I just stayed away from those streets. Location is central to areas that tourists want to visit. Could use a bigger common area but it was fine. Great hostel. Friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Stuffs are good, so clean, great location and gast wifi. And they have big kitchen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Auberge sympa et conviviale. A mi chemin entre les 2 gares principales et plein centre historique. Possibilité de faire un visite guidée un peu atypique de la ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
5.4

It is in a danger zone. Cockroaches swarming the bathroom.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for informing everyone that we're in a "danger zone". Personally I didn't know that, but fortunately now we can call the army to come and rescue us... We clean our hostel - rooms and common areas - every single day and it's something that everybody could easlily testify. So why did you find coackroaches? Well basically coackroaches could be everywhere. they would stick i.e. to someone's rucksack and find a good place to form a colony. Yes, it's something that might happen and has nothing to do with our cleaning standards. Eventually you could have informed my colleague about it, we do have products for it! I'm always surprised when people turns out to be so tragic for such small things. Regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

10 sep 2016
8.9

Very good hostel ! Nice vibration, clean, nice staff, you have lockers, you can get your clothes washed for quite a good price. I would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.