Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
90% 853
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
9.1

really great! only stayed 2 nights but the beds were super comfortable and had hot water, great wifi connection, friendly staff and easy to talk to other guests. good time all round.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.6

Llegue desde estación Principe de noche. Tengan cuidado porque es algo peligroso. El hostal es pequeño pero tiene todo lo que necesitas. Se paga 5 e por usar casillero y te devuelven el $ cuando te vas. Me recomendaron ir a comer a da María, fue maravilla la comida. Por 10 e tienes dos platos y algo para beber. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.9

+Great location in the old city centre, really attentive and friendly staff and cosy common areas. -My sheets weren't clean. Still, can really recommend it! (based on one night stay)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your review! I apologise for the sheets, but there must have been a problem with our laundry service. We provide professionally cleaned bed sheets to all our guests, but I guess mistakes could happen during the washing process. Anyway you could have asked for a substitution! Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

Convenient, warm, comfortable, obliging, friendly... Could not be better!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! :D It's always so rewarding to read such nice comments! All the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

16 dec 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and the staff was fabulous. I'd definitely stay there again. One thing the hostel wasn't too full when I was there so I don't really know how it is when it's closer to capacity.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
10.0

This is a very nice hostel to stay and it feels like home. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I will definitly come again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
10.0

Just perfect. Clean new and has all you need. The owners are very hospitable. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien, sólo un poco complicado ubicar la dirección por la naturaleza de las calles del centro de Génova

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.0

A little weird that you can't lock the door to your room, but there are lockers you can stow your things. Can't even say it's a bad area of town because all of Genova is a bad area of town... but the place had a cozy feel and the staff are really nice!! The walking tour is especially good and I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone who stays there as a must.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for your nice words and for staying at Manena Hostel! It's sad taht you didn't like Genova; I have to say there are only a few guests leaving the city with such a bad feeling, but of course it can happen and at least you enjoyed our hostel! :) We wish you all the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

26 nov 2016
6.6

For any solo travellers planning to walk to this hostel from the bus/train stations, I'd recommend sticking to main roads because the hostel is very close to the red light district of Genova.Need a key in order to lock lockers.Hostel staff were very helpful, good restaurant recommendations. Curtains on the bunks are nice and kitchen is full with everything you'd need. I would HIGHLY recommend the free walking tour with Spiro, he was EXCELLENT and really changed my outlook on the city of Genova.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Honestly your review comment and rating don't look like you had a really "positive" outlook on Genova. It seems that the main problem was the so called "red light district" which doesn't exist. Like many other historical centers there are some not so nice streets, that's why we run the walking tour that you liked so much... Thanks anyway for staying at our hostel. Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.