Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Manena Hostel Located at Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1, , Genoa.
Manena Hostel
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16124 Vico alla Chiesa della Maddalena 9/1
91% 836
44.4105393 8.9333438
Manena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien, sólo un poco complicado ubicar la dirección por la naturaleza de las calles del centro de Génova

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

下の段のベッドにカーテンが付いてるのが良かった。 スタッフの人も親切で、オススメの地元料理の店もすごく良かった。 シャワーが狭くて水の勢いが少し弱いのが難点かな?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.1

At a 5 star location in the hart of the old town, the Manena hostel is close to everything that makes Genova fascinating. The staff is friendly, gives good advise and keeps the soundlevel in the hostel low. (you cann't blame them for a snorer) I could not wish better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

The staff was amazing. It was by far my favourite hostel in Italy. I liked how each of the lower bunks had curtains for added privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

This was such a sweet place to stay. The staff was super helpful & thorough. The common areas were a great place to meet with other travelers. Location was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.4

Great, centrally located hostel. The atmosphere was lacking but I think that was mostly due to the time of year. I can imagine the communal space being better in summer. Great kitchen, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
7.1

Lo despiertan para hacer limpieza Y él área alrededor no es segura

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Aquì tenemos un check out y un tiempo de limpieza porqué son necesarios para que todos encuentren un lugar limpio y ordenado. Creemos que respetar algunas sencillas reglas de convivencia es una forma de educación esencial. Sinceramente el casco viejo de Genova no es menos seguro que muchos mas en Italia y Europa. Lo unico es que hay callejuelas muy estrechas que al parecer pueden dar la impresion de un lugar de peligro. Pero me extraña mucho leer tu comentario ya que te pasaste casi toda una noche de fiesta borracha en el barrio con otros chicos... ;) Un saludo, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

1 nov 2016
10.0

I can not say enough about this hostel, definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Fantastic vibe, people, accommodations! I really loved this hostel and would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel and would completely recommend it! The staff was amazing and made the experience so much better:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

I stayed in Genova for three nights, and this hostel was wonderful for the cost. I was in a 12 bed mixed dorm with good wifi, and I loved the curtains the beds had as it helped keep others light out. The place had several showers and bathrooms, a kitchen, and hairdryers for rent. Breakfast is sorta lame, just stop by a cafe instead. They give out maps, and speak English well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.