Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
10.0

A lovely, small hostel with a really nice staff. The coziest dorms I've ever been to. Fast internet (for a hostel). Location could not be better. Probably my favourite hostel so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot!!! :) Hope you make it once again to Genova man! Take care, Manena Hostel Manager

21 mar 2017
10.0

Was a great place in the middle of the old city a small walk away from the port and station the co-owner was very nice and was very helpful with great recommendations the place was clean and had a very nice cosy atmosphere i would really like to come back some day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We really appreciate your comment, thank you so much! Hope you'll have a longer stay next time! :) All the best, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
8.9

I stayed for one night in the 12 bed shared dorm which was lovely. The breakfast was a nice spread covering everything that people could want. The staff were very informative, kind and welcoming, there was always someone around in case you ever needed anybody. I feel that it was a little expensive at £14ish per person for a night, but then the hostel is very clean and fully equipped. I am not sure if it is the best value for money for a couple travelling together.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostel. Super recomendable! La atención del personal es maravillosa y hay un clima muy agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

Great location, comfortable stay, clean, and helpful staff. Excellent walking tour by Spyros! Would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.9

Decent, quiet hostel. No complains at all, it seemed the hostel was quite empty when i stayed and there was nobody in the common room to judge it about atmosphere. Well organised and well positioned in the central part of the city. Staff are always at work and awake at night. Good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Only good things to say about this hostel. Good rooms, good beds, good common area, good kitchen, good location, great staff. The walking tour is absolutely fantastic too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
9.1

Everything was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Ostello splendido. Dieci minuti a piedi dalla stazione Genova Principe, posizione centrale e sicura anche se si rientra a tarda notte. Personale cordiale, pulizia perfetta, colazione abbondante. Assolutamente consigliato.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cara ospite, Grazie mille per le bellissime parole, è sempre molto gratificante leggere i commenti di chi - tanti fortunatamente - è stato bene da noi! Speriamo di rivederti presto, un caro saluto! Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

17 feb 2017
7.4

This hostel was ok to stay at because I've been traveling for so long. The room does not lock so anyone in the hostel has access to your room. You can rent a large locker in the room so that is not an issue. The are only three showers in the entire hostel for over 30 people so waking up early is a must if you want a shower in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your review. Our hostel provides 4 bathrooms for a max. number of 25 guests and was not fully booked when you stayed here... Security issue does not exist since we're providing 24h reception, but maybe there was a communication gap. Best regards, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.