Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Manena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
8.9

Esta muy bien ubicado. La limpieza esta muy bien aunque hay solo 3 duchas/baños y en horarios pico había que esperar un poco. El desayuno incluido está bien. El free walking tour muy recomendable e interesante.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, central location, nice staff, good facilities (for cooking, relaxing, reading, etc.), good shower and toilet and great beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!!! I really recommend!!! Nice place, super clean, staff so friendly!!! And they have walking tour every day and give a lot of tips about Genova!!! Pretty good!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Emplacement idéal, personnel super sympa, propre, que de belles rencontres !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

Close to all the bars, little difficult to find after a few lemonades. Kitchen area and free breakfast (always a plus) only 3 showers for a 12bed dorm, fine but you just have to time it right. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing experience here, this place is wonderful. It made Genova great for me. Especially the walking tour, that is a must do! The guide is fantastic and the group's tend to be small making it perfect 😄

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

It was one of the hostels with the greatest atmosphere I have ever been. The people are extremely friendly and they help you with everything you need. The location it's just perfect. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchísimas gracias por estar con nosotros, te esperamos pronto de vuelta a Genova! Un abrazo, Giulio Talamanca Manena Hostel Manager

11 maj 2017
9.1

Schönes Hostel mit großer Küche und Zubehör zum austoben. Leider ist es in einem kleinen Rotlichtviertel gelegen, was aber auch nicht weiter tragisch ist, da man von der anderen Seite dies umgehen kann und man ansonsten ja auch nur kurz durchlaufen muss. Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich, es ist gibt genug saubere Duschen und Toiletten und Genuas Attraktionen sind in Laufweite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

Excelente Hostel. Confortável . Muito bem localizado. A única questão, é a quantidade de banheiros que é pouca diante da quantidade dos dormitórios !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Felt very safe, and I liked how the hostel was small enough where you can become friends with everyone. I especially appreciated the walking tour that they offer - I love walking tours, and it was a great way to see Genova!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.