Hostelworld.com

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Managua Backpackers Inn Located at Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua.
Managua Backpackers Inn
Nicaragua
Managua Managua Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, � c. Norte Casa #55
83% 737
12.1251803 -86.2624168
Managua Backpackers Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.0

Personnel vraiment gentil nous donnés plein d'infos.. Relax la journée où nous sommes aller.. Nous étions dans une chambre sans aur climatiser et nous avons très biens dormis! Pas la meilleure place de toutes mais très agréable tout de même

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed at during my whole trip. Warmly recommend. So relaxed at nice atmosphere. A lot of space, both in the rooms, but especially in the common areas too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.7

As advertised. Fine, cheap, easy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for providing your feedback!

21 apr 2016
8.0

There was AC in the dorms so I cannot complain. Pool appeared to be nice. Common area was great as there were numerous places to sit and use your laptop. Internet connection worked great when using skype. Good value!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is very clean, beds are comfy, heaps of place to hang out, fast wifi & staff are really helpful. The area around the hostel is safe & there are plenty of food options, there is also a mall with food court & shopping centre only couple of minutes walk away. Good hostel, relaxed vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.7

Great place for a quick stopover. Staff are really friendly and facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
5.7

Front of house staff was extremely rude and uninterested on our arrival and throughout, not very pleasant at all. Didnt feel clean either so not a very enjoyable stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.4

Todo perfecto. Mucha buena onda en el lugar, tanto del personal como de otros huéspedes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.9

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.3

Only short stay but seemed nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.