Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
9.7

Chil hostel! Pool is decent and the atmosphere is relaxed. Facilities are standard, location is good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

Area too sterile and Western. But hostel atmosphere, staff and facilities are great. If you want to eat something other than overpriced Western food court food, check out the Fancy Pupuseria nearby (across from La Union supermarket) or make your way to Mercado Roberto Huembes (by the bus station, 30 min walk or C40 taxi) for shopping at local prices. The Colonia supermarket in the mall is overpriced without a good selection. Tasty pancake breakfast 7-9am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.4

Ist ok für eine Nacht und nicht weit entfernt von der Busstation und vom Flughafen, aber gibt bestimmt bessere hostels wenn man vor hat länger in Managua zu bleiben

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.1

Managua backpackers inn was a good spot to stay after landing or before takeoff. Good security (gate and lockers), airport pickup and other tranportation (check costs), chill pool, pancakes. The best part of MBI was our driver, Roberto. He went above and beyond during our trip from Managua to San Juan Del Sur. We had a fabulous conversation with him about everything. He's patient with people who are learning Spanish. #blessed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.6

Managua is a city to skip but if you have to stay this is a pretty good hostel. It's close to restaurants and a mall. Nice pool and Netflix hang out area. The hostel felt secure. Rooms standard and clean. The only negative was the staff member who was working when we arrived in the evening on April 5th. He was so grumpy and rude. It was bizarre and not a good introduction to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

I only stayed for one night on my inbound flight from Nicaragua. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms where okay and there were enough showers so you didn't need to wait. The only con was that the lockers where small and not big enough to put a backpack in. Oww and the pancake breakfast was also great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.9

Pros-Great location, good security, cleaned regularly, breakfast of two pancakes and coffee includes,nice pool area and tv with Netflix if you want to chill. Cons -big kitchen but limited/old utensils, not a lot of atmosphere, dorm rooms are very hot if you get one with one fan, but ok if you get one with three - would recommend the air con room. Night staff not that helpful. Still good for a quick stay and the pool is a god send in hot Managua.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.7

I stayed one night in the MBI Hostel and I habe nothing to complain about. They have filtered drinking water coming from every tab ans a really nice and Clean Pool. The breakfast is good (pancakes and coffee like everywhere else too, but really tasty) and it's awsome when you want to move on from there ro a diffrent place beacause it's really close to the Airport and to the Bus terminals (eg. 10-15min walking to the buses to leon) I'm completly happy with my stay there, was a great choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
5.7

L'accueil laisse vraiment à désirer, le gérant est tout le temps sur les nerfs, quand il fait une erreur c'est presque notre faute. La piscine n'est pas entetenue (peut etre à cause des travaux qu'il y avait sur le terrain à côté).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.9

A good place to stay arriving in Managua Ans using the hostel as a stop travelling to other places. Helpful staff and good faciliteiten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.