Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
9.1

The place was good for the value. Close to shops and UCA (chicken bus) terminal to rest of Nicaragua. My main problem is the room was very hot at night and the minimal fans provided because when on high, it seriously looked as if the ceiling fan wanted to fly out and kill someone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • yolonex3
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.4

I stayed in the single. Very safe and clean. Good staff and great guest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.3

Très bien pour une nuit de transit La chambre 4 lits speciale filles est minuscule. On ne sait pas où mettre n'y comment ouvrir nos sacs Personnel très sympa et serviable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.4

Type of place you could just hang around for a couple of days lazing by the pool. In a safe residential area a short walk from the UCA bus station (Granada, Masaya) with bars and shops nearby. I knocked a mark off cleanliness because of the leaves, twigs and bird droppings around the pool due to the large mango tree. Simple pancakes and coffee for breakfast and Netflix available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Great spot. Now we can confirm why it wins awards. Great pancake breakfast. Clean pool. Lots of places to meet and talk. Clean rooms and fun atmosphere. Shout out to Frank for his help. We also loved the shuttle service guys. Roberto and Roberto made MBI even better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.0

We arrived at the airport of Managua in the middle of the night and were really grateful for the shuttle service this hostel offers! The hostel is very nice, it has a swimming pool and a lovely outside area with hammocks. Staff speaks English. Close to the microbus terminal (15 minute walk).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.7

Great stay. If I'd be back in Managua, this would be the place to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
7.7

Was okay. Not the cleanest, the pool was dirty. Rooms don't have 100% closed walls so we could hear what was going on outside pretty well. Hot shower!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
6.6

The hostel is next to a noisy bar. I stayed 1 night in a 4-female-dorm. The room was nice and clean, but the terribly loud music from behind the wall made it impossible to sleep - and I had to wake up at 5 a.m. to catch my flight. Even with ear plugs the noise was hard to ignore. I asked the guy at the reception desk to intervene, and he probably did, but to no effect. Also the little swimming pool in the patio was dirty!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

Best place to stay in Managua for an affordable price! Easy to get a shuttle or taxi to the airport, and an informative staff. Right next to the metrocenter with access to a grocery store and food options. Second time staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.