Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 cuadra Norte, 1 cuadra Oeste, cuadra Norte Casa , Managua, Nicaragua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
8.6

The staff was awesome! Always helpful and kind. I felt very comfortable staying here. I would recommend staying at Managua Backpackers Inn. Next time though, I would be willing to pay a little extra for air conditioning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
8.6

Die Nacht in Managua war gut :) da wir am nächsten morgen sehr früh los mussten zum Flughafen und auch erst spät kamen, haben wir das hostel nur im Dunkeln gesehen! War aber alles okay und der Mitarbeiter War auch super freundlich :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
10.0

Es un excelente lugar, el ambiente es de loss agradable, su personal muy amable, el lugar muy ameno y muy limpio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
8.9

El hostel está en una muy buena zona, y bastante segura, la pena que en Managua la gente o recién llega o está para irse, y tampoco hay nada que hacer allí. Tampoco hay animación en el hostel que te haga interaccionarme con los demás huéspedes, pero tienen piscina y Netflix. Le falta alma, para que te apetezca quedarte más días, pero es muy cómodo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
8.6

Appart from the fact that they put me in a mixed dorm when I had booked a smaller female dorm, all was fine for one nights stay. Not as close as it seems to the bus station, mainly because Managua is hot and humid and the streets aren't very pedestrian-friendly. Hard to tell about the atmosphere, as I only stayed one night but everything was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
7.1

I stayed here for 2 nights - one at the start of my travels, and one at the end. My first night wasn't great - the hostel felt dirty (icky kitchen), and staff weren't very friendly. Lockers aren't in the room. It seemed cleaner/more welcoming the second time I stayed there. I do like their easy to reserve airport shuttle! But avoid staying in Managua if you can, there's not much to do and I was told not to go out at night. One perk: there's a big grocery store close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
7.7

Space room and clean! Swimming pool was so great. And the breakfast very good! 5 min drive from UCA bus station. We only stay one night but it was great! We recommended !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.9

Staff is very very helpful. Dorms are a bit packed with no A/C but good fans. Internet works fine and there is Netflix on common hall. Two comfortable kitchens and a swimming pool that is a bless in the hot weather. Fast food places, supermarket and ATM's nearby as well as bus stations at 15 min walk. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.6

Great hostel with friendly people. Having all facilities one would want including netflix. Only AC in the room would be nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind comments! In fact, we do have a/c available in one of our dormitories and most of our private rooms. It does cost a few dollars more but it's sometimes worth it in Managua. All the best!

8 aug 2017
6.3

We were only here for one night, seemed like there was a good atmosphere. Rooms very very hot, it is just a fan, not air con! Decent breakfast pancakes and nice pool. Very few showers so you could be waiting a while. Also saw cockroach in the bathroom. Receptionist wasn't overly forthcoming with information but once we asked he answered any questions. 10 minute walk to the bus station and very close to a shopping centre so if you're looking to stock up on anything it's perfect!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Thanks for providing your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hostel along with the amenities and free pancake breakfast! Our apologies for the critter you found in the shower. I'll have a word with the cleaning staff to make sure they are aware. All the best!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×