Hostelworld.com

Managua Backpackers Inn

  • Colonial Los Robles Monte Los Olivos, 1 c. Norte, 1 c. Oeste, c. Norte Casa #55, Managua, Nicaragua
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kat3ng
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.4

Stayed here for the day while waiting for a late flight out. Location was great for menagua, the neighborhood mediocentro, which had a mall and the UCA bus stop just a few blocks away. Very convenient for traveling to and from Leon or Grenada on the local bus lines which cost as little as $2 or less. Staff was very informative. Rooms very clean. Booking a room ($10) and a shuttle to the airport ($15) was available online, and was very reasonably priced. Would gladly return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
9.4

Nicest hostel we stayed in all of our trip. Too bad it is in Managua and we only stayed there for our airport transfer. Close to McDonalds is a plus! Staff didn't speak much English but helpful otherwise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, I felt comfortable and safe. There's plenty of room to hang out, with 3 outdoor lounges, a pool, 2 living rooms, and 2 kitchens. I successfully set up a shuttle through MBI from managua airport and they were there with my name on a sign to greet me! Don't be alarmed by the number of taxis, just stay calm and look for your name!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.3

- Mein Deluxe- Zimmer war nicht ausreichend gegen eindringen von Moskitos geschützt. Also Raumspray, riecht aber nicht so geil. + Die Lage ist super. Es gibt einige Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Das Hostal liegt mitten in der Stadt in einer Seitenstraße. Von dem Straßenlärm bekommt man eigentlich nichts mit. Es war entspannend im Hof zu sitzen. Das Personal war OK, ich bin auch nicht jeden Tag gut gelaunt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel is alright for a short stay in Managua and the communal area is nice with two hammocks and some chairs at the pool to enjoy the sun. The staff is friendly and helpful, only one guy (who works during the night shifts) isn't really guest orientated and I didn't felt welcomed when I checked in. The rooms are ok, but some more bathrooms would be a nice add to the facilities provided for the dorms which are not ensuite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.0

Not a great place. Reception bloke on the night was proper rude. Luckily only stayed one night..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Our apologies for the poor service you received from our reception. All the best in your future travels.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.7

Sehr hilfsbereites Personal! Angestellter hat eine halbe Stunde mit meiner Fluggesellschaft telefoniert, weil mein Flug am Abend vorher storniert wurde und mein Spanisch nicht so gut ist als dass ich das Problem selbst hätte problemlos beheben können.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel. Airport pick up was nice, there was a sign with the hostel logo and my name. Private room was lovely with the shared bathroom. There was a very large closet and the fan was cooling. Hostel is close to the cathedral and the bus station. would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
7.7

It's A good hostel if you plan to stay for A few days. The breakfast IS good. But sometimes the personal are not really smiley. Good emplacement. Good atmosphere in general.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Some of us were probably taking our jobs a little bit too serious that day! We'll have a chat with the staff to make sure they're relaxed and happy as they usually are!

8 jan 2017
6.0

I arrived at night and the guy at the desk was extremely unfriendly. His collegue the next morning was very helpfull and made up for it. But the overal atmosphere was a bit weird. There were no lockers. The bathrooms werent that clean. The airport shuttle service was great. I guess it's fine for just 1 night, but i wasnt impressed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Our apologies for the poor level of service that you received from our reception. We are always looking to improve our customer service and we will keep your comments in mind. We have plenty of free lockers located near our reception area (24 in total).

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.