Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambembe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Mambembe Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Mambembe Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa
93% 383
-22.9161614 -43.1811640
Mambembe Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel with great vibes! Super chill people - both staff and the other travelers. Great location in Santa Teresa, which is one of the oldest areas in Rio so there's a lot of pretty old buildings with great graffiti art. It's very closeby to the Lapa area that is fun to go out in, and also to the city center to see another side of Rio other than the beaches. Really beautiful building, it has curtains on the bunk beds which provides more privacy - haven't seen this in any other hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located in Santa Teresa, but also a little bit dangerous. We have been there around new years eve and unfortunately no one opened us the door in the hostel around 6-7 a.m. and we got rouped, so a 24 hours reception wasn't true in this case. The atmosphere is good, nice people, nice hostel, good equipment...sometimes the stuff was a little bit unfriendly, but at other times very friendly, we also went out together. The breakfast was very good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

O Hostel fica a 2 minutos a pé da Lapa, onde você encontra bares, muita gente animada, baladas, e toda noite você encontra um movimento grande lá. O Hostel é limpo, organizado, estiloso, com uma energia ótima, e as pessoas que trabalham lá são muito receptivas e atenciosas. O quarto tem ar condicionado e ventilador o que fez muita diferença já que estava um calor de 40 graus no Rj. Recomendo e quero voltar em breve!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

Stayed here a week and had an absolutely fantastic time. Really great staff that's always keen to take you out every night if you wanted to! I liked the layout of the place - nice courtyard to hang out and chat with fellow travellers. Fantastic location in a pretty safe place. LOVED the beds - very comfortable, had CURTAINS (which I had never seen before), your own personal power socket and reading light. Fan is very noisy so just use the AC at night. Would 100% return and recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel Clean Comfy beds Good location close to lapa but not noisy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel ! I had a really good time here, well organized, met good people, nice location :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
9.7

Mambembe has been on of my favourites in South America. The atmosphere was great, the staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was nice, each bed had curtains/powerpoint/shelf and there was good wifi connection also. Location was perfect - I loved being able to stay in Santa Teresa but also be extremely close to Lapa for all the parties! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. Thanks for a great time Mambembe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostels to enjoy the parties and nightlife in Lapa! Nice people and living spaces. Make sure to ask for a room with AC, we had a fan and found the heat unbearable. Triple bunks in dorms, great security, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.1

amazing view from balcony with noises.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

O hostel é perto de tudo. Os funcionários são super bacanas e o café da manhã é bem gostoso. Com certeza voltarei lá

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.