Hostelworld.com

Mambembe Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Mambembe Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Mambembe Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa
90% 298
-22.9161614 -43.1811640
Mambembe Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 maj 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in! Convenient location near all of the parties in Lapa, amazing staff who will make sure you have the best time in Rio and great atmosphere and communal spaces for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.1

A great hostel to go to, I stayed in the 9-bed dorm and each bed had curtains and its own power socket, which was very useful. The beds were on the hard side, but much better than some of the sponge matrasses in other hostels. Breakfast was good. Large communal areas to hang out and get to meet people. The location in Lapa is great, it's a bit of a walk from the nearest metro stop, but this shouldn't deter anyone from staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.6

Clean and friendly hostel. A good location for lapa and the centre. Quiet in private room. Good amount of space and comfortable bed. Lock on our door was a bit dodgy but seemed secure. Breakfast was OK, first morning a bit under supplied. Helpful receptionist when we arrived. Large communal areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge très sympa. Wifi tres bonne. Petit déjeuner très bien. Salle de bain propre. Personnel indifférent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel. This was a great place to hang out and meet fellow travelers. The hostel is in a nice location (very close to all the Lapa bars). The only downside is that it's a bit of a hike up a hill and the closest metro stop is a 10-15min walk away. The staff were very nice and there was a place for me to store my bag the day I checked in and the day I checked out (I arrived early in the morning and left late at night). The rooms could be kept a bit colder at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. It has such an incredible vibe with amazing staff and awesome facilities, all of which made me extend my stay from 2 nights to two and a half weeks. The location is perfect - on the border of Lapa and Sta Tereza which makes for really fun nights out as well. The set up of the building allows for easy interactions between guests and staff, and also places where you can take time out for yourself as well. Also the curtains around your bed are a great touch. I LOVED IT HERE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
6.9

Pros - good location (up a hill but really not too strenuous), good breakfast, good value for money Cons - room wasn't cleaned/bin wasn't emptied in the whole 4 nights we were there, not enough bathrooms and the staff don't seem to have received any training regarding the tourist sites so although theyre all very nice we had to find most stuff out on the Internet in terms of how to get to places and different tours etc I mean advising how best to get to Cristo Redentor is pretty basic right?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.7

WATCH OUT: It's almost impossible to not become a part of this community and to not feel like the people around u could easily become your new family. So if you plan to stay maybe one or two nights you should cancel your flights, rip up your bus tickets to other locations and make sure that your family back home is awared of not seeing you for maybe never again. Because once you checked your sweet little self in, it will already be to late and the Mambembe-Spirit will not easily let u go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
7.1

We liked this hostel but found the lady on reception quite rude. She complained when we came down for breakfast by accident early one morning. Rooms are basic and some are too small. The outdoor bar is really cool and breakfast is great choice. Would maybe stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Omg it's amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.