Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambembe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
10.0

Cool staff, cool place, lots of common rooms. What we need as backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

La gente de la recepción muy simpáticos y amables todos!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.9

Very laid back hostel, in a big house, you feel at home. Rooms are triple bunk bed but most have a terrace with a nice view. A/C and fans in the room.Beds have each a curtain, light and power plug. Bathrooms are nice, wifi is more than good and breakfast is really nice. Neighborhood is not the safest but you are 5 min walking from Lapa's nightlife, 10mn from metro Cinelandia. For the price and quality, this is really a good hostel, don't hesitate!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.1

I had a very nice stay! The house is very comfy and you feel like @ home with all the equipments, decoration, travelers & very helpful staff! The bohemian surrounding is amazing! Would always go back! ...one small minus: The mattresses are not the newest anymore so you feel a bit kind of 'a hole' in your back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.7

Stayed for one night. Perfect place. Perfect location. Great value for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

Everything you need in kitchen, some free condiments. Plenty of fridge space. Fast wifi (works in the rooms) super friendly staff. cool hang out areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

We stayed at this hostel for Carnaval and it was outstanding. It is very close to Lapa and Santa Teresa, but far enough to be away from the crazy. Perfectly safe area. There is a little steep walk from the main street, takes your breath away but worth it. The hostel itself is amazing, really great place to meet people and the staff are unbelievable. They go above and beyond and join in the social events. Thanks to Yuri, Alex and Leona, you guys were wonderful. Recommend the private room w/AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.7

Staff were extremely helpful and from the offset made me feel welcome. Great atmosphere and a good location for partying but also if you wanted a bit of quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
8.0

Quite good. Dorms are a little small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.6

We stayed three nights in this hostel and there are many good things to say. We loved the building itself and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was super friendly and there are lots of common areas with a keyboard, guitar and Netflix. The only thing to mention is the security. In the hostel it's super safe but we got robbed just outside. They told us that the neighborhood is quite dangerous. But we guess that counts for most of Rio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.