Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mambembe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Mambembe Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Mambembe Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 251, Santa Teresa
94% 364
-22.9161614 -43.1811640
Mambembe Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostels to enjoy the parties and nightlife in Lapa! Nice people and living spaces. Make sure to ask for a room with AC, we had a fan and found the heat unbearable. Triple bunks in dorms, great security, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.1

amazing view from balcony with noises.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

O hostel é perto de tudo. Os funcionários são super bacanas e o café da manhã é bem gostoso. Com certeza voltarei lá

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

Muy buen servicio por parte de los funcionarios del hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Un lieu et une atmosphère où il fait bon vivre, le personnels est très accueillant les chambres spacieuses et la literie impeccable... Du coup ont reste 10 jours de plus tellement nous aimons cette auberge de jeunesse #mambembehostel Un grand merci à toutes l'équipe sans oublié The Boss 👍🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.4

Honestly, one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It's like a house, you know everyone after a day or so, and it's as if you were staying with a big group of friends. Staff is incredibly helpful and arranging - and will make you go out every night of the week if you feel like it. Bathrooms and rooms are clean and comfortable - even better if you get the balcony :) I would definitely recommend this hostel which is ideally located in Santa Teresa, close to the metro and to touristic sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • leosphotodiary
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
27 okt 2016
9.1

Staying at this hostel was the best decision we could have made! Super friendly stuff, chilled atmosphere, good breakfast and really cool other guests! If we will be in rio again we'll definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
9.7

One of my greatest hostel stays so far. Great location: lapa but not really lapa , so no need for earplugs, really great building and confort, awesome staff and the best atmosphere I've seen so far in a hostel. Nearly 10/10 for a stay that rather felt like staying at friends. Will come again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.9

Ubicacion ideal Cerca de TODO! Para ir caminando a cualquier lugar Limpio y con una buena atmosfera Solo extrañe el agua caliente que no funcionaba bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved Mambembe!!! What was supposed to be a weekend stay turned into almost a week and a half here and I enjoyed every minute. This hostels vibe is great with the patio and common area and the staff are excellent as well! Shoutout to Yuri and Alex for making my stay all the more better. Best location as it sits right in between the quiet hilltops of santa teresa and the busy streets of Lapa, its the best of both worlds. Definitely planning on coming back ! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.