Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
92% 451
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
9.7

Great breakfast, super clean, comfortable beds... Is absolutely worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • daniloarroyo5692
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.4

Staff extremamente atencioso, instalações confortáveis (ficamos em quartos privados). A estadia foi excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Super super clean. 5 minutes walk from the center of town. Extremely quiet at night and very friendly, wonderful staff. They do provide you with breakfast, but if you are planning on doing tours, the tours also all provide you with breakfast. Mamatierra made it super easy to book tours through them and they were all incredible! They also helped me arrange transport from the airport to the hostel and then back to the airport. Great stay! Would definitely return to Mamatierra.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.3

Good breakfast but a bit overpriced. The location is a bit of a walk to the town centre but close to the bus station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
8.0

Staff super friendly and helpful. Showers / toilets always clean. Good kitchen facilities and breakfast (eggs available to cook yourself). 5 min walk to Main Street, and probably a bit quieter as out of the hustle and bustle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • genevieve_cleduc4737
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
9.4

Real great hostel. Staff is friendly and helpful. They helped us look for and book activities. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
8.6

Great breakfast, clean rooms and very clean showers that are usually free. Wifi absolutely terrible and not that central to the main town so doesn't really justify $25 US a night as there isn't much other than a bed and shower. We found hotels in the centre of town for the same price as 2 beds here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.1

Very impressed with this hostel! Good location, spacious dorms Staff very helpful with tours etc AND (the best bit) is if you are leaving very early in the morning, they will leave a breakfast box out for you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great breakfast, wifi a bit dodge but overall Brilliant stay and couldn't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

We actually got moved to Campo Base and I can't say how happy we were for this transfer. Campo Base was probably the nicest, newest and cleanest hostel we have stayed at since we've been in South America! The staff was so friendly and helpful and they helped us with any and all inquiries we had. The food was an added bonus and they even packed us lunches/snacks for our day excursions. I HIGHLY recommend Campo Base to anyone visiting San Pedro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.