Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
10.0

I had a perfect stay. Super staff, very clean and I also liked all the four tours I booked through them. I think the location is really good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.7

Este hostal cumple con un servicio de calidad, su personal preocupado por los pasajeros manteniendo siempre la cordialidad y además destacar la limpieza del lugar. En general las instalaciones son muy cómodas y el desayuno bufet es muy completo. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.6

Bonne auberge avec bon petit déjeuner. En plus , les expéditions qu'ils proposent sont avantageuses !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! The staff was soooo nice and helpfull. The facilities were clean and had everthing you needed. I loved the kitchen. The breakfast was super good and if you had a tour in the morning they gave you a bag with a prepared breakfast to take with you. Even after checking out they let me shower in the evening and gave me a free towel. Next to the hostel there is a minimarket and a fastfood imbiss with vegetarian options. If you are a smoker: you are not aloud to smoke.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

Shampoo Bath foam The Coffe Always availeble Very good the breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
9.1

Super clean hostel, and great staff, they were really helpful with booking excursions and we were so impressed with the full day Peidras Rojas excusion they recommended. Kitchen was well equipped, and breakfast was really good, with fruit salad and eggs you could make yourself. If you had an excursion that meant you were picked up before breakfast, they would make you a packed lunch, which was a really sweet touch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hoste! Good shared rooms and kitchen. It looks like a desert's building, with short wall and straw' cover terrace. Very well placed near the bus station and a market. I enjoyed it a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.7

A wonderful hostel where I felt at home from the first second I stepped in. The employees are very nice and helpful. I would always go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

This is an excellent hostel for visiting San Pedro de Atacama. Communication with the hostel was efficient, and they arranged some excellent excursions with pickups from the hostel. When you have an early excursion they will organise a packed lunch for you. My private room was spacious and the bed was comfortable, with good hot water for the shower. It is not located in the centre of town, but that is only about a 10 minute walk away - it is close to the bus station though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.6

Staff was very nice and helpful in organizing tours (however, they sold us 4 tours at a "promotional" price that was only a 1,000 pesos discount). Facilities were good and hostel was only a 10-minute walk from the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.