Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 mar 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber! Gutes Frühstück. Schöne Gemeinschaftsbereiche. Direkt beim Bus Bahnhof und schnell im "Zentrum". Touren können über das Hostel gebucht werden und waren gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.3

Very conveniently located hostel in San Pedro, a five-minute walk from the bus station and about the same to the town centre. Fairly basic and possibly a little expensive for what you get, but the same's true for everywhere in town. Staff were very helpful with arranging tours and answering questions. Non-smoking. Convenience store next door and a very decent pizza/takeaway place the other side, so if you don't have the energy for a short walk into town, you're well served. Breakfast good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.9

Atacama is expensive so I went for this one as the others had dodgy reviews and didn't want any bad experiences - this is a really good hostel very clean and very helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

I had a perfect stay. Super staff, very clean and I also liked all the four tours I booked through them. I think the location is really good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.7

Este hostal cumple con un servicio de calidad, su personal preocupado por los pasajeros manteniendo siempre la cordialidad y además destacar la limpieza del lugar. En general las instalaciones son muy cómodas y el desayuno bufet es muy completo. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.9

Great hostel located about 5 to 10 minute walk from the main street in San Pedro. There is a supermarket next door which is really convenient. Super friendly staff members. The only downside is if you get the room next to the main entrance it can get a bit noisy from the outside. Overall great hostel with super friendly staff members who are really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.6

Bonne auberge avec bon petit déjeuner. En plus , les expéditions qu'ils proposent sont avantageuses !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! The staff was soooo nice and helpfull. The facilities were clean and had everthing you needed. I loved the kitchen. The breakfast was super good and if you had a tour in the morning they gave you a bag with a prepared breakfast to take with you. Even after checking out they let me shower in the evening and gave me a free towel. Next to the hostel there is a minimarket and a fastfood imbiss with vegetarian options. If you are a smoker: you are not aloud to smoke.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

Shampoo Bath foam The Coffe Always availeble Very good the breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.