Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. The location is perfect, 10 minutes from the city centre. Also the staff was very kind and they are willing to help you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mamatierra. The beds were comfortable and warm, everything was very clean and well kept, the courtyard is lovely, and the breakfast was great. All of the staff, especially Anita, are very kind and helpful. This Hostal is farther from the main streets so was likely a little quieter, although it was only a 10 min walk away. By far my favorite Hostal I have stayed at so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. Not that far from the center, it is a 5 minutes walk come on! The breakfast is really good. The only downside is that it is cold at night because there is not heater. But the rest is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.3

Very clean bathrooms. Hospitable staff. Very quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

Mamatierra is a nice hostel in a good location. About 10 minute walk to the main shopping/restaurants/tours. The rooms are really cute and comfortable. There's no heating and it was cold outside, but I found there were enough blankets and the rooms stayed warm enough to be comfortable. The town doesn't have much electricity, so I don't expect much from any hotel/hostel there. Showers were hot even with the power savings. Staff were nice and made a breakfast pack for me to go on the early tour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • julianoyamakawa7130
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
31 maj 2017
9.4

Great place! Breakfast was awesome and the crew (specialy, Kathy) was very helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

Pleasant hostel in good location. Hot showers and clean bathroom. Breakfast had a good selection and also provided pack for early morning trips. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.4

This hostel is great. Very clean and organised and a nice place to chill out. They helped us with booking our tours. And the breakfast is the best we've had in a hostel !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.1

Hôtel à 2 pas du centre de San pedro (5 min à pied !), très propre, calme, personnel sympa et très aidant ! Je recommande ! Pas de mauvaise surprise !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.4

Muy bueno todo, sobretodo el personal que nos ayudó en todo lo que pudieron, se pasaron! Limpio, seguro y buena onda. El desayuno es espectacular y cuantioso! Gran estadía para descubrir san Pedro!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.