Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
92% 464
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
9.7

A wonderful hostel where I felt at home from the first second I stepped in. The employees are very nice and helpful. I would always go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.7

This is an excellent hostel for visiting San Pedro de Atacama. Communication with the hostel was efficient, and they arranged some excellent excursions with pickups from the hostel. When you have an early excursion they will organise a packed lunch for you. My private room was spacious and the bed was comfortable, with good hot water for the shower. It is not located in the centre of town, but that is only about a 10 minute walk away - it is close to the bus station though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.6

Staff was very nice and helpful in organizing tours (however, they sold us 4 tours at a "promotional" price that was only a 1,000 pesos discount). Facilities were good and hostel was only a 10-minute walk from the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.9

Nice, quite place. But I missed the social atmosphere and young people when I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.9

Muy bueno todo, excelente la atención.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.9

Destaco la amabilidad y calidez del personal! Ambas chicas muy dispuestas a ayudar. Como me fui antes del desayuno me prepararon uno para llevar.... eso fue excelente!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Friendly stuff, clean and close to the center. I would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

Very good location to explore the City as bus traveller. The breakfast is really good (fruit salad, eggs,..) and if you leave before breakfast you get a breakfast to go. Kitchen is well equipped. Lovely, helpful staff. The only thing I have to complain about is that my Dorm (room 11) was located right next to the entrance and the doorbell, the cars and the dogs outside were quite loud. Nevertheless I would have extended my stay if it had been possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.4

A bit out of town but totally worth it (10 minutes walk). Staff is super friendly, and there's a cool patio to chill and relax after a long day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.4

Ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hostal Mammatierra. Die Lage ist sehr gut. In 5 Minuten ist man im Zentrum der Stadt. Das Frühstück ist vielfältig und schmeckt sehr gut. Wenn man morgens früh weg fährt, bereitet das Personal einen Snack vor. Das Personal ist sehr entgegenkommend. Ihre Tours sind billiger als die Tours die die meisten Reisesnbieter anbieten. Das Hostal hat immer warmes Wasser und bietet Trinkwasser gratis für die Gäste an. Für mich fehlte nur eine Waschmaschiene.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.