Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamatierra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Mamatierra Hostel Located at Pachamama 615, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Mamatierra Hostel
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Pachamama 615
92% 422
-22.9144757 -68.1961333
Mamatierra Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • travelisintheair
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
9 aug 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed my stay. I arrived early in the morning and they let me eat breakfast free of charge and it was very tasty ! The beds are really comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The wifi was pretty good and the location is great, next to the bus terminal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

A friend and I stayed in a two bed private room for only one night, so our stay was very short. We had just finished a 3-day salt flat tour and wanted a place to sleep and take a hot shower. Our room was small but clean, and we had a shelf to put our belongings. The bathrooms were also clean and they had hot water 24/7. We also had breakfast before our bus the next morning, which was brought out right on time and was delicious (bread, meats and cheese, fruit).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

5 minutes walk from the bus station. Extremely helpful staff. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Big kitchen. Great breakfast!! Hot showers which ever always clean. Couldn't recommend high enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

schönes zentrumnahes Hostel, alles kann zu Fuß besichtigt werden. Schöner gemütlicher Innenhof zum relaxen (Stühle, Tisch und Hängematte vorhanden). Frühstück sehr lecker. Eingerichtete Küche mit Tee und Kaffee vorhanden

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

Foi uma ótima experiência estar no Mamatierra.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.4

El mejor desayuno de todo mi viaje de dos meses entre peru, bolivia , argentina , chile ,en hostel para mochileros del mundo. Ademas ofrece cafe , te y chocolate cuanto y cuando deseas en el dia o la noche. Una excelente administradora , activa y resolutiva. Muy limpio, buenas camas . Algo pequeños los dormitorios. Sugiero una mesa escritorio en dormitorios. Las ventanas no tienen vista .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

This Hostal rocks! I was there for 2 nights (over a holiday weekend) with my boyfriend and we both had a fantastic time. We were in a private room/shared bathroom and it was totally comfortable. Only a few minutes walking from the bus station and not too far from the center. We booked all of our tours directly thru the hostel as they have a discount! The place is super clean and relaxed. They also have a delicious free breakfast, fruits, meats, bread, cereal, etc. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

La experiencia no ha podido ser mejor: personal encantador y muy resolutivo, todo súper limpio y un desayuno increíble (que te lo empaquetan si te vas antes). Muchas gracias a Mama tierra por estas vacaciones tan agradables, lo recomendaré seguro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! The hostel and the rooms are clean, great showers, fantastic breakfast included. Staff are so friendily and helpful especially with tour options. we were only booked for one night and as the hostel was full couldn't extend our stay, however the staff let us come back and use the showers the next day before our bus even though we weren't staying there anymore! Highly recommend this hostel great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.