Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent service by Christina, Anna and everyone else. Very convenient location, and amazing views! Easy stay without any issues at all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.7

We had the best stay, our room had a balcony with an amazing ocean view. Our studio clean, large, comfy! The hosts helped us a lot with recommendations for mykonos, picked us/brought us to the airport, we had tea/coffee every morning and we were able to use our neighbors pool! ( you almost can stay at the beach if you don't want to eat sand all the time). I would definitely come for a second time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

We've spent a really good time there. 100 meters to the bus stop and the beach, 10 minutes to city center by bus. A special chapter for the staff, they make all easy for you!!! They are lovely! And help in everything you need. She picked us up at the airport at the beginning and then she did everything for us in order of being comfortable!!! Definitely want to come back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
10.0

Super accueil de Christina et Anna. Beau emplacement car bus pour la ville, petit marché et belle plage calme à côté.....150m. Idéal car à côté de la folie de Mykonos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

Mama's pension is very well located, the room was clean and equipped with all things needed to be OK. Christina & Ana were extremely helpful and polite. We were late in the old port to take our ship to Santorini so we called Christina informing the situation, she was so polite to come bringing our bags to the old port, look for us there and took us to the new port take our ship on time. This was AWESOME. I definitively recommend Mama's pension because you will feel at home. Wifi needs upgrade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Overall a great stay!! Christina and her daughter were so amazing and really do everything they can to make your stay as comfortable and as fun as it can be! They even picked me up from the port and dropped me and my boyfriend at the airport at 6 am for a very small fee! Location is great, a 3 minute walk down to the beach, and only a short bus ride into the main town, which was super easy. Small supermarket close by too. Thanks so much mamas! It was great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

Christina and Anna were fabulous hosts. They were unbelievably helpful and even took me to and from the airport. Anna even picked me up once on the side of the road as I was trudging back to Mamas in the heat!! Their kindness and hospitality was more than I could have hoped for. Definitely stay here if you can!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

Mama's Pension is a beautiful place, very close to a calm and relaxing beach, with super clean and comfortable rooms, and most importantly: Christina and Anna are the most lovely hosts you'll ever have! Thank you for the warm welcome and for making our stay in Mykonos truly amazing :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it here! So clean and it has such a comforting home feel to it. It's a bit far from the main happenings of the island, but nothing that can't be fixed by hiring a quad bike. It's also very close to the port, making it very convenient if you've got lots of luggage or are leaving/arriving early. Christina and Anna were so pleasant and welcoming! Two of the most beautiful, friendliest people! I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

I can genuinely say that I miss this place. Wish my stay would have been longer. Received a warm welcome from beginning to end. Always clean and comfortable. Great conversations and guidance. Value for the money. This place felt like home away from home. It is the people who really add color to a place and the hosts at Mama's enhanced my experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×