Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.4

Overall a great stay!! Christina and her daughter were so amazing and really do everything they can to make your stay as comfortable and as fun as it can be! They even picked me up from the port and dropped me and my boyfriend at the airport at 6 am for a very small fee! Location is great, a 3 minute walk down to the beach, and only a short bus ride into the main town, which was super easy. Small supermarket close by too. Thanks so much mamas! It was great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

Mama's Pension is a beautiful place, very close to a calm and relaxing beach, with super clean and comfortable rooms, and most importantly: Christina and Anna are the most lovely hosts you'll ever have! Thank you for the warm welcome and for making our stay in Mykonos truly amazing :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it here! So clean and it has such a comforting home feel to it. It's a bit far from the main happenings of the island, but nothing that can't be fixed by hiring a quad bike. It's also very close to the port, making it very convenient if you've got lots of luggage or are leaving/arriving early. Christina and Anna were so pleasant and welcoming! Two of the most beautiful, friendliest people! I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

I can genuinely say that I miss this place. Wish my stay would have been longer. Received a warm welcome from beginning to end. Always clean and comfortable. Great conversations and guidance. Value for the money. This place felt like home away from home. It is the people who really add color to a place and the hosts at Mama's enhanced my experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Will definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Mykonos! They are so sweet and willing to help you plan anything for your trip. My room was way nicer than expected and had an amazing view of the beach and sunsets. Great location, right at the beach with a few restaurants and shops around and it's pretty easy to get to the main town. Probably the best sleep and best shower I've had my entire trip. 10/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.9

Mama's Pension was wonderful! Christina and her daughter are so kind and helpful. A couple things worth mentioning: the wifi is pretty spotty and the location is not very close to town - about a 35 minute walk. However, I think the location is great as it is right next to a beach that is not busy at all. The facilities are all clean and well kept and the rooms are lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

We spend altogether 5 nights in Mama's Pension and it was an amazing time there! We especially enjoyed the very friendly, always helpful, easy going and warm hearted owners Christina and Anna. They did everything to let us feel like at home and so these some nights passed by sooo fast! The pension has a good location and the room was always clean - and in the morning there is coffee and tea for free. We will definitely come back in the future - recommendation 100% !! M & I

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

Christina and Anna are such lovely people. I only stayed for 4 days but grew to feel like they were people I had known for years! Christina picked me up at the ferry port and when I mentioned renting a scooter or ATV she called some friends of hers who own a rental company to help me. Mykonos is breathtaking and my stay here was amazing, I didn't want to leave and will definitely be back. ps. They also have two adorable dogs named Cleo and Louisa who you will love!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.