Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mamas Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Mamas Pension Located at 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos, Mykonos.
Mamas Pension
Greece
Mykonos 401 St. Stefanos Beach, 84600 Mykonos
94% 663
37.4700727 25.3187012
Mamas Pension
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
10.0

The best place in Mykonos. It's not in the center, but just in front of a fantastic beach, St Stefanos, calm and nice. And you can take the bus, rent a motorcycle, walk at about 30 minutes... Christina and Anna are just amazing and fantastic, they make you feel comfortable and tell everything about the city. You run the risk of forgetting Mykonos and spend the whole day talking to them and with the Mama, drinking some tea and eating cookie! Wifi is not stable, but who cares? You're in Mykonos!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect. Great value for money. Excellent attention (Cristina & Anna are so nice). Yes, I will repeat if I ever go back to Mykonos, no doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Home abroad, very nice welcoming people always ready to help. The place is well located, friendly and clean, I will be back if I am ever in the Island again. Chapeau

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful location over-looking a lovely beach. Excellent sunsets and views!! 30 min walk to main town or 5min 6€cab/easy bus. Room was immaculately clean. Coffee provided every morning as well as free transfers to and from the ferry/airport. Everything about our stay and the peaceful location was perfect, only made better by the incredibly kind innkeepers. They provided everything we needed and more and were so warm, treating us like family. We will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

Mammas was the best stay we have ever had in a hostel. Christina and Anna gave us such a warm welcome we didn't want to leave! It is a great location above stefanos beach, you can take the bus into town for 1.60 or taxi for 7/8 dollars that takes about 5 minutes. The family has a restaurant next store and a very nice pool located next to the restaurant. Christina picked us up from the airport and dropped us off at the ferry for our departure which made our traveling very smooth. We will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.9

Ana and Christina were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and perfect. However the bed was very uncomfortable and made loud squeeze noises every time you turned or moved. Also the walls are very thin so we could hear our neighbours who kept letting their alarm ring on and on at 5 am and we had to tell them to stop. Other than those two things we were very happy. The location is amazing! Right by the beach and a short bus ride to town. Reccomend renting ATV's from next door!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.4

A very nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • albertonotari851983
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.4

Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti al mamas pension, sono state sufficienti per apprezzare la stupenda accoglienza che ci hanno offerto Cristina ed Anna. L'ambiente è amichevole, la mattina veniva offerto un caffè che potevamo condividere con gli altri e fare conoscenza. La stanza era sufficientemente grande, con il letto matrimoniale e una terrazza. La posizione è buona, tranquilla per dormire ma il centro facilmente raggiungibile con uno scooter o in bus. Ottimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.4

As everything in Mykonos, we felt it was a bit overpriced... :S Our bedroom was separated from the one next door by just a wall with a (very thin) door, so we could hear everything happening there. Other than that, the place was nice. Christina and her daughter Anna were very nice and helpful hosts.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.1

We were welcomed with open arms and the staff continued to be very accomodating and kind. They made us feel really safe and happy to be there. The facilities were great with spacious rooms and clean bathrooms. While the location is slightly out of the main town, it didn't matter as we hired quad bikes so that added to the fun. There was a nice beach just a 2 minute walk from Mamas Pension and a selection of local restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.