Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
88% 310
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
10.0

Super clean and comfortable. Felt incredibly safe and looked after. Highly recommend if you like something fairly low key and restful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Mama Simona is more like a boutique hostel. This trip I was not trying to get drunk and party hard since I was doing a lot of hiking. Mama Simona fit the bill. Mellowed crowd, 24/7 coca tea to beat altitude sickness. I stayed before and after my hike in a 4-bed dorm room and a private room. Both were 10/10 for cleanliness and space. Hot water in the shower at 1 AM. Wifi doesn't reach the rooms. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
8.3

The staff are really friendly. If you are looking for a calm and quiet place to stay, this is it. The showers were mostly hot and the blankets were warm. Its close to the market too. Great place to stay!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.3

Stayed for 4 nights before a treking trip, and another night afterwards. Lovely hostel a 10 min walk from the historic centre of Cusco. Very basic breakfast, but you could purchase eggs for 3.50 PEN to add. Wi-fi worked well in the common rooms and downstairs dorm rooms. The rooms were nice, had big lockers and were clean. Hot water was a bit touch and go. Staff were very helpful and they would help book day tours for you. Hostel has a number of lockers if you are checking out and then back .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
8.9

2noches. Una en habitación doble con baño te dejan toallas,amplia y cama cómoda. Dejamos las maletas en taquillas para irnos a machupichu y volvimos para la 2 noche en dormitorio con baño todo bien. Inconvenientes: wifi solo sala comun, un poco alejado de la plaza de armas, desayuno basico o pagas aparte ciertas cosas, recomiendan lavandería que no trajo a tiempo la ropa menos mal que volviamos de nuevo al hostel a los dos dias y ya estaba... Ventajas: llegamos pronto nos dejaron sofa y edredon

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
7.7

Came to Cusco last year & stayed in a party hostel. This time w/ my dad I wanted to stay somewhere quiet w/o the crazy party scene. My dad & I were on tours everyday so we were only at the hostel to sleep/shower. It was quiet, clean w/ comfortable beds. Breakfast starts @ 6, has coffee, tea, etc. bread for free. Eggs available for a small charge. Only annoying thing was no wifi in the rooms only in the lobby w/ small seating area. A bit of a walk from main plaza but worth it for the quiet!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
8.9

Excelente custo beneficio! Localizado perto da plaza de armas (umas 3 quadras - uma caminhada facil), com funcionarios super simpaticos e solícitos! Cama confortavel, chuveiro com agua quente. O cafe da manha é simples, mas pode-se pagar por itens a mais.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, clean, quite, helpful staff and good facilities. Only the wifi was not working very well, specially in the rooms, but they fixed it and improved somehow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Mama Simona before and after our Inca Trail trek. The private ensuite room we got was awesome, it was clean, comfortable, had adequate storage space for our stuff and I wasn't expecting the room to be cleaned every day so that was a nice surprise! They provided two bottle of water, shampoo and soap for us to use, which was also unexpected but a great addition to our stay. The common area, computer room and kitchen/dining room were very nice to have as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

Huge hostel with great layout - we literally only stayed for a night on the way back from Machu Picchu and flying out of the country but would totally recommend the hostel. Very secure, in what seemed like a nice location, with friendly staff and a very comfortable room with ensuite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.