Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.4

We would definitely stay here again! Great location near the main plaza in Cusco and the employees were very nice and helpful. Most of them spoke English but allowed me to practice my poor Spanish skills have them. The only downfall was the Wifi which was unreliable, even at 4:00 am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.6

Gutes Hostel in Gehreichweite zum Zentrum und Sehenswürdigkeiten von Cusco. Zimmer sind in Ordnung, Personal sehr freundlich und auch englischsprachig, Kokatee gibt es immer nach Belieben. Frühstück mit Brot Butter und Marmelade ein wenig spartanisch, Zusätze wie Schinken, Käse oder Rührei gegen Zuzahlung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
6.9

Sympa mais chambre peu lumineuse. Personnel cool jusqu à ce que je me fasse virer à 22h à cause d'un surbookage... donc ça baisse beaucoup la note. Faites vous bien comprendre quand vous réservez !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.4

Hôtel propre, central, mais peu d'ambiance ( j'ai eu des familles avec enfants plusieurs soirs de suite) mais surtout le wifi est capricieux et restreint à la salle commune. Je pense que vu le prix, on pourrait d'attendre à un meilleur réseau !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.3

Clean, quiet hostel. The ladies working in the kitchen were really nice. I stayed here after a 5 day trek and found it a great place to relax and rejuvenate. Beds were especially comfy and they keep fresh coca tea out in the common areas all day. Good book selection as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.6

There are pros and cons about this place. Pros: Location is very good, only minutes of walking distance away from the main square, and very closed to a laundry place. It is very clean and quiet. Cons: Wifi is a joke. Seriously, it is upsetting. Overall: If this place had good internet, it would be an amazing place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall. Wifi spotty at times but all the important things are top notch and the staff are wonderful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff are very friendly and were able to accommodate our last minute reservation changes (and speak english well!). The room was clean with a comfortable bed and large shower with hot water. Large storage lockers available (for free) to leave luggage if needed - just bring your own (small 3 number or key) lock. The hostel is very central to the Plaza (about a 5 minute walk) and close to some good restaurants (we loved Tacomania!). Would highly recommend to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

Comfy beds, hot showers and great location. Loved it here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel quiet but social. The staff are hit and miss.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.