Hostelworld.com

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
85% 278
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
7.1

Wifi is terrible as is shower pressure. Sometimes shower would totally cut off while I was in it and sometimes turning the knob had no water come out- it was a total gamble. That being said very very clean and in a great location. The breakfast was also good. Staff was not very helpful when I experienced an emergency and needed assistance via phone, reliable internet, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.6

Wasn't given a tour when I arrived. Staff seemed distracted and unwilling to interact. Only one common room, also the only room with internet, seemed like mostly couples who were using this hostel. Everyone would sit in the single common room on their phones and computers. Room wasn't as quiet as I liked, I had a private room at the top of the stairs, and people coming and going it was fairly noisy. Good thing I brought earplugs. Showers were OK, not great pressure or heat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.0

A nice hostel with clean rooms and good service. The wifi didn't reach my dorm room which was a shame.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
7.7

No water at early morning and bathroom need some restore. Water flushing issues when having bath.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, buen ambiente, limpio y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is good value for your money. Close proximity to the Plaza de Armas, and around the corner from the Plaza San Francisco. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. Basic breakfast is included in the price, and inexpensive add-ons available (hot sandwiches, omelettes, fried eggs...). Quiet after 10pm enforced so good for travellers recovering from doing the Inka trek (which is what I did!). Would book here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
7.1

Overall, a decent basic hostel. Most staff are a bit indifferent so don't expect recommendations or any organized events. Wifi only works in the lobby and hardly. They do let you store your baggage without fuss while hiking which was great. Biggest issue is the noise: the doors to rooms don't close well, so you literally hear slamming all day and night. Such an easy fix. Probably would look for another place if in Cusco again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The housekeeper Jose (?) even was helping me look for my keys when I thought I lost them. The breakfast was nice, it would have been better if eggs were included in the hostel price, bc it's a bit more expensive in general. The location was awesome! Could walk to several main plazas, and restaurants. It was fun they had board games in the lobby. Wifi only worked in the lobby, but that was fine with me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

Enjoyable stay, great location, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
7.7

Very friendly and helpful staff! Beds are warm and cosy, the hostel is clean, there is always hot coca tea in the lobby. Only bad thing is, that wifi works only in the lobby and not in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.