Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Simona Hostel

  • Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Mama Simona Hostel Located at Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro, Cusco.
Mama Simona Hostel
Peru
Cusco Calle Ceniza 364, Barrio de San Pedro
84% 290
-13.5178376 -71.9839453
Mama Simona Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
2.0

They charged me a hidden fee even when I went back to show them in my email from them that I wasn't required to pay it they did absolutely nothing to help. They didn't even try. Very unhelpful. There are plenty of better and cheaper places to stay in Cuzco.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Stayed here three nights after our Machu picchu trek and it was a perfect place to stay to relax. It is a quiet hostel and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. There was hot water and the WiFi works well in the main reception area. The option to add eggs to your breakfast for a small cost was also an added bonus. I would recommend staying here if you want to avoid the party hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.4

Unfortunately I found the staff to be very rude... They weren't very helpful when you would ask a question. Overall, it felt like they didn't want to be there. However, the atmosphere is so fun! Location was great and the hostel was very roomie. Wifi is very finicky.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

Cool vibes. Nice centeral place to meet the other guests. Beautiful renovated building snd rooms. Hot shower, best kitchen I've had in Peru.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel with a few quirks. Things here either work really well or not at all. During my 3-night stay I experienced very fast internet, no internet, super hot water, and no water whatsoever. The staff are friendly, but not super helpful for booking trips. The big common room is great for meeting people, and the bottomless mate de coca is really nice. The location is fine, near a bunch of other hostels. I would definitely stay here again. Nice big lockers in the dorm rooms, clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful surroundings and in a very old village. Jocelyn is an excellent manager, intelligent, personnable, and professional. After a one night stay , I cancelled several other reservations to stay at Mama Simona. I dream about returning soon. I appreciated the large clean kitchen. Of course, I visited Machu Picchu. But Mama Simona in Ollantaytambo was the highlight of my trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.4

Great location, fantastic hospitality, and nice a quiet after a long trek. If you value comfort, rest and a good nights sleep,stay here instead of the big hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.4

I’ve stayed and loved the Ollantaytambu location of Mama Simona as well. It's a great place, quiet and private unlike some other party hostels. It's a bit away from the main square, so expect a little walking, but it's still close enough for that not to worry you at all. It seems quite new and very well kept, the staff are friendly and helpful and the lounge is comfy as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.6

Lugar silencioso e agradável. O chuveiro é ótimo com água sempre quente. Ótima opção para quem deseja boas noites de sono sem gastar muito por isso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.