Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

  • NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse Located at NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang.
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse
China
Lijiang 674100 NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone
83% 686
26.8589639 100.2331852
Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2016
5.7

Abbiamo chiesto via mail con 24 ore di anticipo il servizio di pick up alla stazione degli autobus ma non abbiamo ricevuto risposta. Inizialmente ci è stata offerta una stanza angusta in un altro hotel con camere diverse da quelle mostrate in fase di prenotazione. Avendo protestato ci è stata data una stanza nella guesthouse in linea con quanto prenotato. La colazione ci è stata servita su un tavolo Enza tovaglia e con peli di cane/gatto sopra

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

Mama Naxi's is a welcoming and warm guesthouse, with great attentive service, nice and clean rooms, and convenient location near the old town. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, I recommend it! Dormitory are clean and big, there is a private bathroom per dormitory. Nice terrace. Don't miss the family meal: great Chinese food for only 25¥! Breakfast are good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.9

Lovely stay here! Close to bus stops and Old Town. The rooms were very spacious and common areas were nice as well. Only wished directions were listed instead of having to call for a pick up from bus stop. I had also emailed them beforehand for tour info and airport pick up - both went unanswered. Staff, in person, were very helpful in giving recs for both TLG and around Lijiang.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.1

3인이 함께 방문하여 도미토리를 하려다가 3인실로 바꿔서 투숙했습니다. 주택가 안에 있고 바이두 지도에 정확한 위치가 안나와서 애를 먹었습니다만 연락하면 데리러 나와주십니다. 무엇보다 교통에 있어서 이 곳이 최적이라 생각하는데요, 리장버스터미널(丽江客运站)과 5분 거리에 위치하고 있습니다. 호도협, 따리 등으로 이동할 때 이 터미널을 이용했는데 정말 편리했습니다. 리장고성(丽江古城)도 도보로 이동할 수 있을 정도의 거리고 리장고성 남문 가는 길에 맛집이 많습니다. 1인당 25원 내면 나시족 전통식사를 저녁에 먹을 수 있는데 한국인 입맛에 딱 들어맞지는 않는 것 같습니다. 그래도 기왕 리장 갔으니 고성 안에서 바가지 쓰고 먹는거보단 낫다고 봅니다. 여행객 친화적인 분위기와 도미토리 주인장 가족분들 모두 친절하십니다. 단점을 굳이 꼽자면 투숙객이 많아 청소가 완벽하게 이루어지진 않는다는 점 정도입니다. 추천합니다 ^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Lovely guesthouse that feels like a mix of a homestay and hostel. Food is excellent and hosts are lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
4.3

No cambian las sabanas ni limpian, os lo puedo asegurar porque estuve allí, pasé dos noches fuera haciendo el trekking de la garganta del tigre, y al volver estaba la misma mancha en el suelo y las mismas sabanas. El personal fatal, parece que te están haciendo un favor, muy bordes y ni te saludan. Las fotos no se corresponden con el hostel actual, este no está dentro del casco antiguo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Fica aproximadamente uns 10 minutos andando da cidade velha. E o melhor: entra-se pelo mercado, que sem dúvida foi minha parte favorita. O family dinner talvez tenha sido a melhor comida que comi em toda China. E super variada por um preço super bom! Equipe extremamente atenciosa! Um pouco complicado de achar do ponto de ônibus, e está errado no maps, então melhor ligar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lillato1806
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
3 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel just south of the old town (5 mins walk). Beds comfy, each with own light, electric socket, electric blanket and shelves. We were in the 8 bed dorm which had one ensuite, clean but a faff if everyone wants to use it at the same time. Great dinner cooked by Mama Naxi, good breakfast too but slightly reluctantly served by the daughter. Lovely, modern 4 floor house, unlike anywhere I've been in China. Good information about activities in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
8.0

Actually we stayed at Mama Naxi's sisters hotel next door due to an emergency of guests which had 'our' rooms, so I referring to the other rooms which was like an decent hotel room, but coldwhite light isn't the most cozy one and if you shower the whole bathroom becomes wet. However, Mama Naxi was super helpful all the time and we enjoyed our time. Also please consider that the tasty breakfast takes some time to prepare,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.