Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

  • NO.22 kangzhong ,Rd LiJingwang, Old Town Zone, Lijiang, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Heatherhood
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.4

Mama Naxi's is lovely, so good we are returning after our hike up tiger leaping gorge. Staff helped us to arrange transport and had loads of helpful advice. The family dinners are a must do great food and a great way to meet the other guests. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
10.0

"MAMA KNOWS WHAT YOU NEED AND SHES GONNA IVE IT TO YOU". This is probably one of the best places I've ever stayed at. Everything's was great and mama made it shine. Thanks so much and I hope to be back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
10.0

非常棒的客栈体验,无论是入住和离开时候的笑脸和甜甜的民族饼,还是有幸吃到的一顿家宴,都超级完美,感谢杨姐一家人的照顾,感谢遇见的一大群国际友人,下次再来丽江一定重逢!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

The hostel is ideally located near the bus station and 10 walking minutes only away from the old town. I definitely recommend the family dinner Mama is adorable and it was a pleasure to stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the old city, but everything in the old city is more expensive so its ok. Nice dinner. I didn't realize the layout of the place until I left; most of the guests were on the other side of the house, so I didn't see the lounge or meet other travelers except at dinner. Facilities clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.9

Mama Naxi was great. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Definitely have the dinner there; best meals I had during my two week vacation in China. The only annoyance was that smoking is allowed in the sunroom and the front courtyard. So, you may have to pass a smoker in and out of the guesthouse. Also, the sunroom is the warmest part of the guesthouse (it was cool/cold during most of my stay in Lijiang) with the most comfortable seating to relax, but I couldn't enjoy it most of the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.3

The beds are large, clean, and comfortable. The hostel is located outside of the paid, old town area but is only a short-walk from there. The 25RMB family dinner is tasty, generously portioned, and a great way to meet other travelers. While the staff is very helpful, they can be difficult to locate on short notice so budget some time to check-in and check-out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.1

整体都不错,就是前台阿姨态度不咋样……其他的都不错,住的也蛮舒服的

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.9

Awesome 4 story Guesthouse tucked away in a residential area. Not too far from Old Town. Staff was very helpful and the family dinner was well worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
10.0

Great stay at Mama Naxi that we came back a second time when we returned to lijiang! Mama was super friendly and kept offering us their local red bean paste pastry which was real good! Especially loved how the guesthouse made us feel like we were really at home, and mama's home cooked meals was really delicious with so many dishes we were so full by the end of it! Also met wonderful people who stayed there too! Definitely one of the best hostel we stayed in throughout our trip in Yunnan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.