Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Brasil Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Mama Brasil Hostel Located at Rua Itapeva, 88, , Sao Paulo.
Mama Brasil Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Rua Itapeva, 88
84% 271
-23.5579601 -46.6504544
Mama Brasil Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
8.3

Wir hatten ein doppelzimmer mit geteiltem bad im gestehaus neben an, dies fanden wir schade dass es geteilt wurde! Das zimmer war im unteren stock und über eine sehr kleine schmale treppe fürte es zu den duschen und wc's! Diese waren sehr klein! Das bett und die türen waren sehr lotterig! Die mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich! Das frühstück sehr gut! Im garten hatte man kein wifi nur an der reception! Keine dusch/handtücher vorhanden und im gestehaus keine seife! Keine klimanlage nur fentilator!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.7

A little gem in São Paulo. Loved this hostel. It's a cosy little hostel just off Paulista Avenue with a little backyard and food breakfast. The staff were excellent helping us plan our stay and recommending places to visit. Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
5.4

Security: I felt everyone could just walk up to the rooms and it wouldn't be noticed! Lage: well it's kinda close to paulista. For me, the location didn't have any advantages. Still lots of walking. The neighborhood was fine though! Staff was great! Atmosphere: I was missing a common room where everyone could meet up Cleanliness: cleaned once a day, after the first use of the bathroom: not that clean anymore. I've had better for similar prices....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

funcionarios nota 10, pessoal muito agradável, limpeza em dia, fui muito bem tratado, valeu a pena pela recepção e pelos hospedes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

One of the greatest hostels we stayed in during our South America, especially Luana is the best in the world and helps you with everything. If I come back to Sao Paulo, I will definitely go back to this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
2.0

Fui cobrado novamente vezes na saída na frente de todos os hóspedes, sendo que eu já havia pago.....o que me causou um grande constrangimento!! Após este fato, não poderia dar outra avaliação m. Além disto, o quarto sêxtuplo não tem espaço para colocar a bagagem e os banheiros só são limpos uma vez ao dia !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.6

Clean, quiet hostel with very friendly and helpfull staff - most of them speak english perfectly. Caution: no party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

Muy amable el staff y excelente desayuno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.1

Good breakfast and great assistance from the staff. Mama's was kept very clean as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.6

Small rooms but the rest is perfect for a stay in sao Paolo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.