Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Brasil Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Mama Brasil Hostel Located at Rua Itapeva, 88, , Sao Paulo.
Mama Brasil Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Rua Itapeva, 88
86% 243
-23.5598517 -46.6530389
Mama Brasil Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2016
9.4

Location is pretty good but you have to walk up the hill to get to closest metro station. I took taxi there. They had low occupancy so I was only one in 4 bed room and bed was really comfortable. Each bed comes with a light and outlet so you won't be fighting for that with other people in the room. Very cool staff and backyard area was pretty cool too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.3

Nicest staff, very friendly atmosphere and really helpfull! Breakfast is good and plenty! Lockers are under the bed and one of the worst constructions I've ever seen! All in all I would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.9

O staff é muito maravilhoso e a localização é ótima!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay in the hostel. The staff really make this place great.- Super friendly and always willing to help. Would definitely come back. Thanks Mama Brasil!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

Muy buena ondas!! son muy cariñosos y acogedores. ambiente familiar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.0

Great staff. Not sure how offen bed sheets are changed though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.0

Muy bien ubicado. Las habitaciones son un poco chicas y no hay lugar para dejar la mochila o valija. El desayuno es correcto. Es un hostel cómodo para pasar pocos días y recorrer la ciudad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
6.6

I booked a three bed room, but got a two (a couple and a single bed). The door knob was broken, making it very hard to close it. We only got one key for the whole bedroom. The staff was very helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Renato!! I hope you had a good trip home! :) It would have been super helpful if you would have let us know in advance that you would prefer 3 separate beds, as you had the booking in a room which has a double and a single bed. We would, however, been able to move your booking to a room that suited you better if we would have known!! As you arrived late in the evening and all other guests had already been accommodated in their rooms it wasn't possible to upgrade you at the time (which is why we gave you guys a beer, you remember? ;-)) Also, apologies for the broken door knob, it is normal door knob like you have in your house- and just like the knob in your house it can break, we had it fixed the next day Much love, The Mama xxx

7 jul 2016
9.4

Excellent staff, Gustavo, David and Luana are great, will talk about anything and even go out with you. I had great time. Location is very good as well, near to Rua Augusta and MASP. Overall simple facilities but clean and enough. I Definitively recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.3

Nice enough place. The private rooms were 2 doors down, so it was a little more effort to go back and forth. Needs a sign to tell folks to lock the gate and door, especially since no staff around 2nd area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.