Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mama Brasil Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
Mama Brasil Hostel Located at Rua Itapeva, 88, , Sao Paulo.
Mama Brasil Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Rua Itapeva, 88
84% 253
-23.5598517 -46.6530389
Mama Brasil Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
7.4

The Staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Gustavo and Fu. Breakfast is nice, beds are comfortable and the common areas quiet. Location is alright. The only little trouble I had was that the wifi in the garden didn't work at all, so everyone had to be crowded at the reception! Out of that, I had a great time in São Paulo! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.0

A very cute Hostel, friendly and helpful staff, good atmosphere! Only thing, the rooms are very tiny and there's not enough space for everyone's luggage

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.3

The two guys in the reception were cool & very helpful. Plus the breakfast was great. Beside these two things I'm really disappointed after having read the reviews. First of all, the wifi was bad and only worked in the reception area when I was there, the rooms were tiny and so narrow that where ever you were it was always someone in the way. The atmosphere was non-existing and it was hard to meet people. There were a few Brazilians who seemed to live there but they only spoke to each other.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
6.3

Funcionários brasileiros atenciosos (os estrangeiros nem tanto), mas o barulho excessivo dificulta muito a estadia. Ainda que gentis, alguns do período noturno escutam música alta até a madrugada em dias de semana e os do próximo turno reiniciam o som alto até mesmo aos domingos antes das 7 da manhã - facilitaria se houvesse alguma regra de barulho após certo horário. Ótimo café da manhã e limpeza dos quartos, assim como as instalações em geral, além de estar a alguns minutos da Paulista.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, bien mantenido, bien ubicado, buenísimo desayuno. El staff es muy bueno y el ambiente muy agradable. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

Location is pretty good but you have to walk up the hill to get to closest metro station. I took taxi there. They had low occupancy so I was only one in 4 bed room and bed was really comfortable. Each bed comes with a light and outlet so you won't be fighting for that with other people in the room. Very cool staff and backyard area was pretty cool too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.3

Nicest staff, very friendly atmosphere and really helpfull! Breakfast is good and plenty! Lockers are under the bed and one of the worst constructions I've ever seen! All in all I would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.9

O staff é muito maravilhoso e a localização é ótima!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay in the hostel. The staff really make this place great.- Super friendly and always willing to help. Would definitely come back. Thanks Mama Brasil!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

Muy buena ondas!! son muy cariñosos y acogedores. ambiente familiar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.