Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maltepe Pansiyon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Maltepe Pansiyon Located at Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9, , Marmaris.
Maltepe Pansiyon
Turkey
Marmaris Muğla 48700 Kemeralti Mah. 66 Sk. No: 9
98% 315
36.8551450 28.2668940
Maltepe Pansiyon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.1

I had an excellent time in Marmaris and was hugely grateful for the warm welcome at Maltepe Panysion. Room was upgraded from the one I reserved, I got some super tips for things to do, and a free ride to the bus station at the end. Definately recommend to anyone going there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was fine in this hostel. Mehmet was a very close person.ıf you want to stay in this hostel, ı definitly recommend there.Especially, people were there like a family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in. The staff are so helpful and go above and beyond to help you. The atmosphere of the hostel is so lovely and friendly and you always feel welcome. The facilities are great and the hostel is in an ideal location for both the beach and the town. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Marmaris.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.1

Very helpful host! Prices are good for Turkey :) had a great time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

We had a group of us stay here briefly for one night before starting a sail turkey trip. We arrived around 2am after our flight landed and the owner was very lovely to greet us and show us around before settling in for the night. The next day he gave us directions to where we needed to go. He was very kind to us and we were thankful for his help. He even showed us the fat cat haha. Facilities were all good and we were able to use internet no problem plus hot showers in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel in marmaris !! Memo the owner is so friendly and welcoming We were able to check in to our room when we arrived at 7:30 am! Which was amazing and were also offered delicious tea in the gorgeous garden. There is a great big cat too that is hilarious Memo and Maltese pansiyon is amazing! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely pansiyon with very lovely staff. They are so friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. I had a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay here! Very welcoming, gave us complementary homemade apple tea upon arrival and upgraded us to a room with an ensuite. Also gave us good advice for things to do, ordered us a taxi when needed etc. We highly recommend staying here and they also have three very friendly cats, one of them being the second biggest cat in Europe, has to be seen to be believed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Totally incredible authentic Turkish experience. Wonderful family run hostel. Mamet and his family are warm, helpful and caring. They went out of their way at every turn to give us the best Turkish experience possible. Mamet was very helpful with organising cheap Jeep rental and finding further accomodation. We loved drinking apple tea and sharing stories. And bonus: this pension is home to the fattest cat in Turkey!! - seriously look it up. We cant thank Mamet enough for his generosity!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.