Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Maleku Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
6.9

Für eine Nacht nach dem Flug war es okay. Das bett war durchgelegen und es wackelte ordentlich im Obergeschoss, die Matratze und das Kissen waren ranzig. Schön war's nicht, aber freundlich und alles hat geklappt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
5.7

I would say the only good thing about this place is that it's close to the airport, and that you get a shuttle there. Sketchy part of town, beds were dirty with stained sheets, couldn't get out fast enough in the morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

Book your last night there, you will have a free shuttle to the airport the next morning. The place is really quiet and it feels more like a home then a hostel. Staff speaks very good English and will help you with anything. Everything is clean and there is a kitchen for you to cook, a computer to use, a tv, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel, it was really clean, fealt homely and so far i have not seen a kitchen that well equipped. The AirPort service was really nice and because it was so close to the airport it made my travels a lot more relaxed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.6

The main thing I didn't like about this hostel is that it said breakfast was included, when really it was one piece of fruit. That was misleading. Other than that it was a great hostel, and I appreciated the shuttle to the airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
4.6

Very loud - next to a very busy street. Bed was hard and bathroom was dirty. Staff was cranky.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.4

The kitchen is very well equipped. The bunk bed was comfortable (6-bed dorm). Noise from traffic on busy street quiets down after 10 PM. Timed fan in room provides some heat and traffic noise relief. Fridge is a little small but accommodates whatever is placed in there. Free computer to use. WiFi works well. Free drive to airport is quick and on time! Warning Maps.Me users: there are two pins for Maleku - choose the one across from the hospital !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
8.0

Clean hostel, very close to the airport, has an hourly shuttle so good for a short stay before you fly out. The host was very nice, everything is clean and the dorm rooms are pretty spacious. If you want to visit the Poás Volcano it's a 15min walk to the bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect for an early morning flight to the airport, if you are looking for a quiet place to stay. The shuttle to the airport is very convenient. Other than early morning flights, I can't see much of an appeal to staying though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.3

Came in from the airport after 2 am and a staff member was waiting up for me. When the taxi stopped in front of the hostel, he already opened the door and greeted me by my name. Felt very safe in the middle of the night. Cab took me 5 min from the airport. Furthermore clean bed and towel is provided.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.