Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makati Apartelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect ! Nothing to say ! Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.6

The photos make this apartment look a lot nicer than it is. A lot of DIY work and poor lighting. The outlook from the windows is so bad the blinds are permanently closed. The surrounding area is dirty, very poor, with road repairs that make it almost impossible to walk around. We booked for 2 nights but left after one. Not recommended which is a pty becasue the staff are very nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
7.4

Le chauffeur de taxi a eu un peu de difficulté à trouver l'hôtel malgré le plan imprimé.. Chambre propre. Eau chaude + clim et frigo à disposition. Personnel plutôt sympas.. Pas grand chose à visiter aux alentours. Quartier très bruyant la nuit (surtout lorsque la chambre donne sur la rue) mais dans l'ensemble correct pour le prix et pour 1 nuit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.0

Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds and TVs and warm showers. Had our own little kitchen and lounge area. Ladies who run the place are super helpful and friendly! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • franceauger
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
7.7

Spacious room (studio) and hot shower for the price. Everything was pretty clean except the floors and sink. We felt unsafe in the area but Makati is just a few blocks from the hotel. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

Descent place to stay for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay! Very clean and accommodating staff. I will definitely come back here next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.4

Clean, staff were helpful and wifi was fast. Location was ok, slightly run down district but never had any trouble what so ever, also only 400 meters to a supermarket and a 5 minute taxi to some amazing restaurant s. I recommend using the grab taxi app, you can get aircon cars to pick you up from the door for cheaper than a normal taxi. Over all an excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
7.7

I like the apartelle. I have an appointment in Makati when I went ther. Im from Davao. The room was spacious for me because I am alone in this trip so I had to invite my friend in Manila to come over. Its also very cheap and the staffs are all nice. Didnt expect there could be a place as cheap as Makati apartelle because me and my husband checked in in an expensive hotel before because we didnt knew this apartelle yet. Defenitely come back here if Ill have an appointment in Makati again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.