Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Makati Apartelle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Makati Apartelle Located at 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave., Manila.
Makati Apartelle
Philippines
Manila 1204 4411 Montojo Street., near cor. Chino reces ave.
88% 252
14.5711648 121.0127949
Makati Apartelle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
8.6

Great place for the price. Clean, secure, nice staff. Not in the best neighborhood for tourists, so be wary of you aren't ready for a full cultural immersion. Overall, good place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.7

This isn't in the one of the more touristy areas, but that is not necessarily a bad thing. The rooms are mini apartments and you could imagine living there for months at a time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.7

Everything we were looking for in a great area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

This is good place at reasonable price. Ready to help staff, clean room, conditioner+fan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.6

My friend and I booked a private double room at the last minute. The hostel was very difficult to find and none of the taxi drivers knew where it was. Finally found it after 2 hours. But they let us check in early which was great! For me the area seemed fine, however my friend felt unsafe and scared. It was a busy neighbourhood and we weren't hassled except to take taxis but it was ok. However the hostel itself was very secure and clean. The room was very big and spacious. Good WIFI and A/C.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.9

we had a great stay at the Makati Apartelle. the people working there were incredibly nice and helpful and they gave us lots of info on getting around the city. the place is nicely decorated and very clean. the area isn't dangerous, but maybe it could be useful to keep an eye on your belongings in the neighboring streets, as some kids tried to pickpocket us. but all in all, it's not a dodgy area. and the hotel really is very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
9.1

A nice place to stay in Manilla to have a neighborhood feeling, away from the traffic and posh areas. Living like a Philipino. Very good information about Manilla and the rest of the country is given.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.1

Nice apartment. A little bit strange layout but ideal and good shower!! The location is not central but we didnt mind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.4

We stayed in this hostel only one night before we were leaving the Philippines. The hostel itself is very nice, has antique wooden floors and the rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff was super friendly and helpful. They organized a cab for us at 5.30 in the morning, that arrived only minutes later. We didn't find the area sketchy at all. We stayed in Malate and Pasay before and we liked it here the best. Fast food, pizza and a supermarket are in walking distance (500m).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.