Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
83% 1184
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.9

A home away from home.. Makako Hostel is simple, but has a lovely, relaxed and homely vibe. The facilities are basic, but everything you need and for those who struggle in the heat - the living area and dorms are air conditioned. The staff are warm and are all too willing to help if they can. The kitchen is small but staff ensure its always clean (same for bathrooms and dorms). It's a quiet hostel but fellow travellers are friendly and youre never far from restaurants or bars! Beautiful stay! x

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel the people are very nice, the location is good and close to all the other attractions

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

Totally recomendable. I was there for three days at the expereince was so good! It's ubicated in the centre, very close to the main monuments, so It's not neccessary to take a taxi to visit them. The environment was so good that I decided to stay longer to enjoy it more! :) The staff are very friendly and they hadn't any problem in explain me how to get to the places and where go out. It was a bit hot at the begining but there are two fans and an A/C to chill the environment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
6.3

Relatively social hostel with good location. Make sure to use lockers, I have lost some money here (maybe or not due to quite a sketchy staff who regularly gets high / drunk with guests).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

Really chilled hostel in the centre of the old town which was a perfect location. Security lockers available which was really helpful, need a few more toilets only 1 in the dorm room for 10 people but there was air con and really nice balconies! Would definitely stay here again very good value for money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.0

The staff were constantly cleaning which was a plus. We did have to ask them to turn on the AC which is highly recommended to do. The location was great, walking distance to the old city wall, and close to the different restaurants and supermarket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
5.7

The location is great, but that's about all that hostel has to offer. Hostel Staff wasn't really helpful and on top of that the tours offered by the hostel were way more expensive then the ones you book on the street. Rooms were clean and okay, but we only had one outlet for 10 people in one room. Kitchen was not clean at all since there were ants all over the kitchen facilities. The common room was empty most of the time, which may be due to the fact that it was incredibly hot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Chill House Hostel first and switched to the "sister" Hostel Makako. The girls were a great help and organized everything for me. I had an awesome time at both places. The location is super central, beautiful and the area is safe at day and night. During the day I loooved chilling in the common areas with air conditioning and wifi. I definitely loved Makako and highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great people..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Very unhelpful staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.