Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
84% 1310
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

Las chicas del hostel hacen que la estdia sea mas amena y siempre dispuestas a ayudar con informacion de lo que se necesite y recibiendo a los viajeros con un sonrisa. El lugar esta muy limpio y la ubicacion es excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location, great staff, no breakfast, clean. In the heart or the city. Air con in the night!! I would come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
2.0

They completely lost our reservation. I even spoke to someone a few says before arrival and they confirmed our arrival date. When we arrived they had no idea who we were. I showed them my reservation email and the email coordinating with their staff member. We were turned away. I still have not received my deposit back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

Increíble. Muy limpio, la ubicación es la mejor de cartagena a mi parecer, la atención muy buena y el lugar súper cómodo. Sin duda volvería otra vez. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.7

Great staff, perfect location, clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
6.0

estuvo bien, el personal un poco flojo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.0

Costoso para lo que ofrece, pero buen servicio y mejor ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

I don't have any complaints for this hostel the staff is amazing and the location is perfect. Everything was clean and very good facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
7.7

Good location with friendly staff. Beds are ok. Kitchen ok. Showers are bad with no hot water and one of them doesn't even have a spray, just water coming out from the pipe which i think goes against their belief of saving water.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Great location in the beatiful streets of Cartagena. In the historical centre, few minutes to walk to the places of interest. Easy to find, close to Plaza Fernandez, big sign hanging outside. Nice dorm, beds comfortable. Othere big rooms for everyone to hang out and talk. Cleaniness superior. Everything gets cleaned daily. Great staff! Always someone you can ask. Air always good, day and night. Computer to use. Internet is top. Definitely one of the best hostels I have seen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.