Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Makako Chill Out Hostel Located at Calle Quero # 9 54, , Cartagena.
Makako Chill Out Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle Quero # 9 54
85% 1274
10.4262594 -75.5466699
Makako Chill Out Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
8.0

Definitely worth a look if you're interested in staying inside the walled city itself. The hostel is perfectly located in the old own and is only a minute's walk from a supermarket. The staff only speak Spanish but are friendly and easy to get along with. Rooms are cleaned daily and are well air conditioned at night, which is a must in Cartagena. No breakfast provided but the fridge and cooking facilities are adequate. Lockers are plentiful but too small for anything laptop-sized.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.6

Basic but you have everything ! Big living room but the atmosphere is a bit boring, everybody with his phone...any way, I recommend it !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.9

We stayed in a private double room with shared bathroom. The room was huge and had aircon and tv. Staff is really nice and helpful, nice common area! They only have a small locker for bagagge storing, so you have to be quite lucky to get a spot. The location of the hostel is great, everything is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

Klimatisierter Aufenthaltsraum, was auch zwingend notwendig ist in Cartagen. Zimmer sind auch Klimatisiert ab 19 Uhr bis 11 uhr morgens. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Großer TV , an dem das Programm selbst zu wählen ist; Die Lage ist auch sehr gut, da sich das Hostel in der wunderschönen Altstadt befindet; Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen auch wenn es sehr einfach ist, jedoch könnte die Küche in Sachen Besteck eine Auffrischung gut verkraften :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
6.9

Positive aspects: location close to most of touristic sites, Exito supermarket and bus station; kind and helpful staff. Negative aspects: no outlets in the bedrooms to charge your electronic devices; old furniture (a piece of wood from the upper bed fell onto my stomach in my first day); no acoustic isolation in bedrooms (so if there are people talking louder or listening to music, you'll have to listen too). Cost benefit ratio: 7 or less

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
6.3

Honestly this hostel is average. The facilities are not great (there are 3 bathrooms in total so if it happens that it's fully booked, you might need to wait an hour or two for your turn to take a shower), but could be worse (the AC is working all the time and that is crucial to your survival in Cartagena; lockers that will fit your phone and a passport but not your bag). Definitiely not a party hostel - it's possible to meet some cool people though. Some staff members are a little bit rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
5.1

As fotos nao condiziam com a realidade do hostel. La também é impossivel um acordo para cancelar caso nao goste. As camas nao sao das melhores. Parece q nao tem seguridade nelas, e os lençóis estavam manchados, mas estavam limpos. O colchao ja esta bem desgastado tbm.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.0

my friend and I, we spent 3 nights in this hostel and we liked it so much. The staff is very nice,we liked the atmosphere in the hostel with the others guests. Maybe it should be a little bit more cleaned, but it's still ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
6.6

I was stolen at the hostel. My wallet was in the locker, combination padlock was opened and money was taken from my wallet.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.7

First , Thanks ta all the staff for all the help . This hostel is located in one of the safest and more beautiful streets right in the meddle of old Cartagena where EVERYTHING ( not only the bars and party happens ) If you want to be near the beautiful real colonial balconies , romantic streets , ancient churchs , walls , museums, night life and culture for a great price , feeling yourself safe and happy; This is the hostel to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.