Hostelworld.com

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 feb 2017
9.1

Staff is very helpful with everything, very good location for everyday activities and night life as well. All in all good value for your money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
5.7

The 10-bed dorm is super cramped especially because there is a bunk bed in the way between the room and the bathroom. Air conditioning was pretty strong (i had to use my sleeping bag) but i also had the bed right below the AC. The location in San Diego is really nice and there are two balconies with chairs and hammocks. The worst: i couldn't let my backpack there for my trip to some places around because the luggage store (just a small closet) was already full. Would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
6.9

The hostel was fine. A couple of comp

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.0

we liked makako the staff was nice, it had a great location and the great common areas. we did think that it needed a little love, the bathrooms seemed pretty run down,the mattresses and sheets were really old. we paid the same amount or less for other hostels in cartagena that included breakfast. we wanted to store some luggage but they only have a really small storage space (closet) that was full. they did allow us to keep luggage in a dorm closet but said that it would not be secure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.9

The staff were excellent, but the beds and bedsheets are very old and need to replaced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
6.9

Definitely used to be a good hostel but they have an urgent need to renovate and change of management! Everything feels like falling apart! They give you the password of the wifi of the restaurant downstairs! No wifi in the room! No clear answers sometimes! Do you do laundary? Mixed answers depending on staff member! I would not go again until I hear some reviews about renovation. Location is great though!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
9.7

This hostel is quiet and simple, very nice staff and everything from stores, clubs, restaurants and visiting areas are within a few minutes walks. The rooms and living room has Ac and a balcony + hammocs to chill wich makes it a super good place to stay within the walled area. The streets around are safe with gards patrols often. From airport taxi said 10$ us and finally didnt give me back any change on a 20$. Make sure to have the right amount in col pesos to make is easier Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
10.0

Great place ! Air conditioner in the living room and all the dorms. Perfect location and the best staff . Near everything i need: Local culture, nightlife and supermarkets. In the heart of the old town surrounded by the ocean and the beautiful walled area. I´m still here and don´t want to leave. Higly recommended .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.9

La ubicación es insuperable, la chicas que trabajan ahí son un encanto. Mi única critica es que no hay aire acondicionado durante el día.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

Perfectly located, very helpful and friendly staff. They helped me a lot by finding the right bus and reserved it for me on the telephone. The terrace is beautiful and the common areas are above average. Unfortunately there are only two bathrooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.