Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Makako Chill Out Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge extrêmement bien situé ! Le personnel est adorable. Le balcon donne sur une petite rue du centre historique. Vraiment parfait niveau rapport qualité/prix imbattable pour cartagena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

I had a perfect stay at the Makako. The staff was super nice and organized and it was very clean. There was a great atmosphere and I felt almost like home. The air con in the doorms and the common area saved my life. It's awesome to meet other travellers and have a drink. By the way I loved the happy hours :) After having a drink at the hostel there are so many amazing places nearby to enjoy this beautiful city and the great nightlife. The neighborhood is very safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.4

Lindo Makako. Fue la mejor eleccion que tome de alojamiento. Esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo y en un área muy segura. El ambiente es muy buena onda, tienen areas de esparcimiento para que la gente se sienta muy comoda y ´puedas relacionarte con los viajeros como tu. Te dan happy hour en tragos con su musica para animar. Las chicas que atienden son maravillosas, empezando desde leni, es un amor. Las camas limpias y comodas. Grande Makako.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • youhyuk8786
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.1

사진과 별반 다르지않았고 크게 기대하지않았기때문에 실망도 없었던 호스텔.. 부활절 연휴기간이라 좀 비싸게 주고 2박을 하긴했지만 남미 여행 첫 호스텔은 성공적이었다고 말하고싶다!! ㅋㅋㅋ 스태프들이 영어를 잘하지는 않지만 항상 도와주려는 모습이 너무 고맙고 항상 웃고 친절하고 너무너무 좋았습니다~ 수요일밤엔 무료 칵테일이 제공되어서 한잔하면서 다른 여행객들과 대화 나눌수있는 기회까지 있어서 좋았어요~ ㅋㅋ 와이파이는 방(도미)에서는 잘안되고 공용공간에서는 빵빵 잘 터졌고요 리빙룸은 항시 에어컨 가동이라 돌아다니다가 햇빛이 너무 뜨거우면 다시 들어가서 좀 식히고 다시 나가고 ㅋㅋ 건물 및 인테리어 등이 오래되보이기는 하지만 항상 공용공간 청소하고 화장실 청소도 자주하는듯보여서 청결하게 유지하려는게 보였습니다 ㅎ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.1

The ladies at this hostel are so lovely, they were always helpful and so friendly. The atmosphere is so chilled and location is great. I'd definitely stay here again however I think there should be more bathrooms as there are only three and they could do with some hooks for hanging clothes. The rooms don't have locks on the doors but the entrance is manned 24 hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

Very good location in the old town. Al dorms have A/C which is very nice. 10 bed dorm gets quite busy, 6 bed dorm are nicer and quieter. Complimentary coffee in the morning is a plus. Good value for money in Cartagena old town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.4

Nice and cosy hostel with a great location inside the walls of Cartagena. Nice and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Cartagena!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
5.4

Arrived at 9 am and had to leave our bags in the kitchen while we toured the city. Waited until 1 pm to check in only to find another guest sleeping in our newly made bed. The 10 bed dorm only had 1 shower/toilet, very uncomfortable. Weird vibe of people staying in bed all day, but maybe just when we came.. Rooms were hot even when a/c was on. Girls at front desk weren't very helpful. Booked 2 nights, left after 1.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
5.1

La ubicación es buena. La atención no me pareció así, al llegar hicimos unas consultas y nos brindaron poca información y a las apuradas. No nos dieron un mapa de la cuidad. La cama tenía en la parte de los pies la parrilla rota, por lo cual el colchón se hundía en esa parte. Pedimos dejar las mochilas un día y nos dijeron que en lo lockers no había lugar, que si quería las podíamos dejar en una habitación junto con otras pero que no se hacían responsables. Mala atención.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.1

Es war sehr schön hier, obwohl es eher einem hotel ähnlich kommt. Sehr groß deshalb nicht sehr familiär. Aber sehr sauber und luxuriös. Perfekt wenn man durchgeschwitzt aus Tayrona wiederkommt. Klasse Betten! Leider Frühstück ziemlich teuer für das was man bekommt und in der küche fehlen gute messer und ein paar sachen. Aber es ist immer was los hier. Es gibt 2 Pools. Es gibt viele ruhige Eckchen. Alles in allem sehr schön :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.