Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.7
Maison Located at Via Cavour 15, , Florence.
Maison
Italy
Florence Firenze 50129 Via Cavour 15
67% 306
43.7752617 11.2560939
Maison
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.9

The staff was friendly. He told us everything and gave us all the important informations. The only problem was the toilet. There is only one toilet and when somebody is taken a bath you can not use it. But it was nice there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
5.1

The place was not clean. the furniture was old... They did not give me new sheets to put on the bed. But the worst part was that, my bed was in a room in front of reception with a (Private/Stop) mark and a lock on the door (no other room door has a lock there). and that room was full of overage people (this hostel has the 36 year age limit). They all woke up together early in the morning around 6, and they all went out. This is made me annoyed that I had to sleep in a semi-legal place that night

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel but it has a huge negative point: it only has one bathroom. I went in low season so it wasn't much of a problem but I'm sure this can be an awful thing. The location is perfect, right in the center one block away from the duomo and near arresting else. This has the disadvantage of being noisy but thankfully it gets kinda quite at night. The reception is not 24 hours and they are not very punctual.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
6.9

THERE IS NO LOCKER!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

Great location very near to the Duomo and the Academia. Nice rooms that are very spacious. Only complaint is that in our room there were two bathrooms and only one had a toilet and the other had the sink. Made it inconvenient to get ready while someone was in one or the other.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
2.9

I have stayed in hostels all over Europe and I can safely say that this is the worst place I have ever seen, to the point where I didn't even stay the second night because it was so awful. The rooms advertised 5people, it was 11. It advertised ages 18-35, I had 3 people over the age of 45 in my hostel. It advertised receptionist from 9am-10pm. I was there between the hours of 9pm-10am and never saw a single receptionist. There was also NO POWER. This means no wifi, no hot water, NO LIGHTS.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
6.9

Cuando entramos pensamos que el hostal estaba bastante bien porque tenía baños con ducha incluidos, una cocina, etc. Pero una vez que nos tumbamos en la cama... horror!! Se hundía muchísimo, hasta tal punto que no sabías si estabas durmiendo sobre un colchón o en una hamaca. Además, a mi amiga se le clavaban los muelles. En fin, tres noches sin dormir bien. Luego las duchas no estaban muy bien, el agua salía muy flojita, y la cocina daba un poquillo de asco. Muy buena situación, eso sí.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

No complaints whatsoever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
5.7

Lo mejor es la ubicación, lo peor es que solo tiene un baño para todo el hostel, hay que hacer cola para ingresar. La limpieza deja mucho que desear, las habitaciones que reservamos eran para 8 pero como era semana santa agregaron camas y terminamos durmiendo 11 en una habitación. La cocina sucia. Yuri de la recepción fue muy gentil.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
4.6

Avec une seule toilette pour une bonne quainzeine de personne... En plus les draps etaent vrm sales

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.