Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 461
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
10.0

Great location located in the old city Very clean hostel, friendly & helpful staff Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.7

A very adorable hostel with an amazing location. Casco Viejo is a very safe area. The bedrooms have both A/C and ceiling fan. The common room doesn't have A/C but is fulfilled with fans. The place is very calm and comfortable. They don't offer a full breakfast, but you can have coffee and use the kitchen as you want. The location also makes it easier to find food, since there's lot of small markets and restaurants around. The staff was also very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

An absolutely fabulous hostel! I loved the 12 person dorm. Lots of space, no bunk beds, a lounge and piano(!) and individual fans makes you forget that it does not have A/C. Great location in the midle of Casco Viejo. Not the typical party hostel, but a great place to stay, the staff and are very helpful and speak perfect english (and if you are looking to party, Lunas Castle is just down the street). Does not serve breakfast but coffee is free and kitchen facilities are good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

The hostel is located right in the Vasco Viejo and the perfect place to discover Panama City from. It is located in a beautiful renovated colonial style house and the facilities are amazing. A big common room with a kitchen and small balconies. The big dorm is one of a kind. First dorm I have ever seen with its own piano :-D. The staff is amazing and their recommendations pretty much made my trip! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Centrally located in Panama City downtown, clean, quiet hostel. Nice and big lounge room with fully equipped kitchen and cozy dining tables. AC in rooms. Perfect value for money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.9

Magnolia's amenities were amazing, by far the best kept hostel in Panama. Unfortunately the first receptionist I spoke to went back and forth on supposed policies to try and get the most money out of my girlfriend and I forcing us to have to fight to sleep in the same bed, though we agreed to booking two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us and enjoyed your amenities. I apologize for the caused confusion on our bed sharing policies. By law we can only allow one person per bed, this is not to suck money out of you. I will talk to our front desk staff to make sure that there will be no more confusion regarding this matter. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Joeri van der Linden. General Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.6

C'est un bel hôtel, les pièces communes (cuisine, salon, balcons) sont top. En revanche l'air conditionné dans les dortoirs beaucoup trop froid pour moi (et pas possible de le baisser), et le staff est sympa, mais le strict minimum. Pas d'ambiance auberge de jeunesse. Le dortoir en haut est très bruyant. Il est situé en plein coeur du Casco Viejo, le beau quartier de Panama, donc super agréable. Un petit restaurant pas loin, typique et vraiment bon marché.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Extremely clean. Very helpful staff, speak great English and are accommodating about your requests. The location is great and is in the heart of Casco Viejo. Highly recommend this hostel for your stay on Panama city..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
10.0

This was an outstanding hostel!! I really appreciated Elena and her team's efforts to make my stay super comfortable, and for all their help answering many of my questions. They went over and above what I needed or expected.The dorm itself was clean and comfortable. The bed sheets were pretty, the AC was really nice to have, and it was cleaned every day. The bathrooms down the hall were also very clean and there was always a bathroom or shower available whenever I wanted one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
9.1

Great place in the centre of the old city, lots of character. Nice and cool rooms. Wifi variable would be the only downside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.