Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2017
9.1

Super Hostel mit extrem netten Angestellten. Auch die Lage im Herzen von Casco Viejo ist einfach optimal. Restaurants, Kirchen, Bars etc alles zu Fuß zu erreichen und wenn nicht nimmt man sich einfach eines der vielen Taxis. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel available in Casco Viejo! Such a great price, rooms are clean and well air conditioned, showers/toilets are always clean, and staff are extremely friendly and will always help you with recommendations for places to visit/restaurants. The common area is also large with plenty of areas to sit and mingle, people I met at the hostel were all very easy going and friendy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
8.6

Super buen hostel!! Muy bien ubicado y muy limpio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere, one of theses places where you wish you'd stay longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

This was my second time staying at the Magnolia. It is super clean and a great value in a perfect location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

really nice hostel with friendly stuff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.0

Clean, crisp hostel with very friendly staff. I wanted to change my room because of a guest that made me uncomfortable, and that was no problem whatsoever. It's good to note that the biggest dorm has no privacy since all the beds are next to each other, the downstairs rooms have more privacy/comfort. Kitchen was very clean and hostel is relaxed. Don't go here for a party, you can do that around the corners of the hostel anyway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! Excellent facilities and location. At first I stayed in another hostel in the middle of the commercial part of town but i was much more pleased here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
7.4

Pros: friendly staff, decent common area, well equipped kitchen and super central location in casco viejo - they helped organize an airport shuttle as we stayed here as start of our trip before heading out to Nicaragua Cons: no possibility to lock to dorms (anyone can enter!) and very old, small lockers (you can fit a small backpack max) - for me a no go if you can't lock your dorm and anyone in the hostel has access. Common showers should be cleaned more often!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×