Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 366
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • tanamac17
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

In the PERFECT location, steps away from all the fun bars, shops, etc. (Tantalos rooftop bar, gelato shop, and Casa Sucre coffee shop right down the street were amazing) Staff was super friendly and helpful. Loved it so much we are headed back for one more night there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Everything's Great in that Hostel, you get exactly that what you can expect from a backpacking Hostel which is also probably in the nicest area of Panama and also the staff is really pleasant! 100% recommendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.6

I had a great stay at Magnolia. The staff was friendly and helpful. I loved the building itself. Casco Viejo is full of restaurants and bars, so everything is within walking distance. My only grip was that the dorms were too small for six people to move freely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my short stay here. The room was large and had a/c. Must places would have crammed in another bunk. The staff were supportive and helped answer my questions. Kitchen was maybe lacking and no breakfast was served b

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
8.6

Nice place, friendly and helpful staff. Directly situated in Casco Viejo, the nicest area of PC. Dorms are clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.9

O pessoal do hostel é super gente boa e até te entregam um mapa dos arredores demostrando as áreas seguras e as áreas mais perigosas! Fiquei no dormitório para 4 pessoas e foi bem tranquilo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Everything you could need in a hostel and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
6.9

Wasn't blown away by this place. Location was good, but I think being in getsemani is a little more exciting for backpackers as thats where most of the other hostels are and it's kind of an up and coming neighborhood. Wasn't blown away by the staff here either

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for your review. I think you confused us with another Hostel since we are located in Casco Viejo, Panama City, and not in Cartagena. Nevertheless I hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Magnolia Inn.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
7.7

very good place to stay and the location is very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.1

Spacious, clean, good staff, right in the heart of Casco Viejo. My favorite place to be in the hostel was the balconies that hang off over the streets below. You can pull up a chair and read or drink and people watch. Would stay again in a heart beat and would recommend to my fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.