Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2017
10.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is really cool, the dorm rooms were clean and comfortable with AC. The kitchen and common area were very open and great for meeting new people. Great view on the terraces. I strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel on a good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.4

Really good hostel....almost feels like a hotel as the facilities are that good. Fully equipped kitchen and nice balcony/eating dining area to mix with others. Staff were amazing, location is perfect. We would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

Location is 10 out of 10 - in the heart of casco Viejo, near the seafood market, near the waterfront, buses and metro station are walking distance. Very clean and elegant -you pay a hostel price for a 2/3 star hotel amenities. The hostel is very clean and well maintained. The staff provides excellent service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent stay in a wonderful hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.9

Best hotel I've stayed in Panama City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

muy buenas instalaciones, lo recomendaria a todos los que vayan de visita a panama

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.7

Super Hostel mit toller Lage im Herzen von Casco Viejo. Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.4

The staff at this hostel are super lovely, nothing was a bother for them at all and they made my stay pleasant. The location is great too. Beds have your own plugs and lights which is great. The rooms don't have locks on them but the building is manned 24 hours. The toilets and showers are separate which is really convenient. This is not a party hostel, was nice and chilled environment. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

We have had a grest stay. Only downside is that the place is quite noisy. You hear the Doors open and close, your neighbors and the pp on the street. Rooms are not locked

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.