Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel located in the Casco Viejo, also walking to downtown is not that far. There is a nice atmosphere with a wide variety of travellers (young and old) would definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.7

Really perfect. All very well managed. Many bathrooms and toilets, all very clean. Very helpful english speaking staff. The common rooms and kitchen with balcony also great to hang around and meet other travelers. Very nice old house in the middle of old town with good bars around. The aircon was good, i found it was not too cold, as others claimed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.6

Srayed one night for a long layover but it was great, had a restful and comfortable sleep with AC as it gets quite warm in summer. Great common area, loved a being able to enjoy a little balcony. Location is right in casco viejo and it was beautiful and safe. Bus station was 15 min walk though as I didn't know they offer timed airport shuttle!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.0

Overall great hostel. A staff member was difficult to deal with and not willing to help therefore booked my tours elsewhere but other than that had a nice stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.9

Very clean hostel, excellent wifi and amazingly air conditioned rooms 24/7! Would recommend to anyone visiting panama :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

Stayed in Magnolia Inn while in Panama City and loved it! It's extremely clean, both the rooms and the shared kitchen space. Really beautiful hostel in a great location! Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Only complaint was cold aircon! This isn't a party hostel - slept really well and really loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.6

Everything about this hostel is great except the airconditioning. There are no remote controls for it in the dorms and the reception told me it was impossible to turn it up. Even with 3 layers of clothes I was so freezing that I moved the couch in the common room to get at least some sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
6.0

Location and building are wonderful. Tasteful interior in common areas. Dorms practical, showers/bathrooms basic but usually clean. Only ac rooms available and it was FREEZING at night. No breakfast, but coffee and tea all day. The big minus: Staff was the rudest I've ever seen. Gossiped about non Spanish speaking guest in public(!), didn't answer when you said hello to them. Generally unpleasant atmosphere. If you're looking for a welcoming and cozy place, I unfortunately can't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, I am glad you enjoyed our facilities. Upon reading your comments regarding our staff I am very distressed. as our 450+ review here on HW reflects we have build an excellent reputation when it comes to customers service and I will immediately investigate this matter. Please accept my sincere apologies. Kind regards, Joeri van der Linden General Manager

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
9.4

Tutto ottimo! Da migliorare l'aria condizionata in camera che non si può regolare.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.3

I liked it here! Nice big hostel and right in the heart of old Panama City. I only had a few negatives, but would definitely stay again. 1. I would have liked to see locks on the dorm doors. Once someone who wasn't bunked in our room walked right in and started looking around the room. Said he "lost something". 2. Air con is great, but way too cool at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.