Hostelworld.com

Magnolia Inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
92% 350
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
9.1

Absolutely super staff, location and value. Highly recommended. A truly memorable stay and we'd love to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel, welches von innen eher wie ein Hotel wirkt. Lage und Sicherheit sind hervorragend, da es sehr nah an den bars gelegen ist und in der gesamten Altstadt viele Polizisten kontrollieren. Nur zu empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in - beds are a dream, staff and incredible and know the area so well and well stocked kitchen.. In fact I extended my one night stay to nearly a week - don't want to leave. Can't recommend enough - location is also great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

一切都很好,员工也很好,只是给订的去机场的拼车不知为何没有成功,最后没办法自己打车去的机场。总体都满意

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
10.0

Very nice stuff. Room was perfect, mattress was very comfortable, and AC was on (but was not too cold). In the center of old Casco Viejo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

the best hostel i have ever stayed at! amazing old building, very clean, incredibly nice staff. no breakfast, but an amazing kitchen where you can prepare your own meals. i highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. The building is spectacular and communal spaces make you feel like you're in a nice hotel. Spacious room and nice and clean. Make sure you check out the view from the roof.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in the old part of Panama city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

Good hostel in a great area. The rooms have ac which is wonderful! The main area is spacious with couches and balconies to watch the street life. The staff was incredibly helpful and gracious. I had to go to a health clinic and they sent me to a place that was amazing with English speakers. Made something stressful a lot better. The wifi did go in and out a lot. I wish they had a bar to make the public space more social. Everyone just sat on their phones instead of actually talking. Great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

Decent hostel in a great location. The dorms were nicely decorated and the beds comfortable. Enough toilets and showers, large kitchen and dining area, small balcony. The only negative was that the dorm rooms didn't lock (there were lockers inside though).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.