Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 apr 2017
9.4

The staff at this hostel are super lovely, nothing was a bother for them at all and they made my stay pleasant. The location is great too. Beds have your own plugs and lights which is great. The rooms don't have locks on them but the building is manned 24 hours. The toilets and showers are separate which is really convenient. This is not a party hostel, was nice and chilled environment. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

We have had a grest stay. Only downside is that the place is quite noisy. You hear the Doors open and close, your neighbors and the pp on the street. Rooms are not locked

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
6.9

Hostel bien ubicado en una zona segura del Casco viejo. El personal no fué muy simpático a excepción del chico venezolano. Las habitaciones no tienen seguridad porque siempre están abiertas y no te dan llave. Las taquillas son amplias, tiene cocina y varios baños y duchas compartidos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

Very clean and full kitchen included. The rooms were good and have AC. Location is great. Definetly Uber everywhere as it's cheaper

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostle/hotel experience I've ever had. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly and made our whole staff amazing!! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.6

Great value and location if you looking for a quieter place to stay in Casco Viejo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
7.4

In a good location in old town near bars and restaurants. Clean, hot showers, rooms were huge so lots of space to put your bags and all single beds with their own fans! Staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative point is that anyone can just get buzzed into the building, nobody checked if I was actually staying there or not.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, I am glad to read you had such a pleasant stay with Us.I am sorry to hear you found our security insufficient. As security measures we have a locked door where you need to be buzzed in, as well as 24 HD security cameras. Our staff is trained to recognize suspicious persons and always check the cameras to see who is outside before letting anyone in. I will look into ways of further improving our security and I apologize again that this was an inconvenience to your stay. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Joeri van der Linden General Manager

23 mar 2017
9.1

Nice to stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing, friendly and helpful staff of a hostel located in a very fun and relatively safe location; common area is beautiful with the balconies and very easy to meet people and make new friends. Showers and bathrooms are always clean and available. Casco Viejo is a really fun area- loved my few days there! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.