Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
91% 386
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
8.6

Es un buen lugar si buscas tranquilidad en el ambiente de un lugar de ambiente antiguo como lo es El Casco Antiguo, pero si lo que buscas es más acción y fiesta es mejor elegir otro hostel en la misma zona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.3

Reasonable hostel, plenty of bathrooms. Not a very sociable place, but it's right in the heart of the old town which is great. Dorm rooms don't lock (although you have lockers), main problem was lack of curtains so the light wakes everyone up very early

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with friendly stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.0

Great location, great staff, great facilities. There are no locks on the dorm rooms, which was a little strange but I never felt unsafe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

No comments everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with great common area and kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

The location is excellent! I think that alone is a good reason to recommend this to travelers traveling to Panama.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.9

Our stay in Magnolia Inn was great. It is located in the middle of casco viejo which is really nice. Everthing is reachable within minutes. The staff was really nice and helpful, communication in advance was easy and fast. We would def go there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.4

Nice building, VERY HOT. Make sure you get an AC room. No one seemed to interact or be friendly, everyone kept to themselves so maybe not the best choice if you want to meet people. But we only stayed two nights and it did the trick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Great location, staff, location, facilities!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.