Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2017
10.0

Volveria siempre,super bien ubicado dentro del casco antiguo,personal muy amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

Estupendo el hostel lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.6

Good hostel, but the dorm where I stayed had a really bad smell. I believe that the other guests had dirty, wet clothes. Thus, it probably was not the hostel's falt...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.1

Deserving of all praise and high scores in reviews, lovely building interior in a great location in the old town. Great dorms, fab kitchen and chill out areas, noisy neighbours and incessant car horns you get use to and don't get in the way of a good sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.6

Our stay in Casco Viejo was enjoyable. Magnolia Inn is located close to fantastic coffee houses, restaurants, and pubs. The facility is a fairly by-the-book hostel with four people to a room. My only gripe with the hostel was one of the front desk attendants: when we asked where he learned such fantastic English, he responded with a terse "you know we come in all colors in the states, right?" We tried to pay the man a compliment, and he implied that we were ignorant for asking. A/c in rooms only

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.9

Great location in casco antiguo, the old town, which is pretty much exactly where you would want to be if you're here for only a few days. It feels more like a hotel than an actual hostel, so the atmosphere isn't really conducive to socializing whatsoever. However, the rooms are very nice and worth the price. No breakfast, which kind of also hurts the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel! It was beautiful & perfectly situated. It's also a hotel & some of the "hotel" part spills over onto the "hoStel" part. There are tons of security guards in this area since the President lives there. That having been said, as a female, I wouldn't go out walking alone at night. There was only one odd thing about my experience: one of the night guards had a some strange behavior. He seemed at bit "off". Overall, though, a GREAT

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is really cool, the dorm rooms were clean and comfortable with AC. The kitchen and common area were very open and great for meeting new people. Great view on the terraces. I strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel on a good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.4

Really good hostel....almost feels like a hotel as the facilities are that good. Fully equipped kitchen and nice balcony/eating dining area to mix with others. Staff were amazing, location is perfect. We would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.