Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magnolia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Magnolia Inn Located at Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo, , Panama City.
Magnolia Inn
Panama
Panama City Calle 8va and Calle Boquete, Casco Viejo
92% 430
8.9528479 -79.5357781
Magnolia Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
9.7

El hostel mas lujoso que he estado, parece un hotel, el edificio es precioso, las camas súper comodas con sabanas nuevas y de buena calidad. Aire acondicionado en la habitacion que incluso tuve que pedir que subieran un poco la temperatura. La ubicación es buena a la entrada del casco viejo y puedes ir andando a todo, el mercado de marisco, la calle central donde están todas las tiendas y baratas! El personal muy atento y todo impecable. Inconveniente: la cocina estaba siempre ocupada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. Located in the heart of Casco Viejo. I truly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was in a great location. We stayed in a 4 room dorm (actually rented all 4 beds between 2 people), then stayed in a private room which was really nice, as well as in a 6 bed dorm. Showers and bathroom were clean. Communal area was nice and there was a kitchen as well as fridge and storage space for your food. Staff was friendly and helped us book a trip to San Blas (recommended) and stored our bags. For the price, it was a great deal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Very nice and comfortable place. Great common area and excellent location. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.0

Good location in Casco Viejo - the nicest part of Panama City (imo). The hostel is clean and good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

I Highly recommend anyone considering hostels to check this one out. The location is ideal as you can easily walk around the area, the facility itself is cleaner than all other hostels I've stayed in, the staff is courteous, attentive and a good resource for finding what it is you are seeking. I slept in a six bed dorm quite comfortably and was able to get some work done in the common area with fast internet connection and peaceful atmosphere. Full kitchen available and the right price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.3

Safe, clean, good location in casco viejo, I would definitely recommend to a friend and would stay here again if coming through Panama City

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

Favourite hostel to date. Great looking building, friendly staff and great facilities. Hot Showers!! ... There is only one thing that could make this place better and that would be breakfast included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.9

Good location, right in the heart of Casco Viejo. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, was pretty clean. They have lockers for your stuff. Pretty big common area as well. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed in! Immaculately clean, rooms with lots of power sockets and dimmable main light! Loads of locker space and space in general... HOT SHOWERS! Far from a party hostel but all guests very nice. Staff also fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.