Hostelworld.com

Magic Bus Kiev

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
91% 165
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in kiev. Friendly staff, cool interieur, good location. A bit hard to find (you have to use the back door on your arrival) the entrance. i'd definitly go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.3

Not bad, but not great. The hostel is mostly a flat with a dorm where 12 people sleep, and some privates, but only 1 WC and 1 shower (with very limited hot water supply) and a common area is quite small.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

I felt safe, looked after, with family atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel ! Avec un personnel qui redouble de bienveillance, de patience et de générosité ! Un super emplacement, à 2 pas des lignes de métro, des cafés, des supermarchés et au plein coeur de Kiev ! Vraiment un super séjour à Kiev grâce à cet hostel ! Seul petit bémol, le nombre de sanitaire trop petit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup pour vos bonnes paroles :) Viens encore. Notre porte est toujours ouverte!

27 mar 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel very close to all interesting parts of the city. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.6

Great little hostel in Kiev, very cheap and in a good area near to the metro and a supermarket. The owner Denis is really great, very friendly, very helpful. Due to the size of the hostel it can only fit 1 shower and 1 toilet, between a 12 bed dorm and 2 private doubles this isn't a lot but everyone seems to manage. I would definitely recommend this hostel but if you're looking for somewhere a bit more lively and with more people it may not be for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for warm words :) We'll be glad to see you again.

10 feb 2016
10.0

An absolutely great hostel experience! There were three of us; we arrived early in the morning, and although there was loads of time before we could check in, we were encouraged to stay and hang around the hostel. The staff was always friendly and helpful.The place is very clean, quiet, and relaxing. It's got pretty decorations. It's early February and I thought it might be cold inside, but the building has a good insulation and it was warm. I slept under a thin blanket as if it were summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
9.4

This histel was really cool in so many ways. It is a more like a home than a hostel, a cosy living room, convenient kitchen and not that many people. If you are lookung for a chill, relaxing place to stay while in Kiev, this hostel is perfect. The staff was extremely helpful, he was always there,, booked my taxi, gave me tips for sideseeing etc. The hostel was also really clean and everything was well arranged. I really loved my stay here, whenever I'm in Kiev again, I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much :) You are always welcome here!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.