Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magic Bus Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
6.3

Cosy hostel that is clean and feels more like a home. Some staff were helpful but one staff member sent me to the wrong address to catch my bus i ended up on an apartment strip and had to catch a taxi to the bus stop nearly missing it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
10.0

I like this hostel. Every bed has private space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.7

Magic Bus is a beautiful place, everything you need is within walking distance. The hostel fells like a house. It was very clean and the host Lera is a very interesting local to get to know. Definitely reccomend staying here if you are planning a visit to Kyiv.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
6.0

Very strange hostel, very quiet, hosts are peculiar, they need some people and hosting lessons. Many people get there early from night transport to be sternly told to leave and sarcastically asked what time check in is. Likewise don't expect to gather your thoughts after check out, hadn't made plans on were to go yet as information is limited but was basically escorted off the premises.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
6.9

Don't go here if you expect to meet people or vibe in a a cool atmosphere. People keep to themselves, and it appears there are a lot of locals who reserve here as well. There are 12-15 beds, with one toilet and one shower for everyone. The staff also asks that you take quick showers because there is limited water supply. The hostel is beautiful, but it's a large apartment. Lastly the staff keeps a very close eye on you -- it quickly become awkward and uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
10.0

It is a very nice and quiet hostel. The stuff is very friendly. If you want a chilly place in Kiev this is a good place to go.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.3

Good value for money....a very small hostel more like just 2 3 rooms.but a good place overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.7

I adored this hostel. It's not a party hostel but it was a cosy one where I finally got some decent sleep!v Met lovely peopple too! It was clean, the staff was helpful. The only downside for me was that I had to wait for check in to take a shower even though I had been on a night bus with no ventilation during a heat wave... (but at least I got to drop my bag off)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

miło czysto przyjemnie, godne polecenia, Panda w pokoju!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×