Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magic Bus Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
90% 185
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect , is what I spect in and from a hostel , nice atmosphere , cossy , great location , clean and free coffe for cheap price , highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.1

Good points: - Very clean - Given the small size of the hostel, one toilet and shower is enough without problems - Decent location - Good Wifi Bad points: - Very quiet atmosphere - Most of the top bunks don't have a reading light or plug socket - People walking freely through the dorm - Staff not there during the day - so no left luggage facilities - No city maps/advice or walking tours as advertised - Unfriendly staff - Common area very small and just outside dorm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable laid back and welcoming atmosphere. Reading lights and plugs for every bed. Great kitchen. The only downside: one toilet and one shower for the whole hostel. New mattresses would also be good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.4

Denis is very attentive and caring. It is a small community the hostel. Even the room to the dorm is kept open, there is always sb around. Location is quite middle place from trains station and main centre. but it is close to nice resto and bar area. I was very confortable at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much! We'll be happy to see you again! :)

27 jul 2016
10.0

Hands down one of the coolest hostels I've stayed in. Feels like more like your friends cozy flat than a hostel. Everything about my stay there was excellent. Definitely going back. The staff is helpful and cares about your day and always willing to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel has very good energy and colorful walls :) staff (at least Nastia which I met during my stay) is friendly and helpful. You can meet there interesting and positive people :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

I've traveled almost 40 countries, these guys are the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

Very solid hostel. Security is great: building locked, apartment locked and lockers. Location is good too: close to two Metro's, sites and cheap food (Puzata Hata). The staff was very friendly though sometimes a little TOO nice. Haha. The atmosphere is quiet and friendly so good for relaxing. Clean for the most part; trash overflows a bit much. Great value for money and solid facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

everything there for that money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Muy majos. Gente muy profesional y servicial. Perfecto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.