Hostelworld.com

Magic Bus Kiev

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
Magic Bus Kiev Located at 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3, , Kiev.
Magic Bus Kiev
Ukraine
Kiev 01033 31 Saksaganskogo Str, apt.3
91% 170
50.4357233 30.5140221
Magic Bus Kiev
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.4

It's a nice place. Very clean and relaxing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel as far as I am concerned.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
8.3

Nice and small hostel, no atmosphere at the hostel though. Everyone kept to themselves. If you're just looking for a place to sleep and chill, the hostel is good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
9.7

The Magic Bus is a magic place. It's beautiful place and very quiet. The people is very polite and kind. It's closed to the center. The Magic Bus is a wonderful place is you want to visit Kiev. It's clean, there is everything necessary and so cheaper. We recommend this hostel if you want to visit Kiev. We hope to come back to Magic Bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias, amigos :) ¡Ustedes sonos siempre bienvenidos aquí!

16 maj 2016
9.7

I really had a good time. The owners are lovely and very helpful, the private room i rented was huge and with balcony. There is a cafè/restaurant area just one block down, and the heart of the city is very close. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in kiev. Friendly staff, cool interieur, good location. A bit hard to find (you have to use the back door on your arrival) the entrance. i'd definitly go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you :) We'll be glad to see you again!

30 apr 2016
6.3

Not bad, but not great. The hostel is mostly a flat with a dorm where 12 people sleep, and some privates, but only 1 WC and 1 shower (with very limited hot water supply) and a common area is quite small.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

I felt safe, looked after, with family atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel ! Avec un personnel qui redouble de bienveillance, de patience et de générosité ! Un super emplacement, à 2 pas des lignes de métro, des cafés, des supermarchés et au plein coeur de Kiev ! Vraiment un super séjour à Kiev grâce à cet hostel ! Seul petit bémol, le nombre de sanitaire trop petit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup pour vos bonnes paroles :) Viens encore. Notre porte est toujours ouverte!

27 mar 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel very close to all interesting parts of the city. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.