Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Magic Bus Kiev

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice small Hostel in a great location. The host is great and helps a lot. The atmosphere helps you to easily get in touch with other travelers :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.6

We stayed in the private room. Very spacious and nice. Pretty quiet though it's near a busy road. Not a huge hostel but guests and staff are very friendly. The kitchen is well equipped. There is only one bathroom and shower to share with everyone but it still worked out for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! You are always welcome here!

2 jun 2017
10.0

Dennis iyi bir hostel işletmecisi.Her sorunuza size bir çözüm sunabilir.Hostel gayet temiz sessiz sakin.Merkeze çok uzak değil.Başka bir yer aramanıza gerek yok memmun kalırsınız.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

Nice place! The guy working there (I didn't catch his name) was very friendly and helpful. He told me to go to Puzata Hata for lunch - I would highly recommend this if you want good, cheap Ukrainian food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel! The staff was very helpful and gave us a lot of information about kiev! Location is very good and our room was amazing :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you :) You are always welcome here!

18 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing, the owner was extremely accommodating, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. As for the actual hostel, it was very clean and so well decorated and such a calming atmosphere, our room even had a balcony and was really great value for money, can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much! You are always welcome here! :)

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
9.1

I proprietari sono estremamente disponibili, gentilissimi e pronti a fornire tutte le informazioni utili durante la permanenza a Kiev. Il posto è in centro, molto vicino ai mezzi di trasporto; inoltre è molto pulito ed offre tutto quello che si possa chiedere ad un ostello

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Grazie! We'll be glad to see you again!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
2.0

Ive stayed at 200+ hostels on 6 continents, and I can def say this place deserves a 9.7 about as much as I deserve to be Ukraines President. Its a tiny 3 room apartment, with 1 bathroom and shower you'll be waiting for, no common room or area (not even a place to talk after 11p), no social atmosphere at all. Staff opened the windows everyday even when it was 12° outside and wouldnt let me use wifi after checkout to find next hostel!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We regret your negative opinion about our hostel. However, it is only fair to recall, that you were well aware of the physical limitations a small hostel imposes on it's guests the day you arrived. Nonetheless you decided to stay for six days. We would also like to remind you, that you were informed about checkout time, and that you were granted a extra hour and a half to find other accommodations when you finally decided to leave our hostel. We even offered to hold your luggage so that you could inspect other hostels. We frequently ventilate the hostel as a heath precaution, especially the 12 bed dorm. When the weather turns decidedly cold we heat the dorm with a portable heater even in May. The hostel rules, including the period of quiet hours, a posted in several locations in the hostel. We feel our guests deserve a peaceful night's rest. Those who wish to carry on a conversation after 11 PM are free to do in the kitchen, where they won't disturb anyone. We do have small common area as you are well aware: you remained stretched out on the couch for hours at a time or had your feet on the table, while you surfed the Internet. As fare as your relationship with other guests in the hostel, this not a matter for the administration to resolve. Frankly speaking, if other people don't want to talk to you, it's there decision and right.

1 maj 2017
7.7

Very nice and clean hostel. Denis is very helpful and polite. Good location, you can walk to Majdan in 15min.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

Nice and quiet place with everything you could need. Good location and the owner was able to fix us up with the really cheap ride to the airport. Would recommend and return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.