Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
9.4

Good vibe.. party hostel so make sure your okay with this when you book- although it is well controlled environment and pretty chilled during the day. Easy to book tours , staff helpful and they have tuktuk drivers working for them so makes it easier to get a reasonable price. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
5.1

Never ever! MadMonkey is the perfect place for people from 16-20 years who want to have spring break in Siem Reap. If you're not into annoying loud music until midnight and drunk people everywhere, please avoid this hostel. Furthermore the rooms aren't very clean...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.6

Really lovely hostel would definitely stay again. Atmosphere was great and the pool area + upstairs cabanas were a big plus. Staff were always friendly although sometimes it took a while to communicate what we wanted. Wifi wasn't consistent but did work in some places (just not always in the rooms). Location was amazing, so near the night market and loads of good restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.1

One of my absolute favourite hostels, incredibly social staff and travellers, perfect mix of party and chilled out vibes

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place from the room to the pool and the staff would stay over and over , shout out to john who works the bar was a great dude and makes a killer dr pepper shot 🤙

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location. Nice pool, bar etc. Literally a 2 minute walk to pub street. Would recommend 👌

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
6.9

The place was cool but the staff was not. My friend and I stayed there for two nights and the staff appeared to be quite racist. The only unpleasant experience of our trip in Cambodia, I would say. Cheap drinks and food though, thanks for that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
7.7

great atmosphere in this hostel and good food. however, the air con in our room was broken and it was too stuffy to sleep, so we had to leave after only 2 nights as there were no other rooms available. our 4-bed was cramped and we were charged extra for padlocks. finally, the night guard was extremely unhelpful when we asked him to show us how to open our door as the key didn't fit properly. overall despite the atmosphere i wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

Mad Monkey is the best place to stay in Siem Reap. I was traveling with my 2 cousins, we were planning to stay here 2 nights but had to extend our stay one week as we were waiting for our Vietnam Visa. We had to go for one night to another hostel as it was fully booked but we came back. This is a party hostel, staff are really nice and fun, they give free shots and beer every night and took us all out. But as many people go to angkor wat to see the sunrise, the party moves upstairs at 7.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks very much for the kind words. 10's across the board as well! Have a great time in Vietnam and hopefully see you at the Mad Monkey for another party again soon. Safe travels

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

Great time at this hostel. Staff were very friendly. Jon one of the staff happened to be from my town also so that was cool. Try the sniffer shots! Very great place to meet people and location was perfect. The pool was great and the rooftop bar was super fun. Beds were comfy and showers in the room was a plus. All in all great place. Will def stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.