Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
9.4

The hotel was so good!! recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.4

Really chill place, has everything you need for a fun few days in San Gil. Comfortable, clean, helpful staff, jacuzzi, great location, social atmosphere. Would definitely recommend. Go to Tejo Tuesday!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel. Zimmer sind groß genug und sauber. Super Atmosphäre. Viele Möglichkeiten mit mehreren Leuten zusammen zu sitzen. Freundliches Personal. Hostel bietet viele Aktivitäten zu einem fairen Preis an. Tejo Tuesday hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt und hat Spaß gemacht! Ich würde wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.0

Bonne auberge !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time at Macondo Hostel! I booked a private room to share with my sister and we were surprised at how much space we had. Macondo is a great place to meet traveler's from all over the world, but it's not a party hostel--TV turns off by 11 pm to respect the guests who want to sleep (which we really appreciated since we were across from the lounge). The jacuzzi is also great after a day of adventure sports, and they have staff that speak Spanish and English. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel, all the activities I did were fantastic and good value. The staff were great, especially Sean who is probably the most helpful owner I've ever met travelling. Always happy to help anyone with any questions they have using his experiences in Colombia. Tejo Tuesday was great as well and the place had a good atmosphere for meeting other people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome staff. Awesome place. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Staff are amazing, cleanliness is superb, huge range of activites offered and advice available for anything and everything. The thing that most stands out for this hostel is Shaun - by a distance the most helpful, available, down to earth, knowledable owner I've ever met. He makes the place. Knows exactly what help travellers will need and provides it. Helps everyone have fun. Has a great team and has a laugh. Fantastic environment to stay in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. Owner Shaun is far and away the most clued-in man in San Gil, easy to chat to and full of very useful information about everything, be it the local towns, activities, sketchy Venezuelan border crossings, volunteering opportunities etc. Other staff also all very kind. Hostel is very clean, beds very comfortable, cheap beers, great jacuzzi and all round fantastic vibe for an unbeatable price. Wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else in San Gil!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

A great place to meet people because it has a really nice open and friendly vibe. Great facilities and everything was super clean. The staff were amazingly helpful in organizing activities and making reservations. Shaun obviously has put a lot of love into the place and has made it into a home away from home fof travellers. Overall one of the best hostels I've stayed in and I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.