Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
95% 308
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Wish i gave myself more time to stay here. DONT fall for the hostels with similar names - I did this and lost a night on my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel in San Gil. Personal is really helpful with all the activities and other questions. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel in San Gil. Owner is fantastic, really friendly and great source of information. Jacuzzi is a great touch after a hard days adventuring. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a great courtyard in the back. Staff was very helpful and made organizing activities very easy. Also took us out to play Tejo (happens every tuesday), which was a lot of fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful and nice. They will help you with organizing the activities in the area as well as everything else. The beds are comfortable, the showers very clean. The location is very good as well. I was so grateful for the hot showers. The common areas had a relaxing atmosphere and made you feel at home, especially after a day of activities. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, well located, really nice and helpful staff. They will gladly help you in anything you may need, they give excellent recommendations and it is evident that they like what they do. The house is big enough for the people they host, the wi fi connection was stable during my whole stay. The bathroom and toilets are clean most of the time and the ambience is good. I was a solo traveler and I felt safe and at ease all the time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
10.0

Great stay. The owner is such a legend. He was extremely helpful in booking trips and also just helping out around the hostel. He would see if the hot tub was the right temp and would even sometimes bring beers down to us at the hottub. What a legend. Rooms were nice and the shower in the 10 bed room is one of the best showers ive had in south america.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel with a great vibe. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff were some of the best that I have encountered anywhere during my travels: knowledgable, friendly, and always ready to help with a recommendation or a question about the facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
9.4

Good location (can walk everywhere in town), good internet, can book tours from the hostel and you get picked up. Very spacious dorms and a huge shower for some reason. Also got a well equipped kitchen. Staff were also all very helpful. Recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.