Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MPS Waterland Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

I loved staying at MPS Waterland for NYE 2017, Roel is a top host & great guy, everything was clean & tidy, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was bang on and free tea & coffee all day is a nice touch, showers were surprisingly great & the boat was super warm despite the cold January weather. The deck is a great place to sit & relax, great views of the NEMO Science Museum & Centraal Station, location is perfect. Would've liked free wifi (only 50mb is free) but good VFM. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.7

The owner was so lovely, as was the hostel. Breakfast was delicious! Wish we had the chance to stay longer than one night, will definitely reconsider next time we're in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

Je recommande vivement car l'emplacement près du centre ville est génial, le calme est vraiment un atout majeur et il était vraiment présent. Le réveil au soleil et le cadre était parfait, le gérant était tout aussi sympathique, le petit déjeuner magnifique. À refaire autant de fois que possible !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay, great atmosphere to chill after a long day in the cold winter of Amsterdam, Tea anytime. The showers could use a rug though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.9

Nice house boat! Beautiful location, in front of Nemo science museaum! Staff super nice ! Breakfast delicious ! Bathroom is shared but clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
10.0

The Boat is small enough to offer a warm, cozy and familiar atmosphere and also gives you enough freedom to feel comfortable. The Location is perfect as its close to the train station and the city center but also far away enough to have a quite night - also during the day it´´ s quite besides the good music in the common room. The best thing is definitely the included perfect breakfast. I´ ve never had a comparable one. The Rooms are small but every room got it´ s own sink, mirror and window.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.1

Cool boat. Small cabins but they did the job. Good shared showers and decent toilet. No WiFi, but great breakfast. Owner was pretty chill and most of people were in the mood. Prices were too high due to some event in the city, but still was a good deal comparing to the offers. Would go back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome place! I'm comin back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

Leon was the host as his father was unable to host for the weekend. The boat was excellent, Leon was very friendly and informative of the area. My room was clean and sheets/towels were provided during my stay. Though it was a slightly cramped, the price was well worth it considering it was a boat. Breakfast was provided from 930-11 and checkout was a breeze. I'd recommend giving this hostel a go!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Great location close to Amsterdam Central Station! The owners are lovely and the place is kept very tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.