Hostelworld.com

MPS Waterland Amsterdam

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
MPS Waterland Amsterdam Located at Oosterdok 1011 VX Amsterdam, Postbus 390 Nijmegen, Amsterdam.
MPS Waterland Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 6500 AJ Oosterdok 1011 VX Amsterdam, Postbus 390 Nijmegen
87% 103
52.3728743 4.9101591
MPS Waterland Amsterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.9

What an amazing place to stay in Amsterdam! apart from the "hard facts" like the very central situation close to the train station, the very good breakfast with a great choice of different home made treats and the original Dutch feeling of staying on a boat, MPS Waterland is especially charming because of his owner: Roel with his calm and discrete kindness welcomes you in a manner that makes you feel at home. The atmosphere on board is very quiet and peaceful, and we'd love to come back anytime.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.1

*Toller Aufenthalt im waterland :) Das Frühstück war vielfältig Die Toiletten und Duschen sehr sauber Die Lage sehr gut! Nah am Bahnhof, nah an der Stadt. Im Aufenthalts Raum lief Musik und der sehr nette Vermieter war immer präsent und ansprechbar! Die Zimmer sind winzig aber wer bleibt in einer Stadt wie Amsterdam denn drinnen ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.1

Immer wieder gerne - perfekte amsterdamatmosphär. Bombenhaftes Frühstück ubd super Verbindung zu Am. Central mit dem Bus mein Gedanke erste Sahne Ahoi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
8.6

Wir hatten ein super schönes Wochenende auf dem Hausboot. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber gemütlich. Das Frühstück war sehr abwechslungsreich - einfach perfekt. Der Besitzer ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Boot liegt nah am Bahnhof und die Innenstadt ist recht schnell erreichbar. Die Lage ansich ist sehr ruhig. Allerdings sind die Wände des Bootes dünn und abhängig von den Gästen kann es recht laut werden. Für uns war es die beste Wahl für unseren Kurztrip nach Amsterdam! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.9

Very nice place! Easy to reach, perfect to visit the city! Perfect suggest to rent bike! I loved the choice of music during the breakfast! Thank you very much!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
8.9

El hostel es una pasada, lo más destacable es la temperatura y el ambiente, el desayuno, la ubicación y la experiencia de dormir en un barco, que no se balancea casi nada. El wifi gratis funciona a veces, o puedes pagar y tener mejor conexión, aun así en la ciudad hay muchas redes abiertas y en los bares/restaurantes también hay wifi. Si eres escrupuloso lleva chanclas para la ducha y toallitas para el WC, aunque la idea general es muy muy buena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
9.4

We had a memorable stay at the MPS Waterland and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an authentic experience and good value for their money. Since it is a boat-house accommodation, the rooms are small and the bathroom and shower are shared, but the place makes up for it with the cozy common area, where you can hang out. There are board games, books, free coffee and tea and a reasonably priced mini-bar. A buffet breakfast is also included in the price and it is delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
8.6

Bien située, proche de la gare centrale et des différents quartiers du centre, idéal quand on reste peu de jours et qu'on veut se déplacer à pieds. La cabine que nous avons eu était petite mais suffisante car nous y étions juste pour dormir, nous visitions toute la journée. Un petit-déjeuner au top proposé par un hôte qui nous donne vraiment l'impression d'être dans sa salle à manger, sucré et salé sont proposés et l'hôte nous a préparé des œufs au plat. Thé, café et fruits à disposition:GENIAL.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
7.4

For last minute was ok, but I dislike a lot of things. The wifi wasn't free, the walls are paper thin and the others guest were very loud and the second bed is very small, I can't imagine how someone can sleep there, we end up sharing the other bed, that's a a double bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2016
7.7

Had a great stay here!! Thanks so much for an unforgettable weekend on the floating hostel. Great breakfast in the morning and only a 10 minute walk from Amsterdam Central, so a really good location. I loved that I was staying on the canal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.