Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MOJO Budva

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
71% 199
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
6.6

Good location but the English friendliness was poor. The ac hardly worked.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • simonfranckx
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
4.6

Extreme noizy rooms! Take the hostel in the old town! Much better!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
5.7

Las chicas que atienden no tenían ni un poco de buena predisposición. Si bien decían tener aire, cuando vas a pedir el control te dicen que no tienen porque se lo robaron. No moriamos de calor en la habitación, encima nos tocó un cuarto donde no tuvieron mejor idea que poner en la puerta un lugar de estar, y la gente se sienta a hablar ahí. Por lo cual, o tenias la ventana abierta y te ponias a charlar con otro de algo que no te interesaba o dormías con la ventana cerrada y te morias de calor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.9

I had a private room so I did not have to worry about security, but there were no lockers in the larger rooms.The main toilet broke while I was there which caused some problems and the atmosphere wasn't that great, harder to meet people. It was a great location and did the trick but wasn't anything fancy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
6.9

I booked a twin room for sole occupancy. It was a very poor room. In fact a single room that they had squashed 2 beds into. Little space, no hooks. Electrical socket hanging off the wall. No proper curtain. Very awkward window. But the young receptionist was delightful - very helpful, very friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.3

Good nights stay. Helpful staff. Other guest don't socialize however and no hot water for shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.0

Good Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
5.1

Basic facilities and sterile room, not a very welcoming place and it was hard to get hold of staff. Areas of the hostel (kitchen, common room) seem to have been neglected for quite a while. No sheets provided only a bath towel? It was a place to sleep for a few nights but we wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.3

This place is good value for money, facilities and rooms are clean and tidy and the hostel itself is ideally located. It wasn't that busy when I was there but the outdoor roof terrace provided a good area to socialise with other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.4

Really nice little quiet place in the centre of Budva. The staff are lovely, very accommodating and really nice ladies - here's a shout out to you, glamorous girls! There is a nice courtyard area with plants, tables and chairs and a hammock for sitting around, the supermarket is only a couple of minutes walk and the Old Town is maybe 10 minutes, so perfectly located for value so close to the main sites and restaurants and beach. Thanks ladies, your friendliness made my stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.