Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MOJO Budva

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
8.9

Good place to stay, very close to city center!! Staff is great and helpful!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.6

- Kitchen and bathroom to be cleaned better - Overall smell in place is not pleasant + Location is great + Staff is very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.1

Nice place, perfect location just a short walk from the beach and the old town, great deal on the room, nice and quiet and helpful management. My only complaint is that the mattress in my room was quite uncomfortable, sharp springs and needs to be replaced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.6

nice place for a coulpe of days! i stayed in a privat small room, that missed some things (curtins to block sun light in the morning, and a small over the door top window that let the sound from patio in) so if you are a light sleeper, is probably not the best choice for you; the place was nicely taken care of, and there was a nice garden and places to chill out in the sun. close to night-life, but still in a quiet area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.0

Lovely family owned hostel, fairly basic facilities. Nightly BBQ for €5 is amazing value and you really feel like part of the family. Close to the beach but atmosphere really depends on who else is staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.6

People, who are working in hostel, are very nice. The location is really cool. However; the hostel is not the best hostel for people who wants to meet with someone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
6.0

Despite the lovely staff, this place is dated and dirty. Facilities are ancient, the air con didn't work, toilet paper wasn't provided,, the plugs were sketchy, there were bits of food in my bed... I could go on! You get what you pay for in this place. Good location and nice people but don't expect a comfortable stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.7

Second time here at Mojo in Budva & its as wonderful as ever. Great location in a quiet residential area 5 minutes from the beach & promenade & not so noisy and claustrophobic as the Old Town which is only 10 minutes walk away. Mojo has apartments, rooms & shared hostel type rooms, so a good mix. The staff are really friendly & helpful and the atmosphere is chilled & relaxed. There is a roof area for sitting in the sun & it has a kitchen eating area too. It must be good - I'm still here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.9

The 2 girls as staff where great. Only the owner was sitting in front of my room, being druk, with a friend. Was annoying! Place is amazing, but there where not many other travellers, so not mutch of an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.0

Really great location, great terrace, but the kitchen is really tiny, not very clean and there aren't many kitchen tools.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.