Hostelworld.com

MOJO Budva

Priser
karta
Recensioner
10.0
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
10.0
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
100% 184
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 okt 2015
10.0

Fantastic place! I extended my stay another night because I loved it so much. Kiwi growing in the garden/patio, beautiful outside area to chill in, cutest kittens ever, fun and very helpful staff, great location between the bus stop and the beach. No complaints whatsoever. Definitely recommending it and will go back next time I'm in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2015
6.9

Três bon emplacement : 10min de la station de bus, 10min d un supermarché, 10min de la plage et 15min du centre ville. Jardin et terrasse très agréables. Propreté laissait à désirer dans la salle de bain. J ai pris la chambre single privative : pas de vitre sur la fenêtre supérieure de la porte donc boule quies et masque de rigueur, surtout avec le bruit des bars du ports que l'on entend bien malgré la distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 sep 2015
9.1

our stay in the hostel was ok, but we won't go bacy anywhere near nect time to Budva,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2015
9.7

Muito bom hostel. Excelente localização e staff muito atencioso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2015
6.9

Only able to have cold showers. Bathrooms could be upgraded a bit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2015
7.7

I booked for 5 nights in a single shared bathroom room and stayed for 7. The room was fine and had a fan and fridge. You could shower in the bathroom as well if you didn't want to use the communal one. It's about 10 mins walk from the bus station and about the same to the Old Town. Less than 5 mins to the beach where a lounger and umbrella cost €5 a day. Good nightlife on the strip. Staff were great and organised a BBQ one night. I would definitely return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2015
6.6

Budva dying as far as backpackers and this last of the hostels is tired. Good location for mini Moscow sea front. Hard to find though. Not well signposted. Looks like a house down a dead end. Few facilities and few staff. Bit run down. Alright for the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2015
10.0

I really like Mojo! It's close to the sea, 10 min walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Bojana who made my staying comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2015
5.7

Staff that doesn't really care about its guests (doesn't say hello, not communicative etc.). This is more of a pension than a hostel. During our stay there were many families or older couples. The atmosphere is not really hostel-like.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2015
7.7

Not a classic hostel although I enjoyed staying there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.