Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MOJO Budva

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
74% 215
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 okt 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, near the bus station and the beach. Clean place. the rooms were small but comfortable. Great water pressure and plenty of hot water. I was there during the low season, so there was not many people, so no much of an atmosphere. but that is not the hostels fault.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
6.3

Complicado. Na descriçao falava que tinha ar condicionado, e quando eu cheguei o ar era no corredor, entao tinha que deixar a porta aberta pro ar frio chegar. Sorte que durante a noite a temperatura estava boa. Durante a noite o papel higienico acabou em todos os banheiros e não foi reposto. A localizaçao é muito boa. Recomendo pra quem tem uma passagem rápida por Budva.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel, it is a short walking distance to the beach and old town, the ambience was very nice and you can socialize in the main area or just choose to relax somewhere else, they have a hammock, other tables with chairs in different areas in the garden or some beach chairs on the roof terrace. The kitchen is also upstairs so you can cook and eat there without making the entire hostel stink like food. The rooms have their own bathroom which was nice. Staff friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at mojo! The staff was so sweet and helpful! And the place had the most wonderful garden with chairs for relaxing, hammock and grape and kiwi trees :-)) the location of the hostel was so wonderful! 2 minutes away from the beach and shopping center :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Mojo was great, really good location to everything and easy to find. Would of been nice get to get given a map but other than that the staff were really friendly, atmosphere was fun and our room was really good, just no air conditioning but it wasn't to hot so it was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

What a great stay!! The hosts Jelena and Jess are amazing. They helped w everything and made us Turkish coffee any time we asked. The hostel is in a great location very close to the beach, the bars and markets. It has very nice out door areas and is a place where u can relax or meet new friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, close to beach. The staff were a little uninspiring to be honest but we were able to sort ourselves out easily enough. Once you've found the beach in Budva then you're pretty sorted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
5.1

The first point that has to be improved is the proprety (the bathroom was dirty, the room was dirty as wel. No light on the room. The Windows didn't close proprely. The towels weren't available while it was normaly included on the price. However the staff was welcoming and patient.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.9

Thought I'd treat myself to a private room...was quite shabby, 'bed' was 2 mattresses on top of each other, no wifi in the room. Probably would prefer to pay half the price for a dorm room. Liked the upstairs area with the deckchairs and location was ideal, close to the beach and short walk to town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.