Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2931 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2931 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • gb11983
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
6.9

Good stay but not easy to make a cup of tea or eat your own food. Was very busy with schoolchildren from varying ages and places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lsiimonetti
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto 100% recomendable. La ubicación es fantástica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.3

I had book a 2 nights stay in a female dormitory, and when I arrived, the female dormitory was full.. after few minutes, the receltionist proposed me to stay in a smaller room and allow only girls in this room. Overall, it ended well. On a more positive note, the beds are really thick and comfy, the room was really clean, toilet too. Only thing that was a bit negative is that there were no plug to charge my phone, neither a light on the top bed. The location is perfect, in a secure area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

Great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

Decent location, nice rooms, overall nice hostel/hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

Eu ficaria mil vezes neste hostel! Localização excelente, ambiente limpo e agradável! Ótimo café da manhã (não incluido)! O box do banheiro é pequeno mas melhor que usar cortinas! Senti faude uma chave para os armários! Os colchões tinham um buraco no meio, passou da hora de trocar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

The staffs were very kind. Also the location was very good because it is near the Hyde Park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Muito bom, por enquanto o melhor que fiquei em Londres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
6.6

I booked a bed in the 12 person room because the reviews said this was the nicest and it had been updated (like the pictures) such that each bed had its own light and outlet and shelf. However, when I arrived I was placed in an 8 person room that had not been updated. The bathroom was the smallest bathroom I've ever seen and was not very clean. I had no outlet light or shelf for my bed which was inconvenient. Overall it was not terrible, but I wish I would have stayed in the room I booked.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are happy to read and know that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us! :). Concerning the bathroom, we are sorry that you found it too small for you. We hope that it wasn't a big inconvenient for you and we hope to see you and welcome you again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe!! Your MEININGER TEAM :)

9 apr 2017
7.7

The good part is the localization and prettiness of the hostel. There is not even a microwave to make traveler's life easier. The mattress is very uncomfortable. If what matters to you is only the localization, this hostel is a good choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to read and know that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us !. We hope to see you and welcome you again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe !! Your MEININGER TEAM :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.