Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 3004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 3004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
8.0

Good location, next to natural history museum and in good area of London. Clean rooms, bed sheets and comfy bed. Good outside terrace, had tabletennis table and foosball table available and restaurant although bit expensive for breakfast (£6.90). Shower pods had good water pressure but bit hard to stop the water on tap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. The place was immaculate and the towels fresh and clean. The staff very friendly with a can do attitude. The breakfast waa plentiful and delicious and my room mates where very considerate of others. Finally, the location is amazing right next to the V&A Museum. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Colena
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.6

This was my first hostel I've ever stayed in, and when I went to my next Paris hostel I realized how nice that hostel was. There was a lot of family but I meet some nice people in the area downstairs, I had an all female dorm and I really like the bathroom!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sem011133
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.1

여성 8인도미토리 사용했어요 지하철하고도 나름 가깝고 시설도 엄청 깔끔하구 직원분들도 친절하고ㅎ근데 보안이 잘된단 느낌은 딱히 없었어요 방 사람 잘 못 만나면 바로 털릴듯? ㅋㅋ 그리고 제가 여길 선택한 큰 이유가 침대마다 개인 콘센트가 있어서 선택한건데 안되는 침대가 많아서 아쉬웠어요ㅠ그리구 창가쪽은 시끄러워요 누워있으면 귀옆에서 오토바이가 지나가는 느낌입니다 ㅋㅋ귀마개 꼭하세요 전 다음에 영국가도 마이닝거에 묵을것 같아요ㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.6

런던 1zone 안에 이 가격에 이 정도 숙소 잡기가 쉽지는 않아요. 위치는 최고구요. 12인 돔에서 2인실로 변경해준건 고마웠는데 에어컨이 없는 방이라 정말 더웠어요. 꼭대기층만 공동 샤워 화장실인데 수압이 많이 약해요. 그래도 그럭저럭 머물만 합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.1

This hostel was brilliantly located, just a 2 minute walk from Gloucester Square location on the Piccadilly line. The rooms had an ensuite bathroom, but the downside was that there weren't power points for each bed like most other hostels. This made it difficult to charge your devices if you weren't lucky enough to have a bed near one already. Apart from this, it was a decent hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
7.4

Stayed here for three days. Location is great, really close to Hyde Park, museums, Gloucester Road metro station, eateries. Lots of beautiful streets to explore. Wifi was okay, not very reliable. Two tiny bathrooms in a shared 12 bed dorm, alright but very unclean. I ended up going down two floors to use the bathrooms next to the dining hall every time I wanted to use the toilet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Mto bom o lugar recomendo além de ser bem localizado conta com uma equipe bem receptiva

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

The Meininger Hostel was awesome! The location is obviously amazing, really clean, really comfortable beds and very helpful staff. They also have a really nice roof terrace, where you can sit until ten in the evening. The only thing I was missing, was I kitchen I could have used, but they do have a toaster and a microwave, if that is all you require. It is important to note, that they require you to pay all of the price for your room beforehand, so keep that in mind. Worth it though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
5.7

This Hostel lies close to two London Underground Stations: Gloucester Road and South Kensington. A big plus is the 24h reception and the 24h Tesco opposite Gloucester Road Station. Nevertheless, a few critics have to be made. Bathrooms and Toilets were not cleaned often enough and expecially the toilets are really small. You are not able to turn around. The dorm rooms are nice (I've booked a 12-dorm room and got a 4-dorm room for the same price) although there is no AirCon. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.