Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3110 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
8.9

Staff was very friendly. Impressively clean dorm rooms and beds. Hot water showers in both shared and private bathroom options. Good breakfast if you choose to pay for it. Each floor and dorm room was secure with key card, front door to building after 10pm as well. Comfortable common room, mostly only place to get wifi. Great location at Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens, only 5 min walk to tube lines that will take you most common places in city without even a transfer in 30min or less.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.3

Staff were nice, but the whole environment of the place wasn't as welcoming as many other hostels, it was a bit more formal. There was a reception area, but it felt more like a hotel lobby than a common room where people hung out and got to know each other. The location is awesome and the bathrooms were clean, 4 bed room was pretty cramped. Not a bad place, but not as much fun as other places I've stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
6.6

Not ideal being in the same building as a school, booked a female dorm and male staff just came walking through for no reason mentioned while an individual was sitting almost naked, loud drilling right next door to the room we stayed in, a fire alarm went off but the floor was not notified of any drill that was in progress so there was panic for no reason. Staff acknowledged my presence at the bar to buy a tea waited 45 minutes for a cup of tea even though aclnowledged by staff yet ignored

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.4

It is a really nice hostel, in a beautiful area! We stayed in a 4 bed room but my only recommendation is it didnt had lockers inside the room, or a small lamp (like the other rooms), that way you dont disturb the other people there! But the hostel is really nice, the area is beautiful and the staff are really nice and kind! I really recomend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.1

The dorm with 12 beds was very clean and there were plug-ins and reading lamps at every bed. I definitely recommend this dorm which was more comfortable than the dorm with 6 beds that I had before. Unfortunately, there were no real opportunities to get in touch with other room mates, as there is no real common area or living room in this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.4

Clean rooms and bathrooms. Friendly staff. A bit out of the city center, but good connection with tube. Common rooms were not very cosy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We'd like to thank you for your kind comment, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you indeed again in London.

17 jul 2017
6.3

I booked this hostel because of the air conditioning and they don't have it in all rooms! The common toilets are very small and the showers are always occupied. The staff is very noisy as well, almost everytime I saw a worker they were screaming in russian to each other, but the reception people were very helpful. The hostel is about 3 minutes away from a tube station, which is great, but if you want to walk around, there are only museums. The place is very organized and beautiful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing the MEININGER Hotel. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay and have felt thoroughly “at home”. Your remarks and suggestions are more than welcome and allow us to introduce changes, wherever necessary. The "Shared Facilities Dorms" do not have any AC which is why there are cheaper then the other dorm rooms.

15 jul 2017
10.0

Honestly too cheap for being right next to Hyde park. Very clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.9

위치는 저알 애매해요. 주요 관광지하고 멀어요. 하지만 시설 자체는 너무 좋네요. 근데 하필이면 제 침대쪽 콘센트가 망가졌는지 작동을 하지 않아서 불편했어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.0

London is very expensive but great location and worth paying for. Breakfast was a bit basic and would have been happy to pay a bit more for something better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.