Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.4

Great stay! Kind and helpful staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

Cetait parfait :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
7.1

The hostel was out of wifi for two days, so I had to leave the hostel to get some Internet. The plugs in my room weren't working and they took too long to fix it, so I had to keep going to the reception to charge my phone. Breakfast was OK, but I'm not sure if really worth it. You could probably get a better one at a pub around. Location was great, near 2 tube stations and right in front of the National History Museum. Water pressure from the shower was really bad. Really helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bom ! Ótimas instalações e bem conservadas. Falta apenas uma cozinha disponível para os hóspedes poderem preparar um lanche ou algo do tipo. O banheiro é bem apertado para o banho, porem limpo. Na recepção vc vai encontrar o André, um brasileiro muito gente boa que irá te ajudar com dicas sobre Londres. No geral um hostel muito bom. Voltaríamos com certeza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.4

There was no kitchen or place to eat, which was inconvinient. I had a problem with a guy that was in my 12-bed room, who was being innapropriate with all the girls in the room, but not one of the staff members did anything to help. Cleanliness was not the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.4

시설도 좋고 깔끔합니다 위치도 교통카드있면 다 다닐수 있구요 직원들도 다 친절했어요 ^^ 다만 6층 샤워실 수압이 좀 약해요 ㅠ 하지만 런던에서 이가격에 이런 시설 찾기 힘든데 추천합니다 ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
6.9

Front desk staff were nice but cleaning staff are rude. When I checked in they did not have the room I booked so they put me in a 4 bed room with a sink. Was NOT good. Entire ceiling covered in mold (6th floor). Only a small safe to put a few things in (you need to bring your own lock). Bathrooms very dirty. Then I was moved to a 12 bed ensuite (5th floor) which so much nicer- I would have paid more for it. Rooms were cleaner & had hairdrier. Mold present but not as bad. Larger lockers & more sp

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
8.9

Great looking and comfortable hostel a short distance from 2 separate tube stations just South of Hyde Park. Very clean and upscale rooms. A little noisy at times from road noise outside window, but otherwise highly enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
4.9

The room I stayed in had mold on the walls and spelled awful. The bathrooms were superficially cleaned. I stayed in a room for 6 people but the space was definitely for less. I asked for a change of room but I was told they had no more available place and the next day I saw people coming without a reservation who got offered a place. Overall I don't recommend it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.