Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.4

Traumhafte Atmosphäre im Hostel; einzige Kritikpunkte: * keine verschließbaren Stauräume im Zimmer. * Frühstück teuer, aber auch sehr umfangreich und All-You-Can-Eat

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
7.1

It's an okay hostel but their wifi is completely inadequate and their linens were not very clean when our group went. The shower in our room leaked so getting the floor wet came with showering and the rooms were not ventilated very well. Their was a lingering feet smell in the air whenever yoi walked into our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar, las habitaciones un poco estrechas, pero bien. No es un buen hostal si lo que buscas es conocer gente, ya que es mas bien un hotel y es muy grande. Ubicacion excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.4

Right next to the subway- great for getting around the city. The staff were always extremely helpful. I was lucky to click with the people in my room but otherwise it would be hard to meet people as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.3

The staff were all lovely and helpful! We were in an 8 bed dorm with a very very weak and not very powerful shower. There wasn't really much of an atmosphere around the hostel and so it wasn't an enjoyable place to be at times compared to other hostels we have stayed in. The room was a good size and the location makes everything walking distance!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Since MEININGER is a mixture of hotel and hostel we always try our best to compare those two types. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

10 jul 2017
8.3

Too many people to me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Maybe our other hotel/hostel at Alexander Platz would be more liked by you. Its way smaller and has less people. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

9 jul 2017
8.9

Better than expected! The only downside were the washing facitilies; ONE washing machine and ONE dryer. The washing machine was set for a 2.5hour cycle and only a small 6kg machine, so you can imagine the frustration when multiple loads are required between multiple guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear , Thank you for your kind review about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a good time. So far we are very glad to offer at least one washing mashing and one dryer. Unfortunately we can´t organize which program guests should use and of course sometimes it can take a little longer. For this reason our guest kitchen with the washing in accessible from 7am till at least 10pm. However, we hope to welcome you again another time. Kind regards, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte

9 jul 2017
8.9

Almost a hotel, and that reflects the atmosphere. Then again, cleanliness and security was amazing for only 14€ per night. It's a shame that the bar is virtually non-existent and you can't bring your own beer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Olli, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

8 jul 2017
9.1

Nice comfy beds and nice bathroom. Paid for a 6 bed but was put in a 4 bed which was nice. Very close to an S bahn stop so easy access to city centre but very close to some sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sophie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon so you can check out even more sites of Berlin. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • kaschajcp
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
7.4

We were fairly satisfied with this stay its location was very good and the staff were friendly. The only downside was there was a lack of communal spaces to hang out and mingle. The dorms are not air conditioned and the window only opens marginally for safety reasons so it gets hot but it's not unbearable. Thank you for having us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Kascha, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.