Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
88% 1226
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
8.6

No hay calentadores en la habitación

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
6.6

They need to clean more the bathrooms

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
9.7

We had a very good time with our family. Everything was oke, the beds, the bathroom, the breakfast. And for a good price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.1

Great facilities & location but small room, I was in a room of 6 females, on a single bed next to another single bed which was parallel and 30cm away... Not the room that I wanted from the pictures. Also I didn't have a private light to myself. Otherwise really clean & helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.1

Les prestations de l'hôtel sont très bien à l'exception de notre réservation qui a été très mal prise en compte et qui a eu pour effet de ruiner notre séjour (réservation pour 5 personnes pour une chambre de 3 places). Nous avons été obligé de trouver un second hébergement dans la nuit du 31 décembre! De plus, le message de confirmation indiquait que nous devions payer à notre arrivée à l'hôtel et j'ai finalement été prélevée 20 jours avant notre arrivée sans préavis de leur part! :((((

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

Hostel muito bom, ótima localização, staff bem simpatico e atencioso. Só não gostei que cobraram a estadia do meu cartão de credito sem me avisar e principalmente do preço abusivo na noite de ano novo, mas entendo que esse não seja um problema exclusivo deste estabelecimento. No geral foi uma estadia agradavel, quarto limpo e confortável.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.9

Stayed with 3 friends in a 4 ppl room. We did have to put out own bed sheet on the top beds.. The room we took had towels provided but we had to ask the lobby to get new ones every other day since they only gave us face towels for change.We stayed in a front facing room, and you can hear pretty much every person that walks by (or tram). So if you have problems sleeping ask for a rear room. The staff at the reception were very nice and helpful. Storage room was free and no charge. Great stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.7

Clear, comfortable, and decently close to many things. Friendly staff, not a lot of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
10.0

Being just for a very short time in Berlin, we were looking for a safe, clean and quiet place to sleep and Meininger was great for that and with a good value for money. I can say though that it also looked like a good place to socialize, the staff was very friendly and there were some nice common areas to meet new people. Only drawback, I found the breakfast to be unreasonably expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Loved to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.