Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
89% 1020
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
9.4

Meininger Berlin Mitte is a 4 stars hostel coz it felt like staying in a room of 3 or 4 stars hotel but share with others. I just felt that some staff could be genuinely more hospitable and willing to accommodate their guest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, very well located, friendly informative staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.9

Jeg er jo i virkeligheden for gammel til at sove på en 8- sengs stue med unge festglade mennesker. Men jeg skulle kun bruge et sted at sove, gøre toilette og opbevare mine ting. Det kunne synes for lidt med 1 wc til 8 personer, men det gik. Badeværelset var en smule trangt, men det gik. God hygiejne. Men der var for få ordentlige muligheder for at hænge sit håndklæde til tørre. Men alt i alt en god indkvartering for den der har gøremål fra morgen til ud på aftenen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.6

My stay here was solid. The facilities were clean & comfortable, lockers large & secure, & staff friendly when I needed them. It was only my 2nd hostel, & since my stay here a couple weeks ago, I've stayed in other styles. Meininger is a larger facility, which is fine, but it MIGHT be better for a group than a solo backpacker. Unless of course you're not into meeting too many people. The others in my room were cool, and we chatted, but the hostel itself isn't designed to help travelers meet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

Great hostel, so close to the Metro that it was never very far from anything! Not a great hostel if you are looking to meet people, but very clean and very close to everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
7.4

My laptop was stolen out of my locker

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.7

Love the mixed dorm very nice street view but isn't that noisy at all. Superb location and staffs had 2 great nights there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
10.0

Staff is great, really helpful and always smiling. Atmosphere is cool. 24hr service si amazing. One of the best hostels I have lived in (and for the record I have lived in a hell lot of hostels). Kudos guys.. Nice job.. Peace!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.7

Pretty good location and friendly staff who can help you with a tour of the city. Desk staffed 24 hours with a place to buy water etc. Security to the baggage room wasn't everything i'd hoped for, generally hotel security wasn't too bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! we loved the location, walking distance from everything or really easy to take the Sbahn! really friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.