Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, and a fun contemporary Alexander von Humboldt theme made us feel at home. I stayed in a 6-person women's dorm, which comfortable in spite of being small. Security is a priority of the Meininger: a lock or pay a 5 euro deposit to use small but adequate lockers, stow your bags in a luggage room while you wait. The hostel is locked after 10pm and the area is safe. For socializing, head to one of the bars nearby!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a great location and was perfect for my stay in Berlin. The facility and breakfast were excellent. I would definitely stay here again and was most happy for the value of the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

It is great hostel and for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

Superb! Central location, great price - unfortunately the night life here isn't too big being an urban hostel chain. Although a recommendation that 20-50 metres down the road another hostel has night life to suffice. Super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.4

Second time staying at meininger and i had the Same beautiful experience. Kostas down the reception was more than helpful!!! Even the 2 night shift guys were very polite and they even called a cab for us to get us to the airport. Wonderful place and I'll be happy to stay at meiningers in the future.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

excelente. la cadena meininger es muy buena. Excelentes servicios y espacios comodos y limpios. El desayuno que te ofrecen es caro pero uno puede hacerse el propio ya que hay cocina bien equipada. Sin duda volveria a este u otro hostel de la cadena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.6

8인실 정말 좁아요. 드라이기 너무 더럽고 찍찍해요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.6

No hay calentadores en la habitación

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
6.6

They need to clean more the bathrooms

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.