Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.4

Great Hostel! It is very clean and even offers you free towels, soap and bed-sheets. It is well positioned for walks around the city center and can be reached by public transport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.0

Nada especial para conocer gente, pero es bastante acogedor. En recepción, algunos tratan bien y otros no tanto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. It was super clean with an ensuite bathroom. Each bed had its own light & power point. As the Meininger is also a hotel it is really good quality. Wifi everywhere & they were happy for me to leave my bag in secure luggage room while I went to explore Berlin for the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
7.7

Buena ubicación para andar caminando por el centro, afuera está la estación del tram y también una estación del s bahn. La cocina algo escondida está al fondo de la planta baja. Les recomiendo buscar los cupones de descuento en el pasillo que lleva a la cocina. Les hace falta un buen bar, si venden cervezas pero no da el ancho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.1

We arrived late at night and the hotel staff had us checked in very quickly with no issues. Our three person private room was very spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was amazing (especially after a long day of exploring Berlin!). The hotel was centrally located to public transit and key landmarks. The breakfast on site was very reasonably priced. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

À mon prochain séjour à Berlin, pour ce qui concerne mon hôtel, je ne souhaite qu'une chose: pouvoir revenir à cet établissement, remarquablement situé dans Berlin, a un noeud de réseaux de communication, au cœur d'un quartier d'art et qui bouillonne de jeunesse. À recommander sans réserve. Une suggestion: rajoutez TV5 monde dans le bouquet des chaînes captées (il y avait 2 chaînes France 24 en anglais identiques et donc il y a place pour un canal TV5Monde). Autrement vraiment parfait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto....Si podéis alojarse en este hostel. La cadena meininger es mi preferida

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • PaChalky
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
8.9

Excellent location within right on a train line. No more than a 5 minute walk to Museum Island. Staff were very helpful and offered great places to eat and drink.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
7.7

A really nice clean place to sleep. Very close to the station and walking distance of most of the sites. Not the best atmosphere, not great for meeting other people. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a really great location close to a lot of cool bars and restaurants on Oranienburgerstrasse. Access to the S-bahn was very simple, and the local public transport station is literally right next to the door of the Meineger. This was great for traveling around Berlin at night! The location was also great for walking, and it's a very short walk from this hostel to see some fun Berlin sights in Alexanderplatz. The hostel staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.