Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • radetr145320
  • Serbien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.1

Ovo je hostel koji je vise hotelskog tipa. Sve je novo i cisto. Soba u kojoj sam bio je bila sa 2 kreveta na sprat i kupatilom. Kupatilo je cisto, 2 peskira su ukljucena u cenu kao i tecni sapun za ruke i u tus kabini tecni gel za tusiranje. Obzirom na to da sam prvo vece katancem zakljucao ormaric i kljuc ostavio unutra, ujutru sam otisao na recepciju oni imaju zaposlenog hauzmajstora koji je dosao i resio stvar za 5 minuta. Za svaku preporuku, pozicija, higijena, izgledhostelasoba, osoblje.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

박물관 섬 바로 앞이고, 베를린 돔도 가깝고, 메트로 바로 앞. 위치는 짱 좋아요. 침대마다 소킷 었어서 편하고. 그런데 안좋았던 점은 조식(6.9euro) 먹고 나오면 출입카드가 작동이 안 됐던 게 두번이나 있었어요. 처음 체크인할 때도 오버차지 된 걸 나중에 알고 환불은 받긴 했는데 기분이 별로였죠. 친절도는 보통. 그래도 가격대비 갈만해요. 아참. 조식은 제 생각에는 먹는 게 좋아요. 베를린에서 조식처럼 먹으려면 최소 10유로는 줘야하는데 어찌됐든 조식은 6.9유로니까 괜찮습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.3

I stayed here for a recent 4-day trip to Berlin. My reservation was last-minute, and I enjoyed affordability and responsiveness of the hostel staff. The location is conveniently located near public transit options (virtually just outside an M and S stop, and only a few blocks away from the U). There are free guided tours from the lobby most mornings, and there is a cute courtyard. The showers were nice, but I was a little disgusted by black hairs being strewn across the beds when I arrived.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jordynty1500
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
6.6

Night staff were terrible and didn't know what they were doing. The room was Unbearably hot for our 3 nights and the A/C in room didnt work and needed to be serviced. When brought to the attention of staff I was told that my room didn't have A/C?! I asked someone to come look at the flashing codes, he "looked" and tried everything I said I already did, said I don't know, handed back the remote and walked out. No offer to let his superiors know. Also the shower sprayed water all over the floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
5.7

Some of my Personal Stuff got "missing" from the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.7

Great place! I actually liked that it felt kind of like a hotel. Very clean, excellent location. Each bed had its own outlet. My room had a full length mirror in the hall, one room for the toilet and sink and another room for the shower and another sink, so it was really handy. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Overall great hostel! Staff was friendly and willing to answer any and all questions and the location was great! Rooms have security lockers which are perfect for solo travelers bunking up with strangers. The bathrooms were really nice, beds were comfortable, and rooms were quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
9.4

Die Lage war sehr gut; einfacher Anschluss an den öffentlichen Verkehr; zu 90% freundliche Mitarbeiter; Sauber und Bequem; Schließfächer vorhanden; Schlösser(Kaution) und Handtücher(1€/Tag) können geliehen werden. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

En general muy bueno el servicio. Tiene sólo un par de detalles a mejorar como más variedad de cubiertos y artículos de cocina y quizás unos lockers más grandes. Buena ubicación para visitar museos y logares históricos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay at the Meiniger Hostel in Berlin, the location is great: you are a walk away from everything. The atmosphere in my room was nice, there are little people hanging out in the common room however, so it is not the best hostel if you want to meet new people. The staff was very friendly, they even spoke Dutch!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.