Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2,671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2,671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 2671
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jun 2016
9.4

挺不錯的

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
7.7

It was a very nice stay but a little expensive. The location is okay it's just a train stops from the city and you're there! It was an enjoyable stay. Breakfast isn't really worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Durante il mio soggiorno ad Amsterdam sono stato in 3 posti diversi e il Meininger è sicuramente quello che mi ha convinto di piu! Tutto è perfetto: pulizia, sicurezza e atmosfera sono il punto forte della struttura. Di sicuro considerero questo posto per un futuro soggiorno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel with a great cafe/bar underneath. I was upgraded for free to a single room for my 4 day visit, which was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing I didn't like about this hostel was the distance from the city center. While it was super conveniently located directly next to the Sloterdijk train station, getting in and out of the city center was a pain and took long enough that I didn't plan on leaving again once I got home in the evenings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
7.7

Clean and well run. Don't expect the normal hostel atmosphere, this is a hotel. The location is useful, right next to the train station, but the area is just a bunch of big hotels and offices.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are a mix of hotel and hostel, so here we do have guests from both shared and private rooms. We are glad you liked our location next to the station and the cleanliness, and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

  • helenbutcher88
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was absolutely perfect. Just 10mins from the airport with regular trains and 5mins to Amsterdam Centraal. The bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean and a nice size. I can't fault the room itself. They had a nice big bar and a separate kitchen that you could use. I was able to lock my suitcase in a room for a day as I arrived to early to check in. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Overall though it was a very pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Ms. Butcher, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Meininger Team

21 jun 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Safe, clean and good location to trains and buses. The atmosphere is ok but thats the only "negative" thing I could say about it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for such a nice review. We are really happy that you were satisfied with the safety of the hotel, as well as the cleanliness and location. The atmosphere usually gets nicer at our bar! We hope to have you back. Meininger Team.

21 jun 2016
8.9

Really felt like I was staying at a hotel although it was priced as a hostel and had the facilities of a hostel. Booked a stay in a 7 room dorm and they randomly upgraded us to a 4 room and it was a very pleasant stay. They let us hang out there for hours before our check in time and also stored our bags after our check out. Very good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for taking the time to write your feedback about your recent stay at Meininger Hotel! We're glad to read your stay was enjoyable in so many aspects. We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.1

Great facilities and cleansliness. Only down part is the atmosphere was not what you would expect at a hostel. Mostly school children and old adults.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know that you liked the facilities and cleanliness. We are a mix of hotel and hostel, and the atmosphere at the Meininger varies everyday due to the constant arrival of different guests. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy it as much, yet we still hope to see you again. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

19 jun 2016
8.9

Very nice, feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Location isn't that good because you have to either take a train or a bus to the central station (can get expensive and tiring and also you are limited by time) and other than SPAR and than the things they have at the train station (sloterdijk, less than five minutes walk so this is a big plus that makes it possible) there's nothing. Our shower was clogged and unfortunately they didn't fix it over 3 nights but other than that it was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear about the shower, it was fixed after your check out. We are also sorry to know that you didn't enjoy the location as much, we are in an area with not so many restaurants, that are located mainly in the centre, about 10 minutes away from us by train. It's nice to know that you liked the hotel nevertheless. You are always welcome at the Meininger. Kind regards, Meininger Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.