Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2540
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.6

Very clean, established hostel with lots of facilities (kitchen, breakfast (not free), free wifi, laundry, walking tour etc). Very close to the train station, so getting to the city centre or the airport is very easy (although do keep in mind that it will cost you 6 euros per person to get into the city, each way). While you need an electronic key to access your room, I felt security was lacking as anyone can enter the hostel and go up the lift, and there were no lockers in our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

I guess everyone know that Meininger is a new concept of hostel . Actually they are a hotel with shared rooms ! The atmosphere looks more like a hotel . The staffs are good ! We arrived at 6am and they were gently enough to to give us a room since we could no more stand up after 7h bus from Paris ! The beds are sooo confortable and the rim smell good ! I love it !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you're satisfied with your stay. With Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.4

Really great place to stay, perfect location with easy access to the centre! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

Very nice facilities and super clean. Close to the airport and really comfy beds. However far from city center and more like a hotel. would definitely stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest , Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you some other time! Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

L'hotel et le personnel sont vraiment agreable. Magnifique sejour a Amsterdam. Mention special a Boy et a Michelle qui nous super bien acceuilli.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.1

Cette auberge est plus un hôtel qu'une auberge. Nous étions contente car nous avons eu une chambre une chambre avec deux lits. Très propres. Loin du centre ville mais c'est bien indiqué sur la page de l'auberge quand on réserve. L'auberge est proche de la gare et il est facile de se déplacer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

Overall nice experience. I have stayed in 6 bed dorm. Other girls stayed in that room were playing TV till 2.a.m with lights switched ON. They have to frame rules in dorm for people to stay together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Palani, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our main objective is to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our MEININGER hotels. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by Customer Services and the Management Team. Please be assured that your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. We hope to welcome you back to MEININGER Amsterdam in the future as we would love to get another chance to impress you with our services. Kind Regards MEININGER team Amsterdam

18 maj 2016
6.0

Very far from the city center, the ride un train is 6 minutes but it cost €3.20 one way. A lot of families and old people. The staff is extremely unhelpfull, doing all their work like they really dont like it at all, the answer you like machines and with bad faces, except one guy in the reception and the blond girl from the bar. When you ask for a supermarket they dont even know where is it (and it is less than 100 meters). Stay in another place, thats my advice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

Muy buena ubicación a pesar de estar poquito lejos del centro de la ciudad, es muy accesible ya que estas a sólo unos pasos de una gran estación de trenes/metros/bus (asi q no tendrás que preocuparte por cargar tus maletas mucho rato o pagar carisimo ya que el tren es barato y te conecta con el aeropuerto y tmb con el centro; aunque personalmente recomiendo mas el metro y el bus porque son aún más baratos y el servicio es bueno y más si compras tu tarjeta de 24 o 48 hrs), el lugar esta bonito,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimado Karla, Gracias por su crítica positiva. Estamos encantados de escuchar lo bien que ha hecho uso de nuestra ubicación central . Nos encanta saber que fueron capaces de ver y hacer todo lo que usted esperaba Durante su viaje Amsterdam! Vamos a estar deseando compartir esta conveniencia con usted otra vez en el futuro. Vuelve pronto , nos encantaría tenerte otra vez. Tiene un gran día ! Todo lo mejor y tener un gran día , MEININGER equipo de Ámsterdam

15 maj 2016
10.0

The Meininger was absolutely fabulous. We came in late at night and were worried about locating it in the dark, but it is RIGHT outside Sloterdijk. Wifi was excellent. You were charged for breakfast 8 Euro for a selection of cereal, bread, juice and some coffee yogurt veggies fruit, and it was good, but I recommend experiencing Amsterdam culture and going out for pancakes in the morning! The beds- WERE HEAVEN. Omg bring me back that douvet cover! And the hairdryer made my life. Thanks !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Kaitlyn, Thanks a lot for leaving such a nice review. Great to read that you had a nice time in Amsterdam and that you enjoyed your stay at Meininger. Hopefully we see you back again in the future! All the best, Meininger team Amsterdam

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.