Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
85% 1294
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war ganz gut, es war sauber und das Zimmer relativ groß. Klimaanlage hat funktioniert, aber seltsame Geräusche gemacht. Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt. Die Mitarbeiter konnten mäßiges Englisch. Die Lage war super, direkt in der City, nicht weit von den lokalen Märkten entfernt. Der Pool ist nett 😎

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

My friend and I shared a twin room, and we were really happy. The staff was friendly and helpful and the place was kept clean. I got sick in Chiang Mai but I felt really comfortable recovering here! The pool was nice, the rooms were nice, the breakfast was nice. We were all around happy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel is close to a common party area but is still quietly located in a courtyard. The staff was really friendly and helpful especially at the tourist desk! The French Toast included in the free breakfast is a recommendation and we also enjoyed a swim in the pools. They also have a computer room although the internet did not worked at our last day there. But they did there best to fix it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.9

The location was great but otherwise the hotel was very basic. I felt it waa too much money for how basic it was. There wasn't a kettle in the room or a safe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.4

lekker zwembad. airco lekte maar ventilator deed het prima. ontbijt had je keuze uit 5 verschillende opties, je kon zelf niks bijpakken. locatie dicht bij atm en supermarkt. je kunt lekker pizza eten naast het hostel. 15 minuten lopen naar een hele leuke grote avondmarkt. 10 minuutjes lopen naar tempels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

Decent hostel, you get what you pay for. The location is good walking distance from everything. They also have a really good information desk which is helpful when wanting to organise trips. The laundry service is also decent, the clothes are washed well and smell great! They also have a pool which is cleaned everyday and you get a free breakfast which is basic but enough to start your day. Would recommend for couples and travellers who want to be in a quiet area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

a pleasure to stay here even though it was relatively pricey. The beds were good , pool was nice, and staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect location near Zoe in yellow and inside the square

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • naomijade96
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
8.6

I stayed at MD house as my second stop on my 2 month travels with my boyfriend. The little location is great and chaing mai is pretty easy to navigate. Lots of temples around you and only a short walk to the night Markets. Really safe, cosy and clean rooms. Room cleaned everyday, wifi worked in the lobby but that's it was poor in the room. The two pools are great to chill in when it gets too hot but the atmosphere was a bit dull but friendly staff and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.9

Aircon works good, beds are good, location is perfect and it's overall clean. Didn't like it that my bed sheets were not clean (think they were not changed). The door key has an enormous key chain which you have to carry with you all the time, so not very handy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.6

I wasn't at this location long to give the best ratings. It was easy to get too, great location! It was nice that there was security at night after a certain hour. The pool was very nice! The staff were friendly but not over the top amazing. The WIFI did not work on the 2nd floor so I ended up hanging out in the lobby. They did accommodate a late drop off for laundry though, so that was very helpful! The bed was firm!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.