Hostelworld.com

MD House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
80% 1279
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.7

Our stay at MD house was great! Free wifi in rooms, free breakfast (eggs, toast, cereal) and the staff were extremely helpful. The location is great because it's so close to the Sunday night market, tons of restaurants and bars. Oh and there are two pools!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Chiang Mai centrally located within the moat. Staff were excellent and a pool in April was a must. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

Great location, helpful staff, and outdoor pools.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.0

Rustige locatie maar toch centraal gelegen. Fijn zwembad met ligbedden. Ideaal als je even tot rust wilt komen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
6.6

Actually we liked the hostel. The staff was friendly and the rooms are mostly clean. But their were also a few things we didn't like. The aircon didn't work in our first room so we had to change rooms. Also the save was not working in the new one. But the worst thing was that we arrived at 4am and the guy let us check in. Later they charged us an extra night. We talked to the owner that the guy didn't tell us that we can't check in without paying more but she didn't listen at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jordi3000
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
7.7

Goede locatie voor het geld! Je zit binnen het binnenstad vierkant. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk. Verwacht geen brandschone kamer, maar wel netjes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
10.0

We've been to this hotel twice now. For the price and location it's perfect. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast included. Close to everything you need (shop, sights and bars). 2 pools. Not great to connect with others travellers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
8.0

Basic room but that is all you need. It was clean. The breakfast plus (small) swimming pool made it nice. Location very is good. Only the beds are very hard but that is common in Asia I have noticed. 10 meters to right of the hotel you can do laundry on the street for 20 baht and you can hang it for drying in the hotel outside. It thought that was very handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
6.0

This hostel was just okay if all you need is a bed. The beds were fine and there was AC, but the shower pressure was so weak that it took 20 minutes to wash my hair properly (I've been in Thailand for several months and this was by far the worst pressure I've had). Also annoying to return from a day of sight seeing to a window left open and mosquitos in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.