Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
81% 1316
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.6

Good in overall. Good location in oldtown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
6.3

Room price WAY higher than average for room in Chiang Mai. Breakfast included but better to skip and go outside. Would recommend to pay maximum 400/500 baht or go elsewhere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.6

The breakfast was very disappointing,a choice of 2 items only.not much of a menu,very limited. Friendly staff and great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hotel situated central in the old city of Chiang Mai. The interior is basic, but clean. The only negtive point is this unfriedly, irritating, annoying security man, who chases the people away from the nice atrium. So there is no place or room were people can sit together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
6.3

It is fine and well located. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was included and also fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.6

There was no wifi in our room, there was supposed to be, but the lobby wifi couldn't reach our room which was a bit disappointing. The breakfast was pretty good, though there were only a few options. The location was fantastic, we could walk to all of the main markets and temples. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool was lovely and the bed was very comfy, we had great sleeps, which also was due to the lack of atmosphere here, but being a guesthouse this was assumed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
7.4

Good location. Friendly staff. Cheaper hostels in the same area though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.1

Good location and wonderful staff. There really isn't a good common area if you are looking to meet people and hang out. Awesome that breakfast was included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.9

Clean and safe facility with awesome location. There is not a common area to hang out so I definitely wouldn't recommend it for meeting people. In fact, they won't let you in between 2 and 6 a.m. so definitely not a great party spot. I found the staff to be unhelpful (our door was broken for two days before they finally fixed it) but because of cleanliness (rooms were good with clean sheets and towels, hot water shower, etc) safety and location I would recommend if partying isn't your priority.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.6

Perfect location! Good value for money. They also have a boutique hotel in the same place which looks nicer ;) the pools are not great but are ok for warm days. Staff is helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.