Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
8.3

Wir waren dort über Songkran. Dafür war es die perfekte Ausgangslage, weil einige Bars/Clubs in der Nähe sind und es auch zum Wassergraben nicht weit ist. Nachts hatte man dort trotzdem seine Ruhe, weil es im Hinterhof liegt. Frühstück gibt es von 7-10 Uhr, was ausreichend war.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.3

Really good hostel in Chiang Mai. Location is great and staff were friendly. Breakfast was decent and added bonus is that there is security staff and a pool. The rooms were not the cleanest. My biggest suggestion would be to upgrade the wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
6.9

We stayed in a private room. The cleanliness was about standard. The shower was AWFUL, no water pressure and not very clean. They did have a safe in the room but it was made very cheaply. It was good enough to sleep at night, but nothing spectacular.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
6.3

es könnte an vielen Stellen an der Sauberkeit gearbeitet werden. Sehr hellhörig, ab 7 ist die Nacht vorbei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
6.9

Staff weren't helpful or welcoming. Room was okay, nothing special but you don't pay that much so was good for the price. Zero atmosphere so if your expecting to have some drinks and meet people don't stay here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
7.1

MD house is ok. Nothing really spectacular except it does have a pool. The wifi is horrible. We would be sitting right outside the lobby and the lobby wifi and not able to search for anything. The wifi in the rooms would barely work at all. The breakfast was good, there were a few choices, but the coffee size was tiny and no free refills. The beds were soft enough but the actual bed creaked, the sounds in the hall echo, but it was a decent nights sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
10.0

Very clean and tidy place to stay. Private rooms are big and have ensuite bathroom and ac. Good location within the old city square. I booked it last minute because I needed to get away from the noisy dorm room I was staying in at another hostel. This was a beautiful change until from the dorm setup. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.1

This place was really great, the breakfast was good you could pick from a few items which was different than most hostels. It is super close to the night market only about a 20 minute walk. There is a tiny market around the corner, lots of food! We stayed in a 4 person family room which had two double beds, two wardrobes, a tv (we never used) and a bathroom with a shower. The showers weren't hot. The wifi worked in our room which was amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.6

Good in overall. Good location in oldtown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
6.3

Room price WAY higher than average for room in Chiang Mai. Breakfast included but better to skip and go outside. Would recommend to pay maximum 400/500 baht or go elsewhere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.