Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2,895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2,895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
81% 2895
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
6.6

People are a little unfriendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • girl139911758
  • Taiwan, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
19 aug 2016
7.4

Wifi is only available at lobby

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Legit right next to a castle/fort! Good, clean hostel, included brekkie, comfy beds and spacious rooms, pretty grounds and close to everything and a bus stop, very friendly staff and good amenities, I have stayed at better places for less, but it is Luxembourg (where everything is expensive) and it's basically the only hostel so it can charge what it likes! Only complaints: pillows terrible, and no wifi in rooms. Guys, it's a youth hostel - young people need wifi like air!! But recommend fully!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.4

I went there in August 19-21, the hostel is okay in general. Since hotels are very expensive in Luxembourg and this is pretty much the only hostel in town, therefore, you don't have many choices. The overall condition is okay, but it was a bit hot in a 6 persons room and they don't seem to have air-conditioning. One of my biggest complain is that there are no power plug next to some of the beds, which I don't feel too comfortable charging my phone without having it next to me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
6.9

Good value for money, but quite a long ways away from anything at the bottom of a hill. The guests seem to be a mix of older retired folks and families with small children. Doesn't offer much atmosphere for the solo traveler. There seemed to be a significant amount of confusion in allocating beds, and as there are no numbers on the beds individually, one guy in my room got his bed torn apart on two separate occasions, despite two other beds obviously being the ones that needed changing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

A great place somewhat spoiled by cigarette smoke drifting in from the tables outside

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Not your typical hostel.. its basically a hotel. Lots of families, school groups, etc, but still a good place to meet people. It is very clean and lots of space. Location is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
7.4

Bien sauf internet est très mauvais

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

Great location, just a quick walk to Casemates du Bock. Free breakfast was amazing but hard to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

A very comfortable hostel in a great location in the historic old city area. Excellent facilities at a pretty reasonable price for Luxembourg.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.