Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
82% 3025
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
9.1

Solid hostel. Since I had read the reviews previously posted on HostelWorld, I did not expect it to have good wifi reception in the rooms or a great atmosphere. I ended up making some friends in my room, but I would say there is a large age range in people who stay here, which may explain the lack of atmosphere. I thought the rooms were clean and had comfortable bedding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.4

Nice calm place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.1

Clean hostel in a great location - be aware it is down a hill, but there are lots of hills in Luxembourg.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
6.0

It is a good hotel but I would not recommend it to anyone because the wi fi does not work in the rooms and the lounge every 15 minutes goes below the internet. If you can afford to pay a bit more, you better go to a hotel as it will be better served. The breakfast is not conplete, but is normal. The convivial area seems like a graveyard, because there is no music and the guests do not connect, because the time that has available in the lounge use to go to the net, since in the rooms it does not

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
9.7

Great and clean hostel. Location is near to city centre but have to walk down the hill with luggage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
6.6

I agree with the rest of the reviews on this page. It shouldn't be advertised as a youth hostel. Zero atmosphere which made for a pretty lonely stay. It is at a bottom of a hill but I was prepared for that. When I arrived at the front desk the girl behind the counter could not be bothered to help me. When I asked for recommendations on things to do while here she literally shrugged and said I don't know. The rooms were clean, it's safe, the breakfast is fine but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
6.6

The hostel appears to be great. The staff did little to make you feel welcome. The room that was given was in the second floor and the door was literally next to my head. Every time the door opened i was woken up. The wifi is only available in the main floor and is ridiculously slow. The hostel is concerned in nickel and diming you for everything vice having most of the services included for paying a higher than usual price to begin with

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Seria bueno que utilicen el nombre que esta en los rótulos que lo guían a uno a llegar al hostal. No cuentan con cocina. Todo lo demás muy bien, el servicio, las habitaciones, baños y áreas publicas limpias y hay un espacio que permite socializar y conocer gente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.0

Modern and clean. Good location. Doesn't have the kind of atmosphere to meet other backpackers easily.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
5.1

O maior problema são os chuveiros, que molham completamente todo o banheiro. A luz do banheiro é com sensor e também desliga durante o banho. Senti falta de tomadas próximas as camas para carregar nossos equipamentos eletrônicos. O hostel é bastante barulhento, é possível escutar tudo que o quarto de cima está fazendo. Os funcionários são bastante amigáveis e ajudam no possível.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.