Hostelworld.com

Luxembourg City Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 feb 2017
5.4

The room is quite smelly with no proper airing system. The bathroom is really dirty and need further cleaning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.0

Great location, clean, breakfast isn't very vegan friendly. Only 1 cereal, not enough fruit for more than 8 people and all gone by 7am. . The hostel doesn't offer information about things to do in the wonderful country so do your research before. Staff were very nice but not very enthusiastic, There is a social room with books, pool and table tennis. Good but the vibe was pretty clinical. Need some music maybe? :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

ルクセンブルクの中央駅から徒歩20分以上かかりますが、ホテルなどが限られているルクセンブルクでは非常にコスパがいいと思います。 駅から歩いていく途中に聖堂などもあるので散策しながら楽しんで行けました。ホステル周辺にはお店などはありませんが、ホステル内にカフェと自販機が数台あるので飲み物、お菓子などは買えます。無料の朝食はパン、チーズ、ハム、シリアルです。Wifiはカフェエリアでしか繋がりませんでした。 施設は大きめのユースホステルで綺麗です。部屋にロッカーもあるので南京錠、ダイヤル式ロックがあるといいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.0

This is the second time my group stayed during our study trip in Luxembourg. Overall we like this hostel very much but we still would like to have a couple of suggestions which we believe will make this hostel more fantastic. First, we suggest that facilities for games be placed on ground floor (ping pang table for instance) so that the atmosphere for social would be nicer. Second, I think it will be more convenient for girls if there is a curtain in the showing room to prevent water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

The only hostel in Luxembourg City so you don't have much choice! The hostel is decent although it has very little atmosphere. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are well cleaned. Breakfast was included which was nice, but there isn't a communal kitchen to use. The location is pretty good, with the centre about 10-15 minutes walk away however there is little around the hostel. Lockers are provided in rooms too (bring your own lock). WiFi is decent, although only accessible in the foyer,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.4

Très bon hostel dans le centre de Luxembourg!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
8.3

Communicating with the staff was very easy and they were very helpful and friendly right when we came in! It was fairly easy to find our way to the hostel from the airport, and the location was very beautiful and close to the center of town!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
4.9

This is terrible place to stay (For Asians) The manager is rude only to Asians. (I can tell you the manager is a racist. He spoke bad things which is surely racist language.) I wish you to close this hostel so that Asians to be undamaged. The other male staffs are also rude. I wanted to extend my room and I paid. But a few days later, they told me I couldn't get room. I demanded my room or my money back but they refused and were rude from beginning to end. I had to leave the hostel at night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
8.6

Very good location. Staff very friendly and free breakfast was nice. Showers aren't really that great. Water doesn't stream very well. Otherwise a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
2.6

I have stayed at hostels all over the world and love meeting new people but the staff here are unbelievable!!! I've never came across anyone so rude and I was telling another traveller about how rude the staff is and he said that he already had a run in with them so he was avoiding them!! Avoid this place at all costs!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.