Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2017
7.4

Not bad for the only hostel in town. But is just normal HI Hostel, lacked any atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.3

Very nice place but a bit out of the way and has few restaurants nearby. Party atmosphere but not within the rooms. Good breakfast and very clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
8.0

We are in Interrail with 2 familys with 4 kids. Staff is very helpfull, plat du jour is a fine dinner For good Value . City is nearby, bus to treinstation is nearby. We would return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nyujin32172006
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
8.6

룩셈부르크에 호스텔이 여기뿐이라 간건데 생각보다 괜찮았어요! 역에서 버스로 10분 정도 걸리는데 구글맵 보면서 가니까 찾기 어렵진 않아요. 다만 무거운 캐리어 끌고 가긴 힘들거 같아요. 시설도 괜찮았고 조식도 괜찮았습니다. 방에서 와이파이가 안되는 것만 빼면 다 좋았어요. 로비는 잘 되고 2층에도 휴식공간이 있어서 그쪽도 와이파이 잘 되요. 침구는 본인이 끼워야하는데 깨끗해요. 직원도 친절했고 키 보증금으로 2유로? 필요합니다. 나갈때 돌려줘요. 샤워기가 고정이라 바닥에 물이 많이 튀어서 슬리퍼가 다 젖었어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.0

Bathroom wasn't very clean, hairs everywhere. Not the best shower. Bed was comfortable. Plug and lamp by each bed. Decent breakfast with meat and bread and cereal, missing fruits imo. Not the best atmosphere as all of my roommates are over 30s and one of them is definitely over 40s. It's an ok stay overall for 1 nighy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
3.4

Wir wurde anscheinend mehrfach mit anderen deutschen Gästen verwechselt, dabei oftmals äußerst unfreundlich angesprochen. Wir haben uns durch das Personal sehr unwohl gefühlt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.6

Voraussetzung für einen netten kurztripp waren gegeben, leider habe ich kaum geschlafen (schnarchender zimmergenosse )...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.9

The hostel was nice and clean. It had a restaurant attached with a back porch that had a great view of old Luxembourg. I only stayed there one Sunday night, and while there were definitely areas to hang out at it didn't feel like there was a big social vibe to it. Overall a very solid hostel though, would stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.0

We stayed one night and was everything ok. Nice and comfortable place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.7

Está ubicado en El Valle, para llegar a la parada de buses ( acá llegan el 9 y el 14) hay que subir una colina. El desayuno simple pero bien, pan, leche, cereales, manteca, nutella, mermeladas. Wifi solo en la recepción y comedor Ambiente muy familiar y tranquilo El baño está afuera de las habitaciones

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.