Hostelworld.com

Luxembourg City Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 2,748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 2,748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
82% 2748
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
6.6

Staff weren't very friendly or helpful. Walls are paper thin. Could hear people on rooms next door and constant slamming of doors. Location was great. Was fine for a night but wouldn't stay longer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
7.4

Great! Lots of families there when I stayed. Wifi is spotty. Really only in the restaurant. Location was wonderful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
6.9

Por el precio, recibes lo justo. El personal contesta lo que se le pregunta, no recibes un plus de atención.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Très bonne pour une auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.7

It took a long time to check in as I had to wait whilst a busload checked in. Carparking was a bit chaotic. Meals were good. Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to visit and review us. We're sorry for any inconvenience during the check-in -- it's unfortunate that you arrived at the same time as a large group. Great that you liked the location, as it's something we're rather proud of!

21 apr 2016
4.3

Looked nice outside. That was it. No wifi in the room. A female staff who didn't recommended me to ask info about the city at the tourist center. She also didn't want to explain anything on the map. Never had a experience like that in a hostel. Also location looks nice but many ups and downs. Better take the bus.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, very clean and well manage. I fully recommend it Hallways smell like hopistal hehehe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, thank you for staying with us and taking some time to leave us a flattering review. It's always humbling to be recommended! Apologies for the 'hospital smell' - our floors were buffed and it takes some time to evaporate. :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.6

The hostel is nice, it's clean, it has a free parking, the breakfast is included, but didn't like it too much (it's OK though), there is a daily menu, which is... nothing special. All in all, considering the accommodation prices in Luxembourg, it's a great value for money. The only thing I really didn't like is my room mates (6-beds room), where one of them was like a junkie, and he would always turn on the lights during the sleep time, and wander around the room... he was so annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
5.7

Despite booking for two nights at the same time, they made us move rooms without informing us. Showers were dirty and toilettes were often out of toilette paper. The location was okay, but there was nothing in the immediate vicinity. All restaurants, museums, bars, etc. were up the big hill. If I come back to Luxembourg, I'll be sure to do AirBnB instead. Good points: Large breakfast, easy to meet other travelers, and safe feeling.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, thank you for visiting us in Luxembourg and leaving us some very important feedback. If the staff member forget to inform you about having to change rooms beforehand, we can only apologies wholeheartedly. We have addressed the staff present at the time of your check-in on the issue and will do whatever necessary to ensure that this is an isolated incident We also appreciate that you pointed out the things you did enjoy/like despite being (understandably) unsatisfied overall. If you do come back to Luxembourg, we would hope that you gave us another chance. But in any case, we wish you good luck and all the best for any future travels. Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
4.0

I have never been treated so poorly by any housing/hostel facility. When a key problem arose, the staff was hardly accommodating to my complaint. Very deceptive by the representation on this site. The age range of guests went from children to older couples. If you're looking to stay with "backpackers," this is not the place for you. Also, it seemed like this "hostel" was heavy on conferences for students. Lots of actual running around, even in the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.