Hostelworld.com

Luka's Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 1,082 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 1,082 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
98% 1082
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

WE LOVE LUKA'S LODGE!!! Awesome location and INCREDIBLE staff, we felt right at home and were treated like close friends. Luka is the best, he cooked us fresh fish that was out of this world. Great group of people, I highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a good time in Hvar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • BrianaGoth
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome!! Very close to everything (Without being too close). Beautiful views! Everything is very clean and tidy, and the beds are super comfy! We had a real authentic Croatian BBQ one night, where Luka cooked. Best fish I've ever had! Very helpful with island knowledge (what to do etc) and they helped me book a boat rental. Also! If you feel like going out.... They do a pub crawl!! We even got free shots! (Try the strawberry colada at Nautica bar!!) Friendly!! Welcoming!! Definite recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Luka and the staff are super nice and welcoming and they ensure that you have fun on the island. If you are to book the three bed private room expect to get the best room on the Island as it comes with a balcony overlooking the whole town and port. I'm coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.7

Had the best stay, staff were awesome and super helpful! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in - mainly because of the staff, that is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

I was there with my girlfriend a few days ago, and everybody was so friendly and helpful. It totally worth it. If you are looking for a great place to stay, good location, reasonable price, and nice staff, you should stay in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

best hostel I have stayed at in 7 weeks travelling - All staff make you feel welcome from the minute you walk in, to the minute you leave! Location is really good, a short walk to the main square, and an even shorter walk from the catamaran port when you first arrive. The facilities are great with a balcony at the front with an amazing view, outside kitchen and chill area at night a and en suite rooms. I was solo but didn't feel like it. There was a real effort to get everyone together.STAY HERE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.9

The staff was the best part about this hostel. Very nice, informative, and hospitable. In terms of location, I personally liked it because I was near a beach. I also did not mind the 8 minute walk from the hostel to the square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever been. As people said in many previous reviews, the best part of the hostel is the staff. Been there in the low season was even better since we rceived an amazing personal treatment. There is always a coffee or a beer or whatever you need ready for you there. Apart from that, the rooms are clean and quiet and the bathroom was comletely new. We had a perfect stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.