Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
2.9

Staff relatively rude, only Luka himself was helpful even if he did say there were 'bad boys' in the area. Apartment was appauling, not as advertised on website and had a musty smell, was very very dated and basic, shower room was again basic and water comes out scolding hot in both the shower and basin - we burned outselves! There was even an ants nest in the bedroom doorframe. Extremely overpriced for what you get. Avoid this place like plague and spend the same money on a much nicer apartment

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Lukas lodge! The staff were friendly and helpful. They greeted us with a smile and fresh figs! The rooms and washrooms were clean. They provided us towels and a blow dryer as well. It is a short walk from the main city centre. Overall very satisfied with Lukas lodge and I would definitely reccommend it to anyone travelling to Hvar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. They give you a map with the best things to do, and you can rent scooters outside. Only real complaint was when I got there the bathroom I was sharing was a mess. There were two other guys in there and there's no way they did that much damage in the span of a day, so I'm guessing it had been a few days since they cleaned.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • letter16
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
6.6

호스텔 직원이 무척 친절하십니다. 4인실이었는데 숙소가 낙후되어 화장실 문이 안 잠겼어요. 심지어 목욕 중에 다른 사람이 문 열고 들어왔어요. 게다가 보안이 취약해 새벽에 옆 침대 남자가 여자를 데리고 와 같이 자는 소리에 깼네요. 끔찍했습니다. 1층 침대와 2층 사이의 간격이 너무 좁아 허리를 펼 수가 없습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Oh wow, we understand every word that you said haha :D google translate couldn't help us much, but 10 for the staff for us means the most ;)

7 aug 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice. Perhaps the bathroom shoud be renewed a bit, but everything was very clean! We got breakfast with cornflakes, juice and coffee in the morning. I think it was a bit overpriced all in all, especially a laundry for 100 HRK.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.9

The staff is so wonderful here. Very accommodating! They have a girl Jess that organizes people to go out every night. The wifi wasn't very good, it kept cutting out so I couldn't even connect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at Lukas Lodge. Nice to have breakfast in the morning and the option of a communal kitchen to cook in. Rooms were basic but perfectly suited our need and having air con was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.7

Jess, Luka and Monika were excellent hosts and ensured we had a great time on Hvar. Jess is a great and really went the extra mile. Me and my buddy were very happy here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Very nice. Greetings from all of us :)

3 aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel! they were great in giving me good tips about my stay in Hvar. The nightly drinks and pub crawl was also a great way to meet fellow travellers! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel to stay at! Huge lockers, great facilities and the most amazing staff- Jess was amazing at taking us out on the pub crawls and Luka and the rest of the team were so welcoming! Big bowls of fresh figs off the tree certainly added an extra bonus! Thanks for everything guys, Philly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.