Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
9.4

I had a nice one night stay at Lukas Lodge. Extremely friendly staff who took us out to town in the evening and explained what to do and where to eat during the day. Room was nice with attached bathroom and air conditioning. My only complaint would be that when I asked to cancel one night of my stay they made me pay the full amount because they said I hadn't given enough notice but that was probably fair enough. Recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.7

Im going to plan another vacation to Hvar just so I can stay more nights in Lucas Lodge! The sense of community and friendship there is truly unique. The rooms are great and the price is unbelievable! It's awesome!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Legit the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Hands down. The atmosphere is incredible, the staff are amazing, so helpful and informative. They really make sure you enjoy your stay. They help you plan things while on the island. The location is perfect and close to everything! There is AC and clean facilities. We stayed for 3 nights and wanted to stay forever! Stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Staff were all very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere within the hostel was a lot of fun. Only stayed for one night, but wish we had stayed for longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel was everything you could want. The staff were kind, fun, welcoming and went way above and beyond to help out their guests. They made us feel like family from day 1. This included making my friend feel extremely special on her birthday which we celebrated on Hvar. For a small donation for petrol Luka took a group of us to his home village which was stunning and took us past the lavender farms of the island. Party vibe was good but not forced. Cannot recommend enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

Es fantástico !!! Las habitaciones cómodas, amplias y limpias !! El staff es lo mejor y la onda del lugar también. Arman grupos y salen juntos. Sin dudas, perfecto !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Undoubtedly the best hostel I've ever been! Great location. Very clean and comfortable. Rooms with good WiFi and air conditioning. The staff is exceptionally friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The scooter rental on the garage is great if you wanna rent one, because you don't need to leave the hostel on foot. Every night everybody gathers to drink till 22:30, then goes together to the bars and clubs in town. Great place to make friends and have fun. I highly recommend! I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel atmosphere ever, amazing staff, great location. If you're in a small group or solo traveling this is the place for you! Every night, everyone plays drinking games together and then heads to the bars at 10:30...so it's perfect whether you want to party or sleep! The hostel owner is the sweetest and best person I have ever met. Stay here, you will LOVE it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel with such welcoming and lovely hosts! Bedrooms very clean and comfortable including air con with free wifi and breakfast. Beth, Bilja & Natalia (who are all amazing and extremely friendly) encourage / organise social events in the hostel every night which was great to meet loads of new people, then take you into town at 1030 to enjoy the nightlife (with free shots & discounts in most venues) We had a great time and have made new friends! Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing hostel!! Would definitely stay again and hope to!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.