Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 3138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 3138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
8.9

Such a cute and fun hostel! The staff are so friendly and relaxed, there is lots to do at the hostel but regular shuttles into town. Lovely area to stay in to see another side to Amsterdam outside the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.4

really enjoyed our stay here the hostel is so unique and is surrounded by beautiful Dutch countryside. Only problem we had was a few of the staff was very unfriendly/Rude and didn't seem to have time to say good morning which we aren't used to at hostels. Other half of the staff was very accommodating and friendly though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.4

Everything was great. The staff were always there to help you out if you had any questions. I loved that it is located outside amsterdam, so you get to experience the countryside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.1

It was easy to go back and forth to the Hostel. The staff was really nice. The shuttle bus goes very often. The small caravans in different colors makes a beautiful scenary. There is plenty of room in the caravan. The hostel is almost in the middle of Amsterdam and Utrecht. My gf and I went to visit both cities - absolute blast. I will definitely recommend this place if you want a more relaxed and laid back atmosphere where commuting for 30 min is not a problem for you. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you too for your lovely review!

  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.7

Lucky Lake Hostel is definitely the best hostel we have ever stayed at. Everything was nice and clean, so you can feel comfortable. There are a lot of things to do (like kayaking, going to Amsterdam, playing table Soccer or just chilling at the Lounge. You get really a lot for your money. Also the whole atmosphere was amazing. The staff was super friendly and always there to help. We can with no doubt recommend a stay at Lucky Lake.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing, great atmosphere. Wonderful location, nothing was too much trouble and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. The lake is beautiful and the caravans and cabins are just the cutest. It's basic but the hostel has everything you'll ever need. 10/10 would definitely recommended to those who like living simple and amongst nature :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great review, thank you!

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.7

It took us about 30-40 minutes to get from it to Amsterdam each day but it wasn't a problem for us. Everyone is really friendly and the staff was always helpfull. One of the best things about the hostel was that you're allowed to smoke weed on the premises which is a rarity withAmsterdam hostels. Security is possibly the biggest con. The main caravan window could be opened from the outside so it's pretty easy to steal. We did get a wardrobe with a padlock however so wasn't too bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for pointing out that we're situated outside of the city. We're happy you had a good time!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
9.7

Such an amazing place! I couldn't be happier that we decided to stay here. Friendly staff, amazing people, great breakfast and such a nice location if you're looking to stay a little outside of the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow, thanks!

  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

In only three days, my son and I found a new place to love - Lucky Lake Hostel and its environs. Sometimes, the stars are aligned, and luck guides you to a place of calm, beauty, inspiration, and wonderful energy. The positive people from around the world, the clean cool air of nighttime, the clean sheets in the cozy caravans, the warmth of the water in the showers, the communal breakfast bus, the shuttle, the Holendrecht metro and the ride into the city, and the open-minded spirit of the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was wonderful having you both. Thanks for your lovely review.

17 jul 2017
9.4

Great spot! I really enjoyed my stay. Not a ton of solo travellers though, so keep in mind if you are on your own!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks and safe travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.