Hostelworld.com

Lucky Lake Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2469
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
9.7

Loved this place. Unfortunately I was there for only a few short days and the weather wasn't the greatest (it gets freezing cold when the sun goes down and the kitchen is outside), but its an amazing place and i will be going back there for sure during the warmer weather

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at Lucky Lake hostel. The staff were all super pleasant and went the extra mile. It was really easy to get to and from central Amsterdam thanks to the free shuttle buses that run every half hour/one hour. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to visit Amsterdam but who may also enjoy the countryside as it is located right next to a lovely lake. Had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.0

アムステルダム市内から地下鉄で20分、そこからシャトルバスで15分と意外と近かったです。 ダブルルームに宿泊しました。部屋はかなり小さく、ベッドは大きさが違いました。 部屋には小さな電気ヒーターがありましたが、それだけでは寒かったです。 照明は小さな電気スタンドが2つあるだけだったので日が暮れると室内はかなり暗くなります。 南京錠はしっかりしていてセキュリティは心配ないと思います。ただし自分が室内にいるときに誰かが外から鍵をかけたら閉じ込められちゃいますね。 シャワーの水勢は問題なかったです。朝食は7時50分くらいに行くと焼きたてのパンが食べられました。 夏季はいいですが冬季の宿泊は辛そうです。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.9

Excellente auberge de jeunesse, l'ambiance caravane flower power est top et le personnel vraiment sympathique ! Le petit dejeuner le matin est apreciable et les parties communes bien entretenues. A faire :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Highly recommended. Staff there is very patient and nice. The design of the camping site is very cute and warm. Although this site is a little far from the city center, it is very convenient to take a shuttle bus in the site for activities in the city center. In winter or early spring, maybe this site is a bit cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Spend 3 out of our 4 nights in Amsterdam staying at Lucky Lake Hostel. The first night we stayed in the most central hostel you could find in Amsterdam. However this hostel could never compare to Lucky Lake. The journey on the mentro to then hop on the shuttle bus is quick and simple. This is a very sociable hostel with an incredible atmosphere, therefore the shuttle stopping running at 1.30 is not an issue at all. Staff were awesome and offered lots of useful info. Can't wait to visit again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
2.3

When we arrived at this hostel, we felt smell is like cow smell and room is cold all the night. It was out side Kichen and toilet and shower, it is not convinience everywhere. Shower room is dirty. Breakfast plate and cup ate not clean.... Even so cold there. Everything is not good, but price is expensive than other hostel. I never stay there and don't want to recommended to stay there!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Tolle Idee wie das Hostel sich darstellt! Den kleinen Vorhängeschlössern traue ich aber durchaus zu geknackt zu werden ;) nette Mitarbeiter, die sehr hilfsbereit sind! Super wäre bei niedrigen Temperaturen ein zusätzlicher Heizkörper, der schnell einen warmen Caravan schafft…

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Highly recommended accommodation when in Amsterdam. Its all worth the trip from the city center. Apart from its cool and quirky setting you will love the staff. Friendly and very helpful. Everything about this place is just awesome. We could have just stayed here during our Amsterdam trip. By far the best in Europe we've ever been to. Love the caravans :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant stay at Lucky Lake for a long weekend, the site is beautiful, clean and relaxing environment. The staff are friendly and helpful, we had an amazing stay here and can't wait to go back. The travel into Amsterdam takes a little while but is totally worth it for the amazing experience at Lucky Lake. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.