Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 3296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 3296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2017
9.4

위치가 조금 불편하고 숲속같은 곳이라 벌레가 좀많은거빼고는 그 옆에 호수가 너무 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
9.7

We really loved it! The athmosphere was just wonderful, it was a bit chilly in the caravans as it's getting colder now but it was still a blast! The breakfast is very generous and deliciousk. They even have an outdoor kitchen to prepare food on your own (I didn't realise that when I read the homepage). The location is really amazing and the shuttle service is well organised. It takes you 10 min. to the Holendrecht station and then about 20 min. to Amsterdam Centraal Station. Totally worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
8.6

Worth a check out for a few days if you’re in Amsterdam.. not a central location but they do a service of a free shuttle bus to the train station and back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
8.9

Das Hostel bietet einen klassischen Campingplatz-Flair. Die Zimmer sind alte Wohnwagen, leider ohne Heizung und mit Dusche, Toilette und Waschbecken in klassischer Campingplatz-Manier in einem zentralen Häuschen. Die Mitarbeiter sind echt nett und der Shuttleservice nach Amsterdam Holendrecht funktioniert echt gut und ist meist pünktlich. Alles in Allem kann ich dieses Hostel nur empfehlen. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
10.0

Amazing little hostel on the outskirts of Amsterdam. Lovely vibe, staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.4

I loved this place, my first experience in a hostel and I loved it. The atmosphere was pretty nice and everything was clean. Additionally the breakfast was really good and you can make friends cooking. The only drowback was the Location, even tough they have a ban to transfer you from an specific location the price of the train or metro tickets are the extra 10 dollars if you stay in a centric hostel. Overall, the place is great! I will definitely stay again in my next trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your nice review and pointing out that we're not located in the city and that you'll have to calculate about €6 a day for transport.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
9.4

Honestly best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff were lovely, the caravans were so cosy and it was really easy to get into Amsterdam centre thanks to the free shuttle. Would recommend to everyone and anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for recommending us to the world :-) We hope to welcome you back one day.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
9.7

Alles super !! Sehr sauber, coole Location. Jederzeit wieder !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Danke!

  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel, amazing vibe, great staff! 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Whoohoo!!! Thank you!

9 sep 2017
10.0

Everything about Lucky Lake is amazing. I'm glad I got to stay here. Very enchanting.. will be back! Safety was never a concern as female travelers. Shuttle to/from city center was convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×