Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2697
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.6

Great place to stay- the city only 30 mins away whilst being in a relaxing countryside location. Staff were friendly and helpful, wide choice of food for breakfast and easy airport transfers available. The caravan we stayed in was clean and a really fun experience! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome, thank you for staying!

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.9

Loved this place, we will definitely be back! Already can't wait :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yay!!!!

17 jul 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic time at Lucky Lake. If you're in any doubt as to where to stay whilst visiting Amsterdam then look no further. The staff were all super friendly and regularly went over and above for us. The only tiny downside for me was just how hot the Caravans got but that is mainly because of the amazing weather we had (maybe a small fan in each on one ease the heat). Last point, the one euro 50 cents toasties are amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hahaha thanks guys!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

Ich fands großartig! Ich habe mich rundum wohlgefühlt in Vinkeveen. Für diesen Ort kann es nur 10/10 Punkte geben. Die Caravans waren gemütlich eingerichtet und es fehlte an nichts. Der Platz ist sehr Sauber, man ist in allem sehr frei und man hat genug möglichkeiten um hier lange nichts zweimal machen zu müssen. Beim nächstenmal hoffe ich auf einen Regentag. Dann probier ich das Kino aus. Ps. Wlan ist sehr schwach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Woohoo!! 10 out of 10, thanks!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Un petit coin de paradis , des gens souriants, accueillants, gentils, respectueux, QUE DU BONHEUR !!! L'endroit est idyllique, c'est super propre , la musique de fond est de super bonne qualité, les services sont au top, j'ai adoré (et chouchou aussi !). On a même rajeuni pendant ces 3 jours ! Nous y retournerons, ça c'est sûr !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

MERCI! A bientot!

14 jul 2016
9.4

le séjour s'est très bien passé. tout était propre, le personnel sympa et accueillant. a conseiller

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci bien!

14 jul 2016
9.7

Had such a great time here!! Although is definitely a trip to get to the city center of Amsterdam, the location is so beautiful that some days I preferred just staying by the lake instead of going to the city. Clean, great kitchen facilities, cool smoke room. Please note that the bathrooms and showers are outdoors and coed but this was not a problem at all! Thanks Lucky Lake!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You're very welcome, we're glad you had a good stay!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

We visited Lucky Lake Hostel as the first stop on a six week interrailing trip throughout Europe. After three nights there, we didn't want to leave! The staff were very friendly and the free breakfast was awesome for two lads on a budget. The rooms were all colourful caravans and that led to the atmosphere being so chilled! It is slightly out the way and takes a while to get into Amsterdam but I'd recommend Lucky Lake to anyone. Amazing trip!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow! What an amazing review. Thanks guys and safe travels.

12 jul 2016
8.9

Absolutely loved it here. Staff was amazing, the shuttle times were extremely convenient. Everything was perfect, definitely would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yay! Thanks for recommending us and we're very happy to hear you had a good stay.

11 jul 2016
9.4

You probably want to stay here if you're okay with a but of travel time into the city and can coordinate with the shuttles times. I stayed for 5 nights and wish it was even longer, so much fun and such great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awh that's lovely, thanks!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.