Hostelworld.com

Lucky Lake Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 2826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 2826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
10.0

Lots of shuttles between the city and the Lake. Cozy caravans. Awesome friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

YAY!!!!!!

10 sep 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this place! It's a little out of the way but if you don't want to stay in the centre it's great. Very easy to get into the city anyway. This hostel is unique and so cute. Everyone is so laid back here and so friendly. We took the boat trip and it was brilliant, so chilled out and much better than the boat trips you get in the city! Best part is breakfast is served till 11:30 so you can have a lie in! I can't praise this place enough, I'll definitely be staying here next time!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow, thanks so much! Glad you liked the boat tour and all we have to offer. See you next year XX

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.7

Excellent stay and warm welcome staff. Will definitely come back again in future

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yay!!!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
10.0

Parfait, unique ! Des souvenirs plein la tête ! Magique !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Magical, wow! Thanks for your positive review.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.1

I loved stay in Lucky Lake, the best hostel. Good vibes, good, fantastic Lake, breakfast it is delicious and the team staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

6 sep 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stayyyy! Everything was perfect except the wifi connection was a bit poor and the toilet was a bit far from our caravan but that's not really a problem tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

100% WOW!!! Thank you.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay best place ever. And the shuttle system is great for transportation. Youbwuickly learn how to get around. People are great. It was nice meeting peiple from all over yhe world. Cant wait to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So sweet! Thanks and till next time!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
9.4

My friend and me stayed over at the Lucky Lake Hostel for three nights and we had the best of times. The "hostel" is amazing not only concerning its looks, in the morning there is free breakfast, there's cute details strewn around which are fun to discover and of course there's the lake nearby. Although the hostel itself isn't that close to Amsterdam, due to the shuttle service it is easy to reach the city all relaxed. We would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

Lucky Lake is without a doubt one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great location out of the city and It's no chore at all to get back into Amsterdam with the shuttle service that runs hourly to Holendrecht. The lake is so close and absolutely lovely. Kitchen / bedrooms / toilets / showers are all amazing. I stayed in both a 6bed dorma nd a private caravan and can not fault either. Amazing stay! Special thanks to Ester (breakfast bus forever!!) and Captain Jesse! xo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So sweet, thanks a lot!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location (out of Amsterdam but still nice and easy to go to the city). good breakfast (pancakes, eggs depending on the day....). We enjoyed our stay at the hostel very much. Showers and toilets are clean which is of course a good point. This is a small place but there for very pleasant, I would definitely recommand it and come back here if ever I'm back in Amsterdam. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you too! See you next time.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.