Hostelworld.com

Lucky Lake Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
92% 2557
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes und liebevoll gestaltetes Hostel der etwas anderen Art. Wohnwagen konnte auch mal offen stehen gelassen werden, ohne dass man Angst haben musste, dass etwas geklaut wird. Lage sollte beachtet werden, da es schon ein gutes Stück außerhalb von Amsterdam liegt. Durch den Shuttle vom Bahnhof (Holendrecht) ist das aber auch kein Problem und man hat zusätzlich zum Städteurlaub auch noch etwas Campingfeeling mit dabei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Palestina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.7

It may not be in the city, but it's definitely worh it. It's a very unique and laid back hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yay! Thanks for the compliment.

20 maj 2016
9.7

Lucky Lake Hostel has a great chilled out vibe and the staff members are extremely helpful. Our vintage caravan was nice and the bed comfortable, the shared facilities were clean, the hostel also offers some extras like free tea and coffee. My only suggestion, if you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs and an eye mask as the birds like to wake up early and it can get bright in the caravans. Other than that we had a great stay, many thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • khazelwood
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

I loved lucky lake! Would definitely stay again. Very calm chill vibe to recoup during travels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you sooooo much!

18 maj 2016
9.1

Lucky Lake was an amazing stay and such a fun time. Everyone was so nice and friendly-I loved the experience and the comfortable beds. The facilities were decent and the commute though outside the city was easy to navigate. Would love to come back! So nice for a calm and relaxing stay near the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

18 maj 2016
8.9

Everything is okay but the wifi is a bit sucks

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry! We've been having some trouble with the WiFi lately. We have 2 computers to use in reception if you really need to go online. Thanks for staying and safe travels!

16 maj 2016
7.4

We spent 3 nights at Lucky Lake and it is a perfect way to see both the urban and rural sides of Amsterdam - especially when people only normally see the city! It has a bus to take you to the nearest station, breakfast, bedding... All free of charge and all great! In Amsterdam we didn't spend a penny on travel. The staff were also lively chatty and friendly and despite their accents and mother-tongue languages it was so easy to speak to them! Great hostel, would definitely return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow! Thanks and we hope to welcome you back.

16 maj 2016
10.0

Lucky Lake hostel is quite literally everything you need and want out of a charming countryside stay. I biked all over, kayaked through the canals, shared great stories with other travelers/staff, explored nearby towns, and went into the city. The staff is incredibly friendly, enthusiastic, and helpful. Furthermore, it's very very clean, there's always good music playing, and FREE breakfast, with coffee & tea available (for free) through out the day! No doubt I'll be back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Amazing! Thanks for staying and leaving such a lovely review.

11 maj 2016
10.0

I wasn't to pushed on ever going back to Amsterdam but after staying at lucky lake hostel I think I'm going to go back in a few weeks iv never stayed in such a friendly place! Only problem was trying to find it but the staff there explain it better! Such a beautiful place it's something like a fairy tale only problem was I didn't have enough time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yay!!! Thanks for leaving such a lovely review. It makes us very happy! See you soon.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.7

Alles Super immer gerne wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Danke schon! Bis zum nachsten mal :-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.