Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.4

Everything about this place was great, so relaxed and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mrcesti
  • Peru, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
8.6

Todos muy amables y preocupados, habría puntuado 10 de no ser por la ubicación con respecto al centro, fuera de eso.. el ambiente.. los chicos..el personal.. perfecto. El desayuno es gratis y te sirves lo que gustes, volvería definitivamente!!! 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Everything about our stay was above and beyond any expectations. Only complaint is that they were full the rest of the week, so we couldn't stay longer! :( thanks so much Lucky Lake Staff. Everyone was so helpful- even when finding my girlfriends phone she lost on a metro Stop! :))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.7

If you enjoy a bright, happy, 1970s inspired vibe - do yourself a favor and stay here!! The hostel is essentially a campground filled with brightly colored campers to sleep in, a school bus that serves as a breakfast bar, hammocks, picnic tables, and the friendliest people! All right next to a gorgeous lake. I was traveling solo, but because of how inclusive the set up is, I made friends right away. You may want to make it a separate trip from the city, but well worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar !! volvería a ir mil veces ... recomiendo al 100 %

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for recommending us!

19 maj 2017
7.1

The staff here are very helpful and even though the location of the hostel is not in Amsterdam, the shuttle service runs every hour. If you're coming to Amsterdam to smoke and stay out late then this is more the hostel for you than it was for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rizkieyuldha
  • Indonesien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
19 maj 2017
9.1

Totally had youth vibe. The facilities mostly for outdoor activities, and the granola breakfast was my favorite. No need to worry about the location if you aren't going to bring your own vehicle. The pick up schedule totally accomodate your need to go everywhere till midnight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

Adorable idyllic setting just outside of Amsterdam making it a perfect haven for those interested in lovely countryside bike rides. Friendly staff and good breakfast selection included in price of room. Well-stocked general store, too. Wifi was spotty at best, so don't count on it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • shiny24
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

이 호스텔 정말 좋아서 네덜란드에서 1박을 더 했어요~ 6인실도 넓은편이라 이용하기 좋았습니다~ 청결도도 좋았구 무엇보다 캠핑장같은 분위기와 근처 호수도 산책하기 좋아어요. 관광지 더 안가도 숙소에서 하루정도 쉬는것만으로도 좋더라구요 ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

WOW! Thank you

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.7

Aside from a slightly inconvenient location, everything about this place is great. And even though it's far from Amsterdam, the lake and activities make the location rather peaceful and nice. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for recommending us!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.