Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2861 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2861 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel has a very hippy atmosphere with all the caravans, cabins and facilities in colorful paints. The staff are cheerful, friendly and helpful, the best one could ever asked for. The breakfast was simple yet sufficient, if you fancy some omelette, you need to make it by yourself. The location is closer to nature than to Amsterdam, so if you are up to some relaxing moments, this is the place to be. I am quite contented with my 4 nights stay here and I really recommend Lucky Lake.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • coryciccone
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.4

This place has a great welcoming atmosphere. There's a lot to do around the hostel, like kayaking, foosball, ping-pong, or hanging out with other visitors. Our caravan was clean, although it was cold despite the heater. It wasn't a problem just come prepared if it's not summertime. There's one washer and dryer that cost 7€ total to use, but the showers are free. Kayaking and bike rentals are very affordable. Breakfast is also included. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

Lucky Lake hostel is very pretty and quaint. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The showers were hot and clean. There was a BBQ on while we were there which had great food and was fantastic value for money. The free shuttle was great so we could get to explore easily and we were more than happy to stay out of central Amsterdam as it was very touristy. The village nearby is lovely and had all the basics. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at lucky lake and would 100% recommend staying here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

This place is perfect for enjoying and meet new people and after all I love it 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

Its the cutest hostel I've ever been too. Very unique, clean and the staff we're super friendly. Loved every moment there. Would stay over and over again. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

Lucky Lake is a great place to stay if you don't want the expensive of staying in the city. I also had my car so didn't have to pay for parking either. There was a shuttle to the Metro every hour which took 17 minutes into Central Station and it would pick you up until 1am. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were great and the caravans were nice. It you go outside of summer, make sure you bring a jumper as it can get quite chilly! Thank you Lucky Lake for an enjoyable trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

Great people fun place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
6.6

Friendly and helpful staff, it is far in comparison to Amsterdam but it's in a peaceful area by the lake

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

A great place to be! Okay so it's slightly out of the way, but if you are a real traveller, the short train ride from Amsterdam Centraal and free shuttle service to the hostel will not deter you. The staff are polite and helpful. The facilities are secure and clean. The surroundings are beautiful and you are in walking distance of a beautiful lake. I made some great friends here and the place has all round great atmosphere. And free breakfast too 😊 Maybe I could get a job there in paradise?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

There is probably no where with a bigger cuteness factor. The caravans are private and adorable, though you will hear your neighbors. Most people are quite respectful. I will say the bigger bed sagged pretty bad in the middle, so it felt like sleeping in a hammock. The bathrooms were clean and well kept. Amenities were great, with a large selection of nibbles to eat to tide you over between meals. The breakfast selection did not live up to expectations, but was adequate. Shuttle service awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.