Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky D's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel is pretty awesome. Loved the environment, the staff, and the location was ideal. Thank you guys for helping make our stay awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
8.9

This is the first hostel I've ever booked and I was surprised how clean the bathrooms were, and the staff was really nice. All the artwork on the walls to the colors of the walls were pretty cool. I enjoyed the reading room and kitchen area. The downside was the evening hustle and bustle outside the window because there is a bar below the building and there's no escaping the 1am blasting music. Thankfully I slept through that but my boyfriend who is a light sleeper didn't get much sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
7.7

Room was hot, even with the fan on. Cooling mode did not work on the air conditioner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.0

Um pouco sujo, principalmente os banheiros, mas é um lugar com ótima localização e com preço muito bom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
6.0

I stayed in room 214, and the room was small. They hardly fit there two bunk beds and it was also so hot to sleep. When you check in if they tell you that you're going to stay in room 214 I suggest you don't stay there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
10.0

Me encantó. Todo super super genial. La gente muy amable, el hostel muy limpio, super grande, las camas cómodas. El único tema es que por ahí es un poco ruidoso (porque abajo hay un bar), y yo justo me quede un fin de semana, pero mas allá de eso, lo ame!! Super recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
4.0

Very unsanitary. Every time I would go to the restroom, it would be very dirty. There was no soap in the restroom and i don't understand why instead of paper towels, there was ONE towel for the whole floor. I wish my experience would have been better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
6.6

The people are super nice and I really enjoyed being with them! Just that it was not so clean because there was only one shower and one toilet at the floor.. I am not even sure if the internet was working.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Really great hostel with.very.helpful staff - could.do.with better lighting in dormss.but otherwise great. Lots of activities if youre interested.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, really great staff. Lots of places nearby for going out and eating, and really easy to get around with public transportation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and stay with us next time you're back in our beautiful city.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.