Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky D's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
8.3

I only stayed one night. It was a nice hostel in a great location. Friendly staff, good rooms and facilities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

Location is what impressed me the most. All the places I wanted to go to were within walking distance. Staff was very helpful, mostly providing directions. I also liked very much that a key card was required to enter the hostel, it gives you a sense of security.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.7

I was sick during my stay, but no fault of the facility. I appreciate that they were able to fix my mistake when I called them the day when I was supposed to come instead of what was on my reservation. Location was a bit hard to find, but excellent value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.4

Awesome value for money. Awesome staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the review. Its great to hear our staff are doing an amazing job. We hope to see you again soon. Peter

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my three day's stay. The location is great and convenient to get connected to other places. The atmosphere is good, and easier to make new friends. The staff is nice and very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such a lovely review. I am so happy that we were able to help you in enjoying our beautiful city. All the best. Michelle

24 feb 2017
10.0

The best hostel in San Diego. Great staff, Clean, Location is amazing, Always something going on. Walking distance to the convention centre if you need that. Free breakfast. You HAVE TO STAY HERE if you come to San Diego.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such an awesome review. It is always nice to receive feedback that we are getting it right. We are lucky with our amazing location that it is not difficult to always find something fun to keep our guests happy. safe travels. Michelle

22 feb 2017
9.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast of bagels, fresh fruit, coffee and tea was very good and we were encouraged to have more if we needed to. The location was good and security also good. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We hope to have you back. Our staff love hearing that their efforts have been appreciated. All the best. Michelle

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

The staff is very friendly especially Hector , Alex and Jackie. The place is cleaned several times a day. The beds are very comfortable and the location is close to everything. Will go back on my next visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the staff shout out. They will all be happy to hear that they made such a great impact on your stay. We just replaced all our dorm bed mattresses so I am glad that you found them comfortable. Kind regards, Michelle

16 feb 2017
8.0

I stayed here whilst training at the wild card gym and had a good time. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the Irish lad. The atmosphere was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am glad that you were able to keep to your training schedule AND join in all our nightly events! It was great having you stay with us. All the best, Michelle

14 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel was better than expected because of the staff. They were the most welcoming I have experienced in a long time. All aside from one, Paul. The way he speaks to guests, and staff is horrible. I have never been spoken to by anyone, let alone staff in this way, and I would have changed hostels to keep away from him. Laundry is cheap and breakfast is good. The organised outings were fun too! The door lock on the room didn't work every time and it was very annoying during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.