Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Lucia Freda Located at Via San Zanobi 31, , Florence.
Lucia Freda
Italy
Florence Via San Zanobi 31
82% 62
43.7786393 11.2546992
Lucia Freda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2015
9.7

Lucia es una bellisima persona. El apartamento es super bonito, 4 habitaciones, dos baños y una cocinita que utilizamos cada dia. Una terraza preciosa aunque llovio la mitad de nuestra estancia. En el mapa parece que está mas lejos del centro de lo que está realmente. Esta a 5 minutos del Mercato, lo cruzas y ya estas en el Duomo. Para mi una estancia inmejorable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2015
3.7

llegas a la dirección y no es la que dice en la página. Los taxes no están incluidos como dice la página.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 okt 2015
8.6

A good place to stay! It is not a hostel, but more like a hotel spirit, price is good, the host is very Nice, but she is not English speaking, bit we did not find this as any problem. i could go here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2015
8.3

Ok persona cordiale e molto disponibile. Consigliato

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2015
8.6

El hostel es una casa antigua con habitaciones espaciosas y austeras, 2 baños (cuyas duchas salpican el piso) una cocina pequeña y un patio agradable. La ubicación es buena: 8 cuadras de la estacion SMN, 3 cuadras de la academia y a distancia caminable de todos los puntos turísticos. El barrio es sucio y no tan agradable. Lucia es muy buena anfitriona, cuida mucho el hostel y es muy servicial, pero no habla ni una palabra de otro idioma que italiano. Romendable con las particularidades dichas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2015
8.3

Super bem localizado, próximo a Galeria della Academia. A Lucia Freda é um amor de pessoa, apesar de não falar inglês, faz gestos e dá pra se comunicar. A casa está sempre limpa, que ela mesma limpa todos os dias, arrumando até a nossa cama. A casa conta com cozinha e um pequeno jardim. Só não tem internet. Mas super recomendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2015
9.7

Lucia Freda is an amazing woman - doesn't really speak English, but we didn't have much problem communicating, using gestures and catching some italian words that sounded familiar. The place is very clean (no wonder, Lucia cleaned it everyday while we were staying), the outside heat didn't really get inside, we felt very safe in the apartment and its location is a dream. I'm sure my friend and I will keep this place in our hearts for a long time. We certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2015
8.9

Good place for stay with family or couple, not good for meet people. Location is very central and staff its helpful (the lady didnt speak english, but strives to communicate and help. Rooms are spacious, but a bit hot in summer. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2015
7.4

Lucia is extremely sweet and does her best with limited English! Rooms and bathrooms kept clean. Simple kitchen enough to make breakfast or a simple dinner. Nice little outside area to sit and a washing line is always a plus

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2015
9.4

Lucia Freda is a very kind woman who cares about her clients. Her house is great and in a good location. Only thing is that there is no wifi connection and no fan inside the rooms. Other than that, a great choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.