Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
89% 2424
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
9.4

This place is always crowded with guests. sometimes guests also bring in outsiders (friends) inside bedroom and their conversation is a bit too noisy. Since this place is always crowded and sometimes is understaffed. so real paid guest get disturbed by friends of other guests. Location is superb. cleanliness and all other facilities are atop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.9

In a great location with Siam discovery/center/paragon (I went there to eat almost everyday, huge variety of food) within a few min walk and the bts station right in front. Supperrich in front of the hostel which is best place to exchange money. Super clean rooms and nice cold ac and the bathroom is spacious! The only thing is that if you are looking for a fun party hostel I would suggest elsewhere because there's not much to do in the hostel itself!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
5.7

The dorm rooms were very crammed, beds were hard as rock and our room had a really terrible smell

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in Bangkok. Best location,security and nice working air conditioner. If I go back to Bangkok, I will go again 시암에 위치해 있는게 장단점입니다.(거리가 중간이어서 무조건 교통비가 든다는 단점과 근교에 밤에 놀 것이없다는게 단점. 하지만 어떻게든 100Bat 이내로 올 수 있습니다) 침대상태도 좋고 청결도 깔끔한편입니다.(먼지 하나 없는 상태까지는 아니지만, 제주도 게스트하우스의 평균이상은 됩니다.) 에어컨을 세게 틀고 잘 수있어서 좋지만, 이불이 모포담요 한장이어서 추울수도 있습니다. 그리고 수건도 무제한으로 사용가능하고 스탭들도 굉장히 친절합니다. 다만 친구를 사귀기에는 아쉬운 점이 많습니다. 좀 가족끼리 여행객도 있는편이고 만나서 이야기할수 있는 공간은 조금 아쉽습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.4

Very clean, people are very nice. Not much arround at night but you are close to the sky train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

Great Hostel in a great location. Bathroom got cleaned several times a day!! Beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel! Bedrooms were clean and a good number of bathrooms/showers available. Nice ambience and helpful and friendly receptionists. You can get breakfast and snacks and dinner + do laundry. Good location and right next to a subway stop if you need to go elsewhere. I would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.7

I stayed at three different hostels in Bangkok and this was my favourite - really nice rooms, right next to the big malls in Siam, and chilled but easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.7

駅からすぐに近く、隣りにコンビニもあり便利だった。部屋は清潔だが、雨季だったせいもありカビ臭さがきになった。 シャワールームも掃除がゆき届いていて、熱いお湯も出たので満足している。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.9

The travel agency STA, that operates within the hostel, was very helpful in booking the last part of my trip to Koh Tao. I booked my PADI course through them. However, it ended up being more expensive then had I just booked it when I got the the island. It was off season so the hostel was quiet. Even more so with the king passing away. I did love that there was a washer and dryer to use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.