Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2,389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2,389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
88% 2389
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.7

绝佳的位置

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
4.3

rip off. No one responds to emails or calls. Staff also did not respond and charged me for 2 nights while I stayed just for one. Wrote 3 emails to cancel one night and no response .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

Lub D is a great hostel and I would definitely recommend it. It feels really clean and safe - you need a card to access the area with the bedrooms and for the rooms themselves. The staff were very friendly and happy to help us with any questions we had. I really can't fault it at all, if you come to Bangkok stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

What a great place that completely changed my trip around Thailand. Met some fantastic people had an easy time getting around and bathrooms were clean. Out of all the hostels I stayed at around Bangkok, I thought the value of this one definitely stood out. Staff was more than helpful, they offer free snacks and spirits on some days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.4

I've always loved this place and I will surely come back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.3

위치는 정말 좋습니다 지상철과도 인접하고 시암쇼핑센터까지 걸어갈만도 합니다. 다만 방에 모기가 많아 고생 좀 했습니다. 워낙 습기가 있다보니 방자체가 좀 꿉꿉?하고 에어컨 최저온도로 틀어놔야 습한 냄새도 덜하구요. 그외 직원들은 친절하고 시설면에서도 깨끗하며 잘지내다 왔습니다. 그리고 수건은 무상으로 갯수제한 없이 쓸 수 있더군요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.9

Stayed here for one night and was worth every penny. Very secure and well-organized. Lots of amenities including washers and dryers. I wish they provided a free way to fill up water bottles instead of us needing to purchase them. Was annoying to buy them or have to walk to the 711. Room was immaculately clean. Lockers were big and was nice to control the temperature of the room. Do not go near the maids while they're cleaning because they use what feels like pepper spray if inhaled.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

very clean dorms with good a/c and nice beds. a semi-social atmosphere mostly bc there is a ton of people staying there. would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel, cannot fault it! We stayed in 4 bed female dorm and the beds, rooms and communal bathroom were all very clean all the time. Lobby and outside always busy with people. In great location from the Sky train, right outside the stop. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

Es liegt sehr gut, Metro und Bushaltestellen sind vorhanden. Es gibt sicher bessere war aber zufrieden. Vom Flughafen zum Hostel sind je nach Verkehr 350 bis 450 Baht, mit Taximeter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.