Hostelworld.com

Louise 20

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Louise 20 Located at Louisenstrasse 20, , Dresden.
Louise 20
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 20
88% 617
51.0672098 13.7500119
Louise 20
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2016
5.4

Watch out for the fees. An €18 listing turned into €24 after the local taxes were added and an insane €2.50 credit card charge. Not a great customer experience. The poor staff that have to explain that every day! Apart from that the location is perfect for local bars, wifi is adequate, power at each bed. Lockers are a bit on the small side, bed was OK, pillow resembled a sack filled with scraps of cotton wool. It's an adequate hostel, but not perfect.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.9

Stayed in front apartment and didn't use facilities as was just a base. Room was big and clean with nice shared bathroom. Great area to stay with plenty to do at night. Is a good 20/25 min walk to city but, although a nice walk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
8.6

Lugar bonito y muy agradable, justo en el centro del barrio nuevo. Cerca de supermercados y bares.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.0

Location was in a fun and hip neighborhood, lots of bars and restaurants. Kitchen is also well equipped. But pretty sure there are people there staying long term and there were lots of older people staying there (40+) when were there. For sure not a party hostel. But good facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.9

Overall great hostel. Location is out of the old town but in a vibrant and funky neighborhood and walking distance (or tram) to the old town. I was pretty much alone when I was there, so not much of a social experience (but great for resting). The bill was something to be laughed at however: the price of the bed + the bedding + the city tax + 2.5€ for credit card (seriously?!?) + the deposit for the key = felt like a rip off when it actually wasn't > keep it simple, include it in the price!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.1

Had an extensive kitchen and made wonderful friends in my dorm. Location is fantastic - on Louisenstrasse, a street filled with bars and shops. Out of the way of the tourist area also, but still very close to Old Town by tram or walking. The common room was a little bit dead but other than that a great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.7

I just stayed one night and everything was fine. Nothing to complain about. Great location and nice helpful staff. Would chose this Hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Although I might have been one if the oldest there I found it very comfortable safe and fun. The staff was fantastic and the restaurant downstairs for breakfast was great for dinner also. You can walk from here to the old section in about 30 minutes. Just a great adventure overall. Steve from Texas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.1

We were there for only one night but really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is small and charming and located close enough to the old city to be able to explore, and far enough to escape the touristy spots. Also close to the train station (10 min walk). The area is super hip and filled with restaurants/bars/cafes. The tea and cookies were definitely appreciated!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

Vorher habe ich mich spontan (ohne Recherche) für diese Hostel entschieden. Sowohl Dresden und als auch die Hostel haben mir sehr gefallen und ich würde jederzeit wieder gerne hier übernachten. Die Mädels von der Hostel sind sehr hilfsbereit und geben gerne Auskünfte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.