Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Louise 20

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
10.0

Spent a night there in 4-mixed dorm. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Everything is perfect except im the only one girl in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
6.3

No hay ascensor. Te cobran un extra por pagar con tarjeta de crédito (+ 2,5€). Ademas el precio no cubre ropa de cama y aunque dice que es opcional, no es así, tenes que usarlas porque ya están en las camas (+ 2,5€).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.0

Nice roommate, nice city. The hostel was sufficient, clean but without atmosphere and not so central located

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.7

Super Lage, vorallem wenn man Abends unterwegs sein will! Sauber, Kaffee und Kekse (= wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.1

Highly recommend this hostel. We arrived at 2am but Pierre made our arrival super easy by leaving keys in a key box with my name on the front and instructions inside of how to find our room. The hostel itself was super clean with great facilities and we took full advantage of the free tea and biscuits! Little bit of a walk to the centre and not a place to meet people but worth a stay for a good quality hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.1

Preis Leistung sehr gut. Frühstück ***** sehr lecker. Badezimmer leider "muffelig" bzw schlecht belüftet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
9.4

Die Louise 20 wird auch in Zukunft meine Adresse für Dresden sein. Die Lage ist genial. Alles was man so erreichen möchte, ob tagsüber oder auch abends, kann man auch zu Fuss erlaufen. Ansonsten ist eine Tram Haltestelle gleich ums Eck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
6.0

4 rooms sharing one room with. Toilet and shower in it did not work for us

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

Overall, I thought it was a pretty good deal for a stay in Dresden. You do have to walk a little to the city center, but it's in a good area. It was a bit hot for me without AC at night, but other than that, I had no issues. It's not the best hostel I've been to, but pretty sweet for short-term stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.3

Decent, clean. Helpful staff. Great location close to BRN festival Didn't like that linen was extra and compulsory but not included in initial price. This was a minor issue but it is the only hostel I've been to that has a separate charge for linen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×