Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Louise 20

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 645 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 645 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Louise 20 Located at Louisenstrasse 20, , Dresden.
Louise 20
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 20
84% 645
51.0672098 13.7500119
Louise 20
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 dec 2016
8.6

I enjoyed speaking with the staff members. They were very cheerful and helpful, providing assistance to make my stay more enjoyable. I didn't have a Smartphone with me, and they gladly looked up some things on the Internet for me. The atmosphere was quite comfortable, and I look forward to staying here again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.0

Location is a bit far from the old city and the showers aren't private enough. But the rooms are very comfortable and everything was clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.6

위치가 중심가 위쪽 아우구스투스 다리 건너서 좀더 가야하기 때문에 조금 멀수 있습니다. 그보다도 가는 길이 유흥가라서 대마 권하기도 하고 인종차별적 발언 등.. 경찰 순찰 돌기는 하지만 꽐라들 많으니 조심하세요. 시설은 나쁘지 않고 보통 수준입니다. 창가쪽 벙커 아닌 1층 베드에서 잤는데 밤에 추웠네요 ㅠ 샤워실로 사용되는 공간이 깨끗한 편은 아니었습니다. 저렴하게 하루 묵으실 분들은 나쁘지 않아요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

ROOM WAS GREAT, BIG AND CLEAN, BUT IT WAS REALLY SMELLY. MAYBE BECAUSE OF THE RESTAURANT WHICH IS IN THE GROUND FLOOR. THERE WAS ALWAYS A SMELL OF SMOKE INSIDE THE ROOM. LOCATION WAS PERFECT AND STAFF REALLY FRIENDLY.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with a walking distance from the 'Neustadt' train station, lots of restaurants and pubs around here. Free map and tea from the reception, staff are ready to help. Room is clean and more important, its quite all the night, great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
7.7

Esta muy bien. Un poco lejos pero distancias caminables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.9

Clean, quiet and on a good location. The only negative thing I have to day is that the wifi was pretty bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.3

This was a really nice hostel in my opinion. The atmosphere was nice and relaxing so it made for a good sleep. There is a good coin laundry just a few doors down. The buffet breakfast for 7€ was really good and the quality of the food was exceptional. I recommend this hostel very much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.3

위치 찾느라 주위를 뱅글뱅글 돌았어요ㅠㅠ 식당 바로 위에 위치해 있고 계단을 이용해야해서 케리어 들고가는데 고생했습니다 식당때문인지, 식당이 문을 닫을때까지 씨끄러운 소리가 창문을 통해 굉장히 생생히 들려요 예민하신분들은 비추.. 카운터가 7시부터 12신가? 까지해서 잘 맞추셔야할듯합니당

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.3

Nice place, staff very helpful and friendly, good lockers in room and clean bathrooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.