Hostelworld.com

Louise 20

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Louise 20 Located at Louisenstrasse 20, , Dresden.
Louise 20
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 20
88% 604
51.0672098 13.7500119
Louise 20
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
7.4

Certainly one of the cleanest, most comfortable hostels I've stayed in. Was super quiet while i was there, but i imagine it would be jumping with activity during the warmer months. Restaurant / bar downstairs is well worth trying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
8.6

I spent two nights in the hostel and all I have is words of gratitude. Very quiet and clean, we seemed to be the only guests of the hostel. The spot is excellent if you are looking for having a great nightlife experience with many pubs located in its surroundings, also short walking distance to the city centre. The stuff were nice, specially Steffi who suggested us great spots to have a funny night. Highly recommended place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
10.0

Alles super. Auffallend ist der schöne Aufenthaltsraum, in dem ein Gast auch mal einen ganzen Abend verbringen kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.9

샤워기 물이 잘 안나와요... 쫄쫄... 그리고 샤워 부스랑 화장실이 같이 있어서 약간 불편! 샤워 부스 안에 걸데가 없어서 세면 가방이나 수건을 걸 수가 없어서 부스 밖으로 나가야하는데!! 화장실이라는 사실!!! 또하나는 계단!! 체크인 하는곳이 짧은 계단 수로 3번을 올라가야한다는 사실!! 트렁크 큰 것이나 무거운 짐 들고 올라가기는 약간 얼굴이 달아 오르죠~ 훗~ 나머지 경치나 시설들은 나쁘지 않아요~ 조용하고 친절하고!! 케잌이랑 차는 프리!! 특히 거기 남자 직원이 대박 친절해요^^ 저 영어도 못하는데 천천히 아는 단어 골라서 얘기해 줬네요^^ 처음 갈 때는 잘 몰랐는데 구시가지랑 걸어서 20분이면 가요!!! 엄청 가까움^^ 4회 교통권 끊었는데 다 못쓰고 와서 후회~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, staff was nice and allowed us to store our bags while we waited for our room to be ready. Great breakfast offered. Quite comfortable showering/bathroom facilities. Only thing they should mention (and they don't) is you need to climb a couple flight of stairs, some outside and some inside to get to the hostel and rooms, so if you have heavy luggage, you should take it into consideration.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.0

Mi sono trovato benissimo. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Molto consigliato.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
10.0

Eine nette Überraschung war das. Schönes Balkon-Zimmer, preiswertes leckeres Frühstück und ruhig gelegen im Hinterhof eines lebhaften Viertels. Direkt vor Ort - die Plan-Wirtschaft- gemütlich und lecker. Grosse Auswahl an Bars, Kneipen, Restaurants, ungewöhnlichen Shops. Tipp: Barneby - Brettspiel-Kneipe, Groove Station. Konzert, Disco, Lagerfeuer, Billard , Krökeln, Darten oder andere Kneipenspiele alles in der direkten Umgebung. Das wird bei schönem Wetter nochmal wiederholt !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
9.7

Die Zimmer sind freundlich im Ikea-Stil eingerichtet. Toller Altbau. Wir haben in einem Doppelzimmer in einer Ferienwohnung geschlafen (ähnlich einer WG), sodass wir quasi eine eigene Wohnung mit Bad hatten, welches insgesamt von nur max. 6 Personen benutzt wurde. Kein massenduschen! Das Frühstück für nur 6€ war ein Traum! Außerdem ist die Lage im szeneviertel echt super. Toller Aufenthalt, gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
9.1

Great hostel, the only problem is that the lockers are too small for anything bigger than an handbag.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
10.0

I loved this place! Cozy, small, calm. Nice small kitchen, clean bathrooms, nice staff! I would definately stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.