Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Louise 20

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
9.4

Die Louise 20 wird auch in Zukunft meine Adresse für Dresden sein. Die Lage ist genial. Alles was man so erreichen möchte, ob tagsüber oder auch abends, kann man auch zu Fuss erlaufen. Ansonsten ist eine Tram Haltestelle gleich ums Eck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
6.0

4 rooms sharing one room with. Toilet and shower in it did not work for us

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

Overall, I thought it was a pretty good deal for a stay in Dresden. You do have to walk a little to the city center, but it's in a good area. It was a bit hot for me without AC at night, but other than that, I had no issues. It's not the best hostel I've been to, but pretty sweet for short-term stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.7

Phenomenal hostel. I had a private room, shared bathroom for about 40 Euros. Room was beautiful and bathroom was clean. Location was excellent, 10 min from the train station Dresden-Neustadt, a couple blocks from the vibrant Neustadt night life. I used the kitchen and it was very well-equipped and much cleaner than I'm used to! I was a very happy cook. Would've liked to have Wifi in the rooms and not just in the common areas + the rooms are weirdly named, but those are such small details

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

Beautiful room. I didn't want to stay in a mixed dorm. So I spent a lot for an amazing room to sleep in for 7 hours. The place was essentially empty. They wouldn't give me a smaller room even though no one was in there. They kept hitting me with more charges.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
2.0

I sent in a formal email regarding the cancellation. However, I did not receive a single email from their customer service or staff at hand whatsoever. I would have at least expected a single small quick reply. For me, it seems to be poor etiquette but customer service may be a cultural thing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes Zimmer und einfach geniales Frühstück!!Alles superfrisch und tolle Auswahl,z.B.: Waffelteig zum selbst backen,Trockenfrüchte (hausgemacht)Sojamilch,Aufstriche (hausgemacht) Würden wir immer wieder gerne buchen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes Hostel mit super Lage, wenn man abends was trinken gehen möchte. Aber auch zur Altstadt kommt man schnell ohne Probleme. Hat mir insgesamt sehr gut gefallen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.4

Louise 20 is a solid facility with comfortable beds and great pillows. The building is in a quiet location. This is an opportunity to experience what it is like to stay in an old fashioned German guest house/pension. Dresden is a few years behind with internet/wifi availability. This is a great facility, but be prepared by having your own data package or getting all your advanced bookings/internet tasks done prior to arrival. Perhaps not the best spot for digital nomads.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

The cleanes toilet of my whole trip. Everything was great, my only problem is that it seemed to be a person living in the dorm for a long time, that may be just bad luck.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.