Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Louise 20

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

The cleanes toilet of my whole trip. Everything was great, my only problem is that it seemed to be a person living in the dorm for a long time, that may be just bad luck.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
7.4

The guy at the counter when we checked in went home half and hour early, and we almost couldn't check in. I paid for breakfast but lost the tacky little green coin they give you as a token. Even though they could prove I paid for breakfast on the bill, they made me pay for it again after much debate. I felt like they were prison officers rather than hospitality staff. I mean how easy is it to calculate at the end that one coin will be missing. Narrow minded command recipients.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Concerning the breakfast issue: Interesting that this entry reflects exactly the condescending tone that I was confronted with, especially as it was wasn’t my fault that the token was lost. I tried to make the issue logic and comprehensible, but failed. So let me try again: Just like a ticket (let’s say for the tram) is not just a mere piece of paper, but parallels the amount of money you paid for it, the token for the breakfast is not just a piece of plastic that can be replaced as many times as you wish. It represents a value and serves as a voucher for the breakfast buffet. If it was just a piece of plastic and had no further purpose, it would not be needed. This is about calculation and certainly not about plainly obeying “commands”.

26 jan 2017
7.1

Single room was fine, comfy bed. The location is not really near the sights, but the area around it is pretty cool, some nice nightlife. Wi-fi didn't work very well though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.0

Nice and cozy place. 15-20 minutes walking to the historic center, but with tram line to the center close by if you want. Close to restaurants and bars. Wifi was very good. Kitchen well equiped. The only incovenicence is that there is no place to leave your stuff while you are in the shower. Something to consider ir that the lockers are pretty small, so you can't put you hole luggage on it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.6

I enjoyed speaking with the staff members. They were very cheerful and helpful, providing assistance to make my stay more enjoyable. I didn't have a Smartphone with me, and they gladly looked up some things on the Internet for me. The atmosphere was quite comfortable, and I look forward to staying here again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.0

Location is a bit far from the old city and the showers aren't private enough. But the rooms are very comfortable and everything was clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.6

위치가 중심가 위쪽 아우구스투스 다리 건너서 좀더 가야하기 때문에 조금 멀수 있습니다. 그보다도 가는 길이 유흥가라서 대마 권하기도 하고 인종차별적 발언 등.. 경찰 순찰 돌기는 하지만 꽐라들 많으니 조심하세요. 시설은 나쁘지 않고 보통 수준입니다. 창가쪽 벙커 아닌 1층 베드에서 잤는데 밤에 추웠네요 ㅠ 샤워실로 사용되는 공간이 깨끗한 편은 아니었습니다. 저렴하게 하루 묵으실 분들은 나쁘지 않아요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

ROOM WAS GREAT, BIG AND CLEAN, BUT IT WAS REALLY SMELLY. MAYBE BECAUSE OF THE RESTAURANT WHICH IS IN THE GROUND FLOOR. THERE WAS ALWAYS A SMELL OF SMOKE INSIDE THE ROOM. LOCATION WAS PERFECT AND STAFF REALLY FRIENDLY.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.7

Nice hostel with a walking distance from the 'Neustadt' train station, lots of restaurants and pubs around here. Free map and tea from the reception, staff are ready to help. Room is clean and more important, its quite all the night, great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
7.7

Esta muy bien. Un poco lejos pero distancias caminables.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.