Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
9.7

Great location and host. Very friendly and we stayed in a lovely double room. Nice kitchen and clean ++ No reason to stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

O hostel é próximo aos principais pontos turisticos da cidade e é bastante confortável (a cozinha é grande e todos os comodos sao bem equipados).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Toll.Ich war schon in vielen Hostels. Lotte ist das schönste u liebevollste Hostel welches ich bisher besucht habe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.7

Overall they were amazing. My locker wasn't very clean when I got there but they were very apologetic and it was clean by the time I got back. I was coming in late so I reached out and they responded immediately. They were extremely receptive and welcoming. I met a ton of cool people and the atmosphere was just great. I loved it. Would go back to Rotterdam just for this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
10.0

Echt ein super Hostel! Es gab gratis Frühstück den ganzen Tag und die Lage ist auch perfekt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.7

Everything was lovely, the staff, the location, the people. There was just one misunderstanding or the bed where mixed, I don't know. When I came back to the hostel someone gad taken my bed, and I had to stay in another one that luckily was clean and empty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the super review(-: Please excuse the inconvenience, this should not happen, of course)-: For our future guests: we are always here or reachable if you need any help!

15 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel that i was and ,for sure,the best in Germany! Everything was ok!The staff,the location , the atmosfere inside...Everything was just perfect! Totally reccomended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the fantastic review and your great praise(-:

11 mar 2017
9.4

A very comfortable place to stay. Wifi was good and the place had a lot of ambience. I loved that I didn't have to clean the dishes I used. Amazing location, overall great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the great review! So come back soon(-:

20 feb 2017
8.3

작은 호스텔이고 방도 그렇게 많지는 않음. 하지만 침구나 화장실은 깨끗하고 수압도 좋음. 이 숙소의 가치는 위치에서 나옴. 구시가지 중심이며, 제일 중요한건 하이델베르크 성 올라가는 길 & 성 올라가는 케이블카 바로 옆 건물ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ. 내가 묵은 방에서 케이블카가 운행하는지 창문으로 확인할 수 있었음. 유명한 음식점 vetter(맛있어요)와 강에서 약 3분. 나는 여자 혼자였는데도, 숙소 위치가 좋아서 밤 늦게까지 혼자 구시가지 돌아다닐 수 있었음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the good review! For future guests: yes, we are small (34 beds) with a family atmosphere, but that is one of the reasons why a lot of people choose our hostel(-:

  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Einfach super! Tolle Leute, tolle Atmosphaere. Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Tausend Dank für die super Bewertung! Besser geht es nicht(-: Und gern geschehen, wir freuen uns schon auf euren nächsten Besuch!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.