Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
9.7

Everything was lovely, the staff, the location, the people. There was just one misunderstanding or the bed where mixed, I don't know. When I came back to the hostel someone gad taken my bed, and I had to stay in another one that luckily was clean and empty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel that i was and ,for sure,the best in Germany! Everything was ok!The staff,the location , the atmosfere inside...Everything was just perfect! Totally reccomended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the fantastic review and your great praise(-:

11 mar 2017
9.4

A very comfortable place to stay. Wifi was good and the place had a lot of ambience. I loved that I didn't have to clean the dishes I used. Amazing location, overall great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the great review! So come back soon(-:

20 feb 2017
8.3

작은 호스텔이고 방도 그렇게 많지는 않음. 하지만 침구나 화장실은 깨끗하고 수압도 좋음. 이 숙소의 가치는 위치에서 나옴. 구시가지 중심이며, 제일 중요한건 하이델베르크 성 올라가는 길 & 성 올라가는 케이블카 바로 옆 건물ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ. 내가 묵은 방에서 케이블카가 운행하는지 창문으로 확인할 수 있었음. 유명한 음식점 vetter(맛있어요)와 강에서 약 3분. 나는 여자 혼자였는데도, 숙소 위치가 좋아서 밤 늦게까지 혼자 구시가지 돌아다닐 수 있었음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the good review! For future guests: yes, we are small (34 beds) with a family atmosphere, but that is one of the reasons why a lot of people choose our hostel(-:

  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Einfach super! Tolle Leute, tolle Atmosphaere. Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Tausend Dank für die super Bewertung! Besser geht es nicht(-: Und gern geschehen, wir freuen uns schon auf euren nächsten Besuch!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The place was clean and the staff was very accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the super review(-:

10 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at !! Everything was absolutely perfect !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Come back one day(-:

10 feb 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge, à tous points de vue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the highest score, that's great(-:

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was so friendly and helpful, it was extremely clean and comfortable, and had the perfect location directly underneath Heidelberg castle. Highly recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy(-:

6 feb 2017
9.7

It's very good room, kitchen, staff also price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the super review(-:

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.