Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1094
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
8.9

El hostel es muy lindo tiene una cocina super completa y una sala a estar muy acogedora. Las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas y cada uno tiene un locker. Esta super bien ubicado pudiendo ir caminando al casco antiguo, al puente o al Castillo. La única crítica es que tiene pocos baños para su capacidad y no siempre están del todo limpios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Jasmineora
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

My first time to stay in a hostel.Lotte locates at a very good location in Heidelberg,near to most of the places.The stuffs are very friendly.I like the kitchen very much because it's very clean and useful.I will definitely recommend you to stay in Lotte!Perfect experience!Sorry I'm just 16,but I have no choice but to label above 18😭

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

super! comfortable bed and lovely 100% cotton linens👍 incredible location just below thecastle, near the tram to the top and right in the center of the charming Altstadt / old town!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

员工挺热情的 位置也还不错 总体还行吧

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.4

This is a lovely hostel. I stayed only one night but enjoyed my stay very much. The place is kept very clean, common areas and the rooms alike. Has a lot of character and would have been an amazing place to meet people and travel together as it has a youth-ish vibe. It is also VERY conveniently located, in the centre of the old town and a very leisurely (uphill!) climb to the beautiful Heidelberg castle. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy!

7 aug 2016
9.7

Fantastic location right next to the steps up to the castle. Staff were really friendly. The kitchen and lounge were wonderful, comfy dorms, great bathrooms and all super clean. Really nice place that I'll be staying at again on my next trip to Heidelberg.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you had a good time here! Thanks for your super review! Yes, please, come back soon(-:

1 aug 2016
10.0

I spent a wonderful 3 nights here. The location alone makes it the only place to stay in Heidelberg, but it's also so comfortable and friendly, with a great kitchen and cozy living room. It's like staying at a friend's house. Look no further, this where you want to be, trust me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your kind words and the fantastic review! It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We're glad it worked!

31 jul 2016
9.1

Great place! Nice staff and very clean. Central place close to everything. I will definitely return someday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes, please, come back one day(-: Thank you for your good review!

28 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing, loved that place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us happy when you are happy!

  • maryyoon
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
8.3

위치가 너무좋아요! 하이델베르크성에 바로 뒤에있어서 하이델베르크성보고 체크인하고 시내 구경하고 돌아다니면 딱!!! 시리얼이랑 커피 우유등등 무료로 주시고 리셉션 친절하고 다음에 올때도 여기 오고싶어요 ^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.