Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1114
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel close to Heidelberg castle. There was some construction work going on so they ended up offering me a room in a different hostel 100 meters away. The lattet place was nice, too (more of a serviced apartment and less of a hostel though). Breakfast could have been more varied. Very kind staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

This place is the best hostel in Heidelberg! It has great location and cleanliness. Staff were very friendly. Bathroom was clean. And cereal and milk, coffee, tea, and hot water were always available!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night but would have happily stayed longer. The staff are very nice and friendly and very helpful! Nice quiet place with a small little living room and a small kitchen with cereals, tea and coffee included. Bathrooms clean and room tidy with comfy enough beds! Not for the party crazy people but also very close to cool bars and cafe's etc. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your kind words and the super review. Yes, we're not a party hostel. Most guests appreciate the quiet atmosphere, but we had and have a lot of convivial gatherings(-;

12 sep 2016
9.4

하이델베르크 중앙역에선 거리가 꽤 멀지만 관광지랑은 가까움 샤워실 화장실 시설좋고 스태프 매움매우매우 친절함

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review. By the way, bus no. 33 just needs 15 minutes from the main station to Lotte(-:

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

Excellent location almost next to the castle, clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice kitchen and living room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your super review!

9 sep 2016
9.7

Un hostel genial, con todo lo que se puede necesitar. Con taquillas en la habitación gratuitas, situación en pleno centro de Heidelberg a 25min de la estación de tren. El personal muy atento y agradable, hay una atmósfera de cuidar el planeta que me encantó, con gran cantidad de carteles y mensajes graciosos. Y ya ponen ellos por ti el lavavajillas. Muy limpio, y para finalizar decir que había de todo. Desde una cocina hasta con horno a una salita con una guitarra. Enhorabuena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the great praise! It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We're glad it worked!

8 sep 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel with great and friendly atmosphere! I didn't want to leave... Great place to meet people and hangout. Also perfect location in a safe area close to everything by walking. Also just at the foot hill of the castle! Great kitchen facilities and coffee machine (free..!). Very clean and staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us happy when you are happy! Please come back(-:

30 aug 2016
10.0

Can't fault this hostel. Just go there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy (-:

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.7

It was really a great experience to be here. The staffs are super friendly and helpful, the bathrooms and showers are clean and convenient. The atmosphere here is cozy and relaxing. Although it takes about 15 minutes by tram from Hbf to here, it locates just in the old town and you can easily enjoy the essence of Heidelberg. Very recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Great location, great staff, great guests. They are very accommodating and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you had a good time here! Thanks your fantastic review! So come back one day and bring your friends(-:

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.