Hostelworld.com

Lotte - The Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge, à tous points de vue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was so friendly and helpful, it was extremely clean and comfortable, and had the perfect location directly underneath Heidelberg castle. Highly recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.7

It's very good room, kitchen, staff also price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.6

酒店位置在老城 火车站出来需要坐公交车 15分钟左右就到 在城堡下面 酒店对面就是坐缆车的地方 韩国人很多 住酒店的感觉不像在德国 而是韩国 酒店很安静 适合想要安静的人 相对氛围就不怎么样了 早餐包含 只有燕麦牛奶 和咖啡 有厨房 可以自己煮 还不错

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.7

La ubicaciòn es perfecta para recorrer caminando la ciudad, ademas en la esuina pasa un bus y tambien està la estacion del teleferico para visitar el castillo. El lugar es tranquilo, acogedor y el ambiente es càlido, te hacen sentir muy bien. Los baños y la cocina brillan y las chicas estàn constantemente controlando el orden y la limpieza. Detalles como la cafetera, el tè , la leche y cereales a disposiciòn son de destacar. Las camas muy còmodas y la ropa de cama limpia y calentita.Volveremos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel in the perfect location. Really nice staff and the rooms are really comfy. There's free cereal, milk, tee and coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the super rewiev(-:

30 dec 2016
9.4

员工超级好,氛围也相当不错。厨房,卫生间用具非常齐全,感觉就像家一样~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review. It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. So come back soon(-:

29 dec 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed. Very cozy room and nice atmosphere. The short hair staff in this hostel was very friendly and quite kind always with smile and warmhearted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the fantastic rewiev. I think it was our sunshine Elisabeth; she is certainly very happy about your dear words(-:

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.7

위치 좋고, 호스트분 너무 친절해요. 다만 보안이 조금 걱정됩니다. 10시 까지는 호스텔 문을 개방하거든요. 또, 2층 침대 위쪽으로 코드가 없어요. 그치만 너무 편안한분위기, 깨끗한 시설, 친절한 호스트, 완벽한 위치는 더할나위 없습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review. We are happy that you liked it. By the way, the safety of our guests is our number one priority! The front door is only open during the reception hours from 8 am to 10 pm. For the safety of the guests, however, the rooms can be opened only with a suitable key.

27 dec 2016
10.0

I feel in love as soon as I step into this Hostel! It so cozy and has a wonderful staff. The common room is delightful and you can have free cereal! Just fantastic, definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.