Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
8.3

작은 호스텔이고 방도 그렇게 많지는 않음. 하지만 침구나 화장실은 깨끗하고 수압도 좋음. 이 숙소의 가치는 위치에서 나옴. 구시가지 중심이며, 제일 중요한건 하이델베르크 성 올라가는 길 & 성 올라가는 케이블카 바로 옆 건물ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ. 내가 묵은 방에서 케이블카가 운행하는지 창문으로 확인할 수 있었음. 유명한 음식점 vetter(맛있어요)와 강에서 약 3분. 나는 여자 혼자였는데도, 숙소 위치가 좋아서 밤 늦게까지 혼자 구시가지 돌아다닐 수 있었음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

Einfach super! Tolle Leute, tolle Atmosphaere. Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at !! Everything was absolutely perfect !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge, à tous points de vue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the highest score, that's great(-:

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was so friendly and helpful, it was extremely clean and comfortable, and had the perfect location directly underneath Heidelberg castle. Highly recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy(-:

6 feb 2017
9.7

It's very good room, kitchen, staff also price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the super review(-:

24 jan 2017
8.6

酒店位置在老城 火车站出来需要坐公交车 15分钟左右就到 在城堡下面 酒店对面就是坐缆车的地方 韩国人很多 住酒店的感觉不像在德国 而是韩国 酒店很安静 适合想要安静的人 相对氛围就不怎么样了 早餐包含 只有燕麦牛奶 和咖啡 有厨房 可以自己煮 还不错

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank's for your review. Dear future guests, please note that we don´t advertise our "breakfast" as such. It´s just granola, cornflakes, tea, milk and coffee for free, but anytime(-: About the atmosphere: most guests appreciate the quiet, but we had and have a lot of convivial gatherings(-;

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.7

La ubicaciòn es perfecta para recorrer caminando la ciudad, ademas en la esuina pasa un bus y tambien està la estacion del teleferico para visitar el castillo. El lugar es tranquilo, acogedor y el ambiente es càlido, te hacen sentir muy bien. Los baños y la cocina brillan y las chicas estàn constantemente controlando el orden y la limpieza. Detalles como la cafetera, el tè , la leche y cereales a disposiciòn son de destacar. Las camas muy còmodas y la ropa de cama limpia y calentita.Volveremos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the detailed and fantastic review(-:

16 jan 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel in the perfect location. Really nice staff and the rooms are really comfy. There's free cereal, milk, tee and coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the super rewiev(-:

30 dec 2016
9.4

员工超级好,氛围也相当不错。厨房,卫生间用具非常齐全,感觉就像家一样~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review. It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. So come back soon(-:

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.