Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 1,077 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 1,077 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
97% 1077
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

정말정말 좋은 숙소에요 모든 것들이 전반적으로 떨어지는것 없이 갖추고 있습니다 특히 하이델베르크 관광지 중심에 자리하고있어 관광하기 참 좋고 방이 넓고 화장실이 깨끗하다는 점이 가장 큰 장점입니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.4

Nice staff, i like.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Very good and nice hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great rating!

22 jun 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Great location, directions were very clear, staff was nice and friendly and the common area and kitchen were great to meet other travelers or just relax. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us happy when you are happy!

19 jun 2016
9.7

Great place. I Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot! We would be pleased if you come once again(-:

14 jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay in for a night or two to explore Heidelberg. Located right at the base of the castle so the tour groups will wake you up. Staff, location, cleanliness all top notch. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your super review! So come back soon and bring your friends(-:

8 jun 2016
9.4

Great place, fairly quiet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your good review!

6 jun 2016
8.6

Good place to stay - fantastic location, right in the old centre. Friendly staff and a very comfortable common room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your good review!

6 jun 2016
8.9

Very cozy hostel. Great location, around the old town and the castle. Staff were helpful. It's pretty old so the floors make noise at night. Not much space to meet people but there is a living room which makes you feel more at home. Free cereal was a big plus, as well as not having to do dishes, as they have one hired to do them. Showers and bathroom were very clean as well as the rooms. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind words. It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. Unfortunately we can do nothing against the creaking.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.