Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel Located at Sarandi 310 - Ciudad Vieja, , Montevideo.
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Montevideo 11000 Sarandi 310 - Ciudad Vieja
85% 206
-34.9087218 -56.2085223
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Ótimo local e pessoal muito gentil...muito obrigado pela estadia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.0

Very nice place. Incredibly quiet, but it is a very cold time of year, so understandable. I imagine it would have a great atmosphere in Summer. The staff were lovely!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.1

We visited during the low season so there was only one other person staying there. It made for a quite and peaceful stay. The kitchen was great, very well stocked, and the two person door room was quite and there was a fan. Raquel (staff) is a gem, so friendly and helpful. There isn't a lot going on in this area at night, but she was able to recommend an amazing restaurant close by. She was full of helpful recommendations and truly cared about us during our stay. We would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, que gran atención y que buena vibra por parte de la encargada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.7

Nice and quiet guesthouse. Not recommended for single travelers. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
8.0

Stayed here for a wile, staff were lovely, super helpful Our room was up stairs out the back so when it rained was wet to leave the room for bathroom and to go inside, but fine in the sun. room was cozy and comfortable and clean. Was super nice to chill out. Bathroom was fine, little moldy and shower door was broken. Homely feel to the place Was quiet when we were there but we were happy to have a bit of space. Wifi didn't work in bed room so that was a little annoying Would stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • marcellanicolini9699
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
12 mar 2016
8.9

Great location, very close to the buquebus terminal.the staff is really helpful, they gave me a room all alone even if I paid for the twin. The breakfast however is a bit disappointing (no dulce de leche!) And the bathrooms are very basic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
8.6

This place is as much fun as owning a goldfish. Zero atmosphere, but that's montivideo all over. Staff were great and beds were clean. Good enough cooking facilities. Just very boring if you're on your own...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
9.1

Super hostel. Schöner patio und große Küche. Mehr Steckdosen wären gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
8.0

I was there for 2 nights, it's a very quiet (I guess there weren't many others guests) I liked the decor with the hanging plants and the location in a quiet pedestrian street in the Ciudad Vieja. Good sleep. Good location. Would probably come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.