Hostelworld.com

Los Cormoranes

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 5.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 5.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.0
Los Cormoranes Located at Kamshem 788, , Ushuaia.
Los Cormoranes
Argentina
Ushuaia 9410 Kamshem 788
63% 95
-54.8023640 -68.3188140
Los Cormoranes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
7.1

a little on the rough side. sheets and towels and bedding provided but old and worn. breakfast ok. lovely helpful staff and nice people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
4.9

Ik verbleef twee nachten in dit hostel. Het zit 20 min lopen (heuvel op) vanaf het centrum en de supermarkt is redelijk ver weg. Het personeel was vriendelijk (ze spreken niet allemaal engels), in de nacht is er geen personeel aanwezig. Meest opvallend is dat de keuken (grote tafels dus gezellig) heel erg vies is en donker. Het is een hostel met weinig ramen en net wat te vies en te ver van het centrum om er nog een terug te willen komen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2016
8.6

This was a very friendly place to stay. I would recommend the hostel to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
7.7

L'auberge est sympa avec une belle cuisine et un bon petit-déjeuner. Chambre fermée à clef et casier. Un peu loin du terminal et taxi obligé pour aller à l'aéroport. Ça coûte un peu cher mais c'est peut-être le lieu qui importe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
8.3

Es un buen hostel con muy buen servicio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2015
2.3

I've stayed in Los Cormoranes with two other friends. Our stay in this hostel was absolutely terrible. Monica, the lady that welcomed us, was not welcoming at all to say the least. From the beginning of our stay she treated us like we're some kind of unwanted visitors and made sure we'll feel uncomfortable with any aspect of the hostel's utilities. She was very disrespectful and patronizing. When we checked out she literally kicked us out, without allowing us to store our luggages inside.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 dec 2015
6.9

Big drawback was location. I knowknow ushuaia is built on a hill, but this was at the very top. Tough to walk to if you are there for a few days

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2015
5.1

Bit of a grotty hostel a long walk from the centre of town. Staff were very friendly but rooms were very tired and arranged around a very noisy centeal courtyard. Very overpriced (thpugh so is all of Ushuaia). Stayed at a better hostel much closer to town for the rest of our visit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.