Hostelworld.com

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.1
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
57% 785
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
7.1

Not bad over all, got what I paid for. Close to the airport, met some nice people in my room, good shuttle. Would only stay for short periods not more than 2 nights. Showers in the 20 female dorm could do with some more privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
2.3

It was super dirty, unsafe, random people hang around all day smoking, staff was unmotivated, rooms were bad....it was a new exciting experience in the worst way possible :-|

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
6.3

The location of this hostel is not good for travellers in some sense, though they got shuttle to take you to the metro station. It takes like an hour to get to downtown or Hollywood, and there is no way to get to Santa Monica except buses there (which is my main purpose of the visit). The rooms are fine and the beds are quite comfy. The thing I dislike is that there are flies everywhere in the common area, especially the laundry room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
3.7

I waited 2 hours for the shuttle to come get me from the airport. Front desk staff was rude and disrespectful to customers. The bathroom in the dorm was filthy, and nobody ever came to clean it. The restaurant had dirty carpet all over the floor and on the wall, and it made me nauseated to go in there for food because it smelled like an old moody basement. I left feeling itchy just because this place was so dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
2.9

The staff were completely uninterested in us as guests, and they were very rude, distracted and completely unwilling to help in any way. They didn't give us a tour of the place, so we wandered for 10 mins to find our room, and even longer to find the bathroom (which was always flooded and you had to shower with shoes on to stop yourself from walking on soggy towels, dirt and various peoples hair). Someone was sick and instead of cleaning it, we were told to do it ourselves and it was just left

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.0

Muito grande e mal sinalizado internamente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
4.9

Staff not helping, I wanted shuttles (not for the airport) and ended up waiting 3h to be told I could taken a taxi even though when you call them 3 time the shuttle was gonna be there in 10mn. I also wanted to take the shuttle to Uniom Station, I waited 45mn when they said it would take 10, to be told there is no shuttle for Union Station (it is written everywhere that they do). You have to pay to use a computer that can't print and can't open pdf for security, but it's not written anywhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
5.1

Terrible hostel that only had its price going for it. The free WIFI only works in the Lobby and the free breakfast consists of only 1 muffin per Person. Plus they messed up the room reservations so I had to pack my things and change the rooms at 4 am. If you need something cheap for 1 night then this might be ok but otherwise stay away from this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.1

ドミトリーに宿泊。 値段の割には綺麗だと思います。 温水プールがあり、全体的にはお洒落な感じでした。 車があれば周辺にはIN n OUTバーガーやタコベルなどのファーストフードもあり、空港も近くて便利。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
4.6

Don't waste your money here!! Really unsafe area, staff are useless!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.