Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
60% 820
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
7.4

Hostel is better then it's ranking. Actually clean and good bathroom but the staff are rude and miserable. Some good staff could turn this place around!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.6

LA is a hard city to find a good value hostel. If you are sorting by cheapest first you may skip over this hostel due to its low rating but it's worth a try, particularly if you are traveling through LAX. While far from perfect it is clean and offers free shuttles. There are no lockers in the rooms and other guest mentioned thefts of chargers etc so keep an eye on your stuff, if you can't there are secure lockers you can hire. The biggest downside is the rude and unhelpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel, Palms, pool, bar... LA ! Maybe a more pleasent staff will be nice. Globally attractive !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
4.6

Personnel vraiment pas accueillant ! L'auberge fait vraiment vieille, désuète même. Le quartier est vraiment inintéressant ! On comprend mieux le prix (bien qu'on peut trouver de superbe auberge en Europe pour 10€ la nuit). Beaucoup trop de monde dans un meme dortoirs, et pas de chance, une ronfleuse à côté de moi !! Et pour finir pas de muffin au petit déjeuné comme annoncé.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for here. Rooms were clean but the pool and bar area were not. Reception staff were helpful..some communication issues as the shuttle bus was 2 hours late picking us up from the beach. However, we loved the fact that there was a free shuttle to and from Manhattan beach. Probably not suitable for families as there was a numerous people smoking weed around the bar/pool area. Overall it's a good place to stay for 1/2 nights if you need somewhere cheap thats near to the airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.0

The personnel is one of thé worst I ever had in an Hostel. I'm lnly talking aboit the people from the front desk. They offering champagne in thé afternoon, but are not able to let you phone with the Hostel's phone. They're not helpful at all and they don't care about their job, this hiw I felt when I had to ask something there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.0

一日のみの滞在でしたが、日本人も割と多く友達を作ることができました。とても楽しかったです!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.0

人种比较复杂,我住得是八人间,亚非拉都有!我是赶飞机住在那还算方便,有停车场,只是不够大,美国毕竟是汽车大国,处处考虑到停车位,对我们租车游还是比较有优势

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
2.9

I've stayed in many hostels before and this is easily the worst. The two selling points, free breakfast and free Wi-Fi were non existent. The staff said their kitchen burnt down so they couldn't even provide a basic breakfast (really??) and the Wi-Fi was just 'not working' which was the same excuse all 3 days I was there. No indication of this upon booking. No security lockers in the rooms, you have to pay for outside lockers that other guests told me were broken into just nights before I ar

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
7.4

The Hostel is in a rather sketchy area and really very big! I wouldn't want to arrive on public transportation during night alone. There are lots of people hanging around, from single travelers to whole families. The staff is more than friendly and very helpful! The rooms are okay and secured with chipcard keys. The airport shuttle worked out perfect for me and was really fast! I would only recommend it if you need to stay close to the airport or have a car, since it is far away from everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.