Hostelworld.com

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 764 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 5.6
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 764 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 5.6
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
60% 764
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
3.1

Funcionários descompromissados, ambiente bagunçado, principalmente perto da lavanderia, e no me caso, que uso cadeira de rodas, um ambiente que não é acessível, ao contrário do q diz no site, a porta do banheiro dos dormitórios é pequena e a cadeira de rodas não passa, além do q seria muito difícil de tomar banho, pois existe uma banheira e não há lugar para tomar banho em uma cadeira.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.4

离机场很近,有免费接送机的巴士,这是很难得的。。。这家旅社很大,不错的旅社。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

Stayed for one night during flight layover and everything was very smooth with staying and getting to and from the airport. Highly recommended for this type of stay for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
6.9

If you are just staying here overnight and have an early flight the next day then stay here. It's very close to the airport. I arrived here at 9:30pm and got up at 3am, took a shower then left for the airport. It's in a ghetto area, the area is not safe to go out at night at all. If you are visiting LA to see the sights stay elsewhere. If you are only staying here for 1 night due to the airport being so close then stay here. It's a good value for the money, only $20 a night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Etiopien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
6.9

Unfortunately, I did not get the opportunity to stay at this Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
2.3

I strongly urge no one to ever stay here. The woman at the front desk was extremely rude and horrible to deal with. Two men I had met there got robbed at gunpoint and knife point!! No word of a lie!! Thank god I was leaving the next morning. The bathroom had NO door on it I felt so bad for the people sleeping right beside it having to listen to the noisy fan and have the light flicked on and off all night. I truthfully got MAYBE an hour of sleep as drunk girls came 3 times to bang on the door

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
4.3

他に泊まれるなら他をオススメします。 【良い点】 ・空港に近い ・温水のプール ・カードキー ・毎日シーツ、タオル交換 ・コーヒー・水飲み放題、ポップコーン食べ放題 【悪い点】 ・スタッフが常に不機嫌 ・清掃スタッフが盗む(ジャケット、ジーンズ、現金・充電器) ・朝食(コップ1杯の紅茶orコーヒーとマフィン1個) ・おやつ(チョコチップクッキーのみ) ・周辺の治安が良くない。 ・こいつ本当に宿泊者か?って人の出入りが多い まとめてみるとこんな感じです。 荷物には必ず鍵をかけてください。盗難に関してはこちらに泊まる前に2週間別のホステルに転々と滞在し、なにもなかったので気が緩んでいました。 他に安く気持ち良く滞在できるところはたくさんあります。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
8.6

The first person I met was the driver, Hawthorne, he was very nice and friendly. Then the receptionist was very nice too. I think her name was Marissa. They have a car rental right inside the hostel. Very convenient. Way cheaper than anything else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
7.7

great atmosphere, great value for money...the pool is awesome and so is the bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
2.0

This is the worst place i have ever stay in my life, is super dirty, the workers are not kind, the people that stays here is no bagpackers is people that can´t pay for an apartment and they livr there, its horrible and is no secure, its like an old motel turned hostel. Its super dirty my banquets were dirty and thr bathroom with pee. I booked 2 nights but i left after 1 night i couldnt stand it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.