Hostelworld.com

Long Street Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
6.0

Ihr habt Euch im Datum geirrt, mein Aufenthalt im Long Street Backpackers ist erst im März. Nach Ostern könnt Ihr nochmal nachfragen. Herzlichen Gruß Wolf-Dieter Lazé

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
6.6

This place is nice and well located but the staff doesn't really seem to care about their customers. The reception is not located in the entrance so outsiders can come inside and nobody care. The first night someone who had checked out in the morning was sleeping in my bed wasted and the night after an outsider robbed my phone inside the backpacker while I was to the balcony with my friends. I think it's a shame to not feel safe inside a backpacker and it's a shame the staff doesn't care about it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.9

Large clean rooms in a very central location. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
5.4

I think it should be cheaper. Not hot water -not clean (most of all: not clean sheets)-In order to get to my dorm got to go trought another dorm- Had to pay for the internet. The staff were veeery nice and helpfull, but when i arrived and saw that the bed i had to sleep in was kind of dirty because of leaves and dust from the outside, the receptionist just atempt to turn around the pillow. The sheets on the other free beds weren't much cleaner. GREAT thing: the location. Party atmosphere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

If you look for location and price, thats the place you should go. But do not expect any comfort, clean and calm rooms or normal beds:(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
6.9

We paid for our one night stay and some of us left to Cape Town stadium for the HSBC Sevens rugby, leaving our baggage in the car. When the others got to the stadium i was told that we would be staying in a 5 bedroom dorm and one had to share with random people. I was not impressed with this as i booked a 6 bedroom dorm. I also paid the full amount on book in. Did not receive my deposit back which i paid when i made the booking on Hostelworld. Other than that i was very happy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. Great staff. Meet alot of friends You can find what ever you want👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
6.9

We ended up leaving after one night as the location of this hostel wasn't what we were looking for and we didn't feel safe arriving late at night. The staff were friendly enough but we didn't feel very comfortable or at home here and moving hostels was the best decision.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
5.7

Incredibly noisy. Plays loud music every night until 12pm which you can hear very clearly from the rooms. In the morning cleaners arrive at around 8am and are also very loud and shout in the courtyard. Very basic facilities, hostel don't even provide soap

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.6

My first time to Capetown. This is a wonderful place to stay a week. Nice and friendly and helpfull. Its 2016 LOL wifi should have been free use or need to have the WiFi included in payment to use all over the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.