Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Long Street Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
Long Street Backpackers Located at 209 Longstreet, , Cape Town.
Long Street Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 209 Longstreet
77% 274
-33.9218179 18.4199094
Long Street Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
8.6

My first time to Capetown. This is a wonderful place to stay a week. Nice and friendly and helpfull. Its 2016 LOL wifi should have been free use or need to have the WiFi included in payment to use all over the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. Friendly people all around. Prime location and very close to the clubs and bars. Cleanliness was the only issue with toilets and rooms not cleaned even once during my entire stay (4 days).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

Long Heart with long street. Given me the best of beds and also helped me as I met with accident. Greatly appreciated and would love to visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

well well what can i say. I had 3 travelers recommend this place, there stay stretching back as much as 5-7 years ago. This place is about 20yrs old, it has some serious history in there and you can see that when you visit the font desk/bar. The staff is pretty hipster and they are as helpful as they can be. you really get every kind of traveler in here. old people, young people, crazy people, dusty backpackers, quiet German kids, and the mix of aussie/brits looking to get crunk at the bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
4.3

Bei der Ankunft im Zimmer war das ganze Bett voller Hundehaare, die Badewanne(Dusche) war mit 10cm Dreckwasser überdeckt über 2 tage. Und wer vor 2Uhr Morgens schlafen gehen will, hat mit lauter musik von der reception zu kämpfen. Wir haben 3 nächte gebucht im voraus, sind dann abr nach der ersten Nacht weitergezogen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
5.7

this was beyond horrible. I was in a private room and I left at 430 AM to pay for a hotel because I had not been able to fall sleep: guests in the courtyard were screaming and blaring music louder than any club ive ever been to until this time. Also my window wouldn't close so I was FREEZING in addition to being kept up all night. I called the front desk to complain at 1145 and I was told the noise would die down soon as the bar closed at midnight. It didn't. totally wasted money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

in my opinion a great hostel. Nice outside common area where you easily meet people. Lively at night but nice and calm after 12. Beds could be improved, some are a bit saggy. Otherwise a good balanced hostel. Especially for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.