Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Long Street Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Lugar muito legal , localização perfeita , funcionários muito atenciosos e divertidos . Recomendo a todos que buscam diversão e conhecer pessoas incríveis ( do mundo do todo) .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.0

Bit annoying that there is no free wifi or lockers in the room. All the girls working there are a lot of fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.6

Great place just a lack of hot pressured water in the showers as well as no WiFi was offered

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
6.0

War in besseren Hostels für den preis in Kapstadt! Bettwäsche war mit Flecken, Bäder mehr als renovierungsbedürftig. Atmosphäre aber sehr cool, dennoch nicht meine erste Wahl in Kapstadt.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.1

I had a great time there! The green backyard is a popular recreation area. If I am in Cape Town again, I would stay there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
9.7

Really, really nice atmosphere! We spent 4 Nights in this hostel and we had a great time. We only met nice people over there and it never was boring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.3

Even tho the location of the property is amazing, right on the best party street of Cape Town, the room that I got allocated was really badly structured. It was an ensuite dorm with 2 rooms, of which we got the room without a door. Parties will last till 2 or 3 in the morning and once there was a guy singing super loudly walking into my room. If you still want to sleep somehow, Longstreet backpackers will not be the best option for u.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.6

A bit of a party place, however, the staff is exquisitely nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
6.0

Ihr habt Euch im Datum geirrt, mein Aufenthalt im Long Street Backpackers ist erst im März. Nach Ostern könnt Ihr nochmal nachfragen. Herzlichen Gruß Wolf-Dieter Lazé

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
6.6

This place is nice and well located but the staff doesn't really seem to care about their customers. The reception is not located in the entrance so outsiders can come inside and nobody care. The first night someone who had checked out in the morning was sleeping in my bed wasted and the night after an outsider robbed my phone inside the backpacker while I was to the balcony with my friends. I think it's a shame to not feel safe inside a backpacker and it's a shame the staff doesn't care about it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.