Hostelworld.com

Londra

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
70% 71
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2015
9.1

é um hotel tres estrelas q fez um quarto dividido

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2015
6.6

So. This hostel was only a 66 rating, booked it anyways due to being cheap. The hostel was cool. Has a pool and our room had AC. The room smelt a bit funky though. The staff at check in was really helpful! He even gave us free wifi! (I think normally its 1€ for 24 hrs. Overall the location was not great. 25 min walk from sorrento center town area. Bring bed liner, they have very old bedding. I'm 220 lbs, thought I was going to break the bed. Overall I'd rAte like a 75.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2015
4.0

El hotel por fuera es lindo pero las habitaciones son horribles. Muy viejas. El colchón de resorte hace ruido y la almohada es realmente dura. El baño para la ducha muy pequeño. Esta muy lejos del centro de la ciudad. Son alrededor de 20 a 30 cuadras!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2015
8.3

was a very small dorm without windows

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2015
7.4

It says Sorrento but you won't find it under Sorrento if you use your GPS because it is just a few steps outside of Sorrento in the close neighborhood and you have to walk about 20 minutes to get to the city center. It is much like the a collection of second class hotel rooms in the basement that you share with other people and actually less expensive than the rooms upstairs, but you share the common rooms and breakfast with the regular hotel guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2015
5.7

First of all is not a hostel but rather an old 3 star hotel that uses their worst rooms as dorms. although the first night the room smell like it hasn't been used for months the second night it got better, but decoration was really tacky! haha. even thought the room is not what we expected it's really nice to have a pool in the hot italian summer and it's well located. Value for money it was good but if you can try florida next door, or 7 hostel which is really nice but doesn't have a pool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2015
3.4

I wouldn't stay here again. There's a pool which is the only thing good about this place. Wifi is €1. Aircon is €7. We got upgraded for complaining about our mouldy and mildew smelling room with no window downstairs. Horrible! They pretended not to English well and weren't going to help us until they heard me say I would write a bad review. Ah hah! So Now they understand English! We aren't stupid mate! Worst place I have ever walked into! NOT worth it. Their hostel rooms shouldn't be available

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2015
5.7
Översatt av Google

Du måste betala för allt! Internet är € 1, luftkonditionering € 6 och staber är mycket oförskämd och tycker inte om att hjälpa till med något.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2015
9.1

Staff was amazing and the pool was perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2015
6.0

The location is ok, you can reach by 20mins walk. The staff is ok, especially the lady at the reception. She is kindly and helpful. But the man at the reception (maybe he is the boss of the hostel) is not friendly, especially to those Asian girls. He seemed not willing to give a help while I was asking him for wifi password and parking the car we rented. And he gave us a basement room which is very humid, and with a poorly received-wifi which costed 1€ per 24-hours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.