Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Londra

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
68% 93
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
6.3

This is a hotel not a hostel - it just has a few rooms turned into dorms. the wifi system is weird but at least it's free. Our toilet had a leak and it smelt bad at times. Easy walk to Sorrento and it has a swimming pool - average place to stay, would consider going back

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
3.7

Antes que nada: NO ES UN HOSTEL. Es una estafa, es un hotel que le sobraron cuartos y dispuso 4 camas por cuarto para convertirlo en "hostel". El personal hace diferencia evidente entre los que se alojan en el hotel y los del "HOSTEL", no incluye desayuno, está lejos de todo. Por el mismo precio en otras ciudades como Barcelona, Roma, Palermo, Firenze, etc conseguís un Hostel en serio y con desayuno y mejor servicio. Pésima elección, no lo recomiendo ni aunque fuese lo último que hubiese

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.1

I wanted quite and slightly away from city center and it was good. 20 minute walk was no problem for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
5.7

No security lockers in shared rooms, bunk bed was very unstable I was on the top bunk and felt every movement of the person on the bottom throughout the night it felt like the bed was going to break, bathroom door could not be locked

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
7.7

Before I chose this Hostel I read all reviews, and I recognize some points but I think its not bad at all. I had a great stay! The rooms look good and the beds and bathroom are certainly in great quality in comparison to other hostels. The Wifi IS FREE people, just ask for a code. There's a small window in the room and it was not too hot inside. The staff is nice, there is a nice pool and the distance to the city is a nice 20min walk. Only down side was there are no lockers. Still.. I'd say Go!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
4.9

No tenia lockers en las habitaciones. Está lejos del centro, y lugares de interes. cuando llegamos le fuimos casi indiferentes al que estaba en la recepcion. No hay un lugar donde la gente del hostel pueda reunirse a charlar o tener momentos de distencion, salvo el bar, donde no podes comer tus alimentos, para esto hay que ir a un patio horrible e incomodo. El wifi no llegaba a la habitacion. No habia Heladera ni cocina. tuve una mala experiencia.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
6.0

Overall pleasant stay, my one complaint would be the gentlemen working in the lobby at night. He'd look up the ladies in our party up and down whenever he thought they weren't looking, he did this on multiple occasions and it was actually so creepy that we would make sure to stay in a group if he was around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

호텔에 있는 도미토리 호텔내부다보니 관리 잘되는거 같네요 돔가 지하라 와이파이 걱정한거에 비해 연결상태 나쁘지않았공 첫날은 프라이빗룸으로 업글해서 쓰게해줘서 좋았ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.