Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Londra

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
6.6

4인베드 썻는데 매트리스 한 10년쓴듯 푸딩위에서 자면 이런 느낌일까 싶음 그리고 이불도 왠지 덮기 싫게 생김 방에서 와이파이, 데이터 거의 안된다고 보면됌 환기도 잘 안되서 축축함 근데 4인실에 화장실 샤워실 있고 라운지 있고 수영장도 있으니 어느정도 커버되는듯 소렌토 중앙역까지 걸어서 18분

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
6.3

This is a hotel. It's obvious that the staff only cared about their regular customers but not the hostellers. The swimming pool does come in handy but it closes early at night. Good location and value as a base camp for the amalfi coast and Capri. Little to no social interaction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien, pase una semana en el hotel y todo estuvo muy correcto. Mi habitación estaba un poco húmeda pero después todo estuvo muy bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
7.1

El hostel es muy lindo pero las habitaciones sw encuentran en un subsuelo y son muy humedas , demasiado. Asi mismo hay aire acondicionado pero se debe solicitar varias veces para que lo prendan. En el jardin solo se puede almorzar lo que hay en el bar por lo tanto no funciona como un lugar que forme parte del hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Nice place with nice swimming pool !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.3

This location is exactly what you would expect from a hotel. It was a great price in Sorrento. The wifi was questionable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
4.3

When I got there they told me I had to pay in cash, I've just looked at my bank and they taken money out of my account, how the hell im I going to get my money back ? ?

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

I had a short but nice stay. The staff was very friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • alexromano121242
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
2.9

Hostel rooms are in a musty smelling basement floor and wifi does not work down there (or in the lobby for that matter). Shower did not drain and flooded the bathroom. Beds are unstable and fold in half when lying down.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
5.1

This was advertised as a hostel and we were meant to be in a 4 bed dorm. When we arrived it was a hotel room with 3 single beds very close to each other, not leaving much room for anyone's bags and making it very cosy with strangers. The shower was so small I couldn't fit in it. It was very noisy at night and we were able to hear people many rooms up the hall from us getting home. The pool area is nice though

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.