Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
5.7

The people were very nice and even though I stayed only one short night, everyone I met was really welcoming. The room I slept in was too small and with no oxygen. Sleeping with 6 people on 8m2 in a room with no ventilation is horrible. I had no rest at all and that's why you go to a hostel, to sleep. There was also blood on my sheets from someone's period so I put my towel on the big stain but there were more which gave me an uncomfortable feeling. The breakfast was fine, better than expected.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We will shortly we having AC (air conditioning) in that room as we already have in our 15 bed dorm. This will keep you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. In regards to the bed sheets. I agree that is not acceptable and would have been changed immediately if you had informed us. Our reception desk is open 24/7 and it would have not been a problem to change bed sheets. Thank you for your review

14 maj 2017
10.0

I love it! I definitely come back! The place was great and the rooms clean and with enough space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.3

Great location. Very clean hostel. Only draw away was the place was lacking atmosphere and social inclusiveness. Get for someone who wants to keep to themselves.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tejka39385
  • Slovenien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
11 maj 2017
6.6

It's ok, just ok. Triple bunk beds in rooms. If you are checking some other option for your stay, maybe try that one. However if you value great location above everything else, this place is for you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Our location is superb. We are only 15 minutes walk from BIG BEN and WESTMINSTER ABBEY as well as the LONDON EYE. Our nearest underground train station is only 5 minutes walk from us and from here you can be in PICCADILLY CIRCUS AND OXFORD STREET IN LESS THAN 15 MINUTES. AS WE ARE LOCATED IN THE CENTRE (ZONE 1) OF LONDON YOU CAN WALK ALL AROUND THE CITY WITHOUT HAVING TO USE THE BUSES OR LONDON UNDERGROUND TRAINS SAVING YOURSELF £12.20 PER DAY (CURRENTLY THE PRICE FOR A ONE DAY TRAVELCARD) ALL OUR PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST, ALL LINEN AND FREE SUPERFAST WIFI.

6 maj 2017
8.0

A rather good location from where you can reach most of the sights of interest by foot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
7.7

The hostel was a little bit too small. Like the kitchen. But the place of the hostel was very good and near the themse. I like it that the bed was very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Our location is superb. We are only 15 minutes walk from BIG BEN and WESTMINSTER ABBEY as well as the LONDON EYE. Our nearest underground train station is only 5 minutes walk from us and from here you can be in PICCADILLY CIRCUS AND OXFORD STREET IN LESS THAN 15 MINUTES. AS WE ARE LOCATED IN THE CENTRE (ZONE 1) OF LONDON YOU CAN WALK ALL AROUND THE CITY WITHOUT HAVING TO USE THE BUSES OR LONDON UNDERGROUND TRAINS SAVING YOURSELF £12.20 PER DAY (CURRENTLY THE PRICE FOR A ONE DAY TRAVELCARD) ALL OUR PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST, ALL LINEN AND FREE SUPERFAST WIFI.

4 maj 2017
5.1

Good location but that's it. Very close to major attractions but if you want a decent place to stay, choose elsewhere. The staff are friendly enough but the facilities are terrible. I see it's recently been renovated but from what I can tell, only the first floor bathroom has. The bunks are three beds high and rooms very small. My room had no windows and stunk of urine. The shower has a button you've got to press every ten to fifteen seconds to get water & you can't adjust the temp. Terrible.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You stayed on the ground floor in our female only dorm which will shortly have AC inside. I have checked the room and there is and was no sign of a smell of urine. I have spoken to another female who was in your room at the same time and she did not smell anything. Perhaps you took the urine with you. In regards to the showers. The showers right outside your bedroom door do not have push button showers and you are able to regulate the temperature of water. Our location is superb. We are only 15 minutes walk from BIG BEN and WESTMINSTER ABBEY as well as the LONDON EYE. Our nearest underground train station is only 5 minutes walk from us and from here you can be in PICCADILLY CIRCUS AND OXFORD STREET IN LESS THAN 15 MINUTES. AS WE ARE LOCATED IN THE CENTRE (ZONE 1) OF LONDON YOU CAN WALK ALL AROUND THE CITY WITHOUT HAVING TO USE THE BUSES OR LONDON UNDERGROUND TRAINS SAVING YOURSELF £12.20 PER DAY (CURRENTLY THE PRICE FOR A ONE DAY TRAVELCARD) ALL OUR PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST, ALL LINEN AND FREE SUPERFAST WIFI.

3 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
6.0

Me hospedé en una habitación con 15 camas, el gran problema es que no tenía ventilación, no tenía ventana, había un aire acondicionado pero no era suficiente. No se podía estar del mal olor. No aconsejo que se alojen en esa habitación, desconozco las demás. Otro problema es que solo tiene dos baños y dos duchas para todo el alojamiento. La ubicación es buena, la cocina aceptable y el desayuno es bueno. La limpieza es regular. Para lo que uno paga no lo aconsejo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
7.7

AUBERGE bien plaçée et petit déjeuner compris le seul bémol est la surface minuscule dans une chambre au premier étage numéro 1: 3 lits superposés , sans seulement une chaise et plaçée entre l'escalier et le wc donc trés bruyant .;sentiment d'étouffement dans si peu de surface à 3...et impossible de dormir.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.