Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
7.7

There was no Wi-Fi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am sorry, this was only for 2 days as there was a fault outside of our control. Wifi is working now at speeds of 40-50 mgbs Our location is superb. we are only 15 minutes walk from Big Ben and Westminster Abbey as well as the London Eye. Our nearest underground train station is only 5 minutes walk from us and from here you can be in Piccadilly Circus and Oxford Street in less than 15 minutes. As we are located in the centre (zone 1) of London you can walk all around the city without having to use the buses or London Underground trains saving yourself �12.20 per day (currently the price for a one day travelcard) All our prices are inclusive of breakfast, all linen and free superfast WIFI.

14 feb 2017
5.4

Thought I'd try this hostel out for 3 nights first and to be honest glad I did that. Moved onto another one since I could get a proper nights sleep, very cramped space, very thin walls, can hear everything, although there are cooking facilities they aren't great either since half the cooking stuff was dirty. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.7

Tuve una estadía muy corta, pero todo me pareció muy bueno si es que solo lo usaras para dormir. Está cerca de una estación del metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.0

I could smell dog near my bed. But that was the only issue I had.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, We do not allow dogs or pets into the hostel. The smell must have come thru the window due to the direction of the wind as there are some houses close by to us. This is very unusual and I have never hear this before. I am glad you seemed to like everything else. Our location is superb. We are only 15 minutes walk from BIG BEN and WESTMINSTER ABBEY as well as the LONDON EYE. Our nearest underground train station is only 5 minutes walk from us and from here you can be in PICCADILLY CIRCUS AND OXFORD STREET IN LESS THAN 15 MINUTES. AS WE ARE LOCATED IN THE CENTRE (ZONE 1) OF LONDON YOU CAN WALK ALL AROUND THE CITY WITHOUT HAVING TO USE THE BUSES OR LONDON UNDERGROUND TRAINS SAVING YOURSELF £12.20 PER DAY (CURRENTLY THE PRICE FOR A ONE DAY TRAVELCARD) ALL OUR PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST, ALL LINEN AND FREE SUPERFAST WIFI. Richard

10 feb 2017
7.7

You certainly get what you pay for. The location of the hotel was pretty good, in zone 1 of the underground and just a few minutes walk from Lambeth North. The map provided by the hotel had plenty was extensive. The staff is friendly and helpful and a free breakfast is provided. Keep in mind that the free breakfast is simple, including toast, coffee and cereal. The wifi worked pretty well. However, the shower was at times dirty, I found a used pad and a clump of hair in there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
5.1

Cette auberge de jeunesse n'a rien a voir avec ce que l'on voit sur les photos de ce site, l'établissement sent l'humidité et est très sombre. Nous avons réservé sur hostelword sans savoir, arrivé sur place nous avons annuler notre réservation et chercher un hôtel autre part.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

Really great location. Near the big Ben and London Eye. There are buses near and an underground station. It includes breakfast and has a kitchen, so you save a lot of money. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

The hostel was well located, I met really nice people in there, breakfast was good and the staff people were very nice. Very nice place to stay for a few nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review

3 feb 2017
5.1

It was so uncomfortable and smelly I have ever stayed in hostel. The domitory room was so dirty and not to circulate the air. But All of staff were very kind and frendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
3.7

desde un inicio el hostel me cobró mas de lo acordado desde un principio en la pagina web, sin aviso previo. una vez en el hostel querian volver a cobrarme algo que ya habia pagado, al yo llevar pruebas de que ya estaba pagado fue cuando dijeron que era correcto, tener cuidado al realizar la reserva. Por otro lado cocina poco higienica al igual que las duchas, y muy alejado de todo. No lo recomiento

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.